Swag Connection Reviews

About this Company

At Barefoot Swag we take pride in giving you an excellent selection of promotional products,  easy ordering and personal service with every order.  

We understand that the vast selection of swag ideas can be overwhelming if you don't know exactly what you want.   Whether you are looking for tradeshow giveaway ideas, the newest promotional items,  apparel for your employees, awards to recognize achievements or gifts for clients to put your logo on, we have the experienced staff in all of our offices to help you find the right promotional items that will work with your logo, timeline and budget to perfectly fit your needs.

Call, email, order online or chat with us to see why our customers keep coming back.

Filter

165 Verified Customer Reviews

165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(94.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

At Barefoot Swag we take pride in giving you an excellent selection of promotional products,  easy ordering and personal service with every order.  

We understand that the vast selection of swag ideas can be overwhelming if you don't know exactly what you want.   Whether you are looking for tradeshow giveaway ideas, the newest promotional items,  apparel for your employees, awards to recognize achievements or gifts for clients to put your logo on, we have the experienced staff in all of our offices to help you find the right promotional items that will work with your logo, timeline and budget to perfectly fit your needs.

Call, email, order online or chat with us to see why our customers keep coming back.

Filter
J
Jos
03/16/2021 , CA

Great customer service. will definitely order again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marlene
02/11/2021 , MA

Rhonda was great. Extremely helpful and accommodating. She made it easy for me which is appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Betsy F.
01/29/2021 , CO

Rhonda and Christy are great and extremely responsive. Love working with them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Maria
01/29/2021 , CA

The product turned our great!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
carly
01/25/2021

Sandra was amazing and patient with me and helped with with ALL of my questions and concerns!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel
01/18/2021 , NY

Britni is great. We had a number of special requests and all were handled perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kaitlyn
01/14/2021

Britni is so helpful and its always a breeze working with her. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Certica S.
12/21/2020 , MA

It is was a great experience and we received very high-quality branded products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jos
12/14/2020 , CA

We needed something ASAP and they made it happen. Great experience. Customer service is amazing. Items even arrived earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nikki
12/11/2020 , TX

Great service, great product, fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/09/2020 , VA

Barefoot has taken great care of me for the last 20 years!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Meghan
11/20/2020 , MI

Britni was incredibly helpful and had some great suggestions for us! I will definitely be contacting Barefoot Swag again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Great C.
11/16/2020 , ME

I found Barefoot Swag online when I needed some personalized business swag for a virtual conference giveaway within 10 or 11 days. Rhonda priced the item I wanted and let me know that there could be a problem receiving the order on time because it would be shipped from the west coast to the east coast. She identified an alternative version of a first aid kit that originated much closer to me. (Actually, she found several options to choose from.) Although this version of the item was a bit higher priced, I also think we got a better product, and it arrived exactly on time. The order was shipped directly to the organization giving out the swag with no issues whatsoever. I will definitely use Barefoot Swag again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
The Q.
11/04/2020 , WA

Our members enjoyed their swag bundles! Great experience all around :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Ellen
10/27/2020 , TN

I've had lots of experiences with Brittni, my sales rep, who always takes great care of my needs. When I needed something in a VERY short turnaround, I knew that if anyone could do it, she could. And she delivered! The other great thing is that it allowed me to let everyone else in my office (I'm not the only one who orders promotional products) to see what a great resource Barefoot Swag is - so hopefully that will bring more business to Barefoot Swag.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rick
10/27/2020 , OH

Britni does an excellent job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jake
10/13/2020 , LA

Rhonda Reedy was SUPER helpful and made the entire shopping experience wonderful. I can not wait to work with her and Barefoot Swag again.

- Jake D.
www.deridari.com

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/12/2020

:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Margaret, I.
10/11/2020 , PA

The experience was great - start to finish. Sandra Lutz-Rodriguez was an excellent sales rep - clear, prompt, and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nascent D.
08/28/2020 , TX

Barefoot did a great job with proofs and adjustments to our logo. They handled everything from the initial order to final delivery with the utmost of care and expediency.

Thanks Barefoot!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024