Swag Connection Reviews

About this Company

At Barefoot Swag we take pride in giving you an excellent selection of promotional products,  easy ordering and personal service with every order.  

We understand that the vast selection of swag ideas can be overwhelming if you don't know exactly what you want.   Whether you are looking for tradeshow giveaway ideas, the newest promotional items,  apparel for your employees, awards to recognize achievements or gifts for clients to put your logo on, we have the experienced staff in all of our offices to help you find the right promotional items that will work with your logo, timeline and budget to perfectly fit your needs.

Call, email, order online or chat with us to see why our customers keep coming back.

Filter

151 Verified Customer Reviews

151 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(94.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(4.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

At Barefoot Swag we take pride in giving you an excellent selection of promotional products,  easy ordering and personal service with every order.  

We understand that the vast selection of swag ideas can be overwhelming if you don't know exactly what you want.   Whether you are looking for tradeshow giveaway ideas, the newest promotional items,  apparel for your employees, awards to recognize achievements or gifts for clients to put your logo on, we have the experienced staff in all of our offices to help you find the right promotional items that will work with your logo, timeline and budget to perfectly fit your needs.

Call, email, order online or chat with us to see why our customers keep coming back.

Filter
T
Tricia M.
1 day ago , OK

Britni Levitt is great she worked with me to get me what I want.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Office M.
6 days ago

Great service - very helpful and quick responses. Happy with the final product. I have used this company twice now and would do so again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Johnny
1 week ago , CO

Great at communication and customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Maddi
2 weeks ago , GA

Rhonda and Christy were wonderful to work with! Our tumblers look great and were a hit with our office.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
A. R.
2 weeks ago , NC

This is an AWESOME company to order from. Great communication and good prices! Support this Women's Business!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Melissa
12/22/2022 , OR

Sandra was super fast, super efficient and super helpful. We love our mini-tools!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/16/2022 , WA

Fast and efficient service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Putt C.
11/15/2022 , AK

Sandra was very helpful and responsive about helping us with our orders.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Adam
11/07/2022 , MN

Super helpful team!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
LL
10/10/2022 , NY

I had a somewhat complicated shipping request with a quick turnaround and Barefoot Swag came through!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/06/2022 , MD

The service is great! The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because of how long it took. If someone needed something in the next month it would be pretty unlikely that they could get what they wanted which can be tough so just need to leave enough time to wait about 3 months.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
tbonecarl
10/06/2022 , NY

Everything arrived on time and looked exactly the way it was anticipated! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Monica
09/28/2022

Britni was very helpful and and responsive. Would definitely order again. The bonus is being able to support a women owned company and would recommend Barefoot Swag to anyone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Max
09/21/2022 , OR

Good quality notebooks. The staff was responsive and delivery was relatively quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jill D.
09/14/2022

Britni was awesome! Super attentive and professional. I appreciated the fact that we had a small order and she was so helpful and generous with her time answering questions etc. We are already discussing what we will do next.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Debra E.
09/08/2022 , MS

This was my first purchase from Barefoot Swag. The process was very easy. I did need to put a rush on a few items and Sandra handled it promptly. : ) I will definitely be ordering again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

P
Patrick M.
09/08/2022 , FL

Sandra was VERY responsive. Got me what I needed faster than any competitor would have. Split up our order and sent to 8 different addresses. Was really impressed with how it went. Good customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/29/2022 , CO

Very good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rachelle
08/26/2022 , CA

Great communication and customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Candice
08/12/2022 , OK

Sandra has been taking care of our "swag needs" for several years now!! I appreciate her so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023