Sunlinetravels.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
73 (98.6%)
4
1 (1.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
73 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(72)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(72)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(71)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(71)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sunlinetravels.com

About Us

Sunline Travel Inc. is a leading Travel Solutions Provider with the sole objective of providing the best possible service to International First and Business Class travelers. we have a rich legacy of serving with satisfaction over tens of thousands of clients from amongst individuals, businesses, corporations, celebrities, non-profits, foundations and other travel agencies.

 

We are Licensed Agency Consolidators of all major Airlines operating on International routes. Sunline is also a proud member of prestigious associations such as the IATA, ARC and BBB. We offer services and booking 24 hours, 7 days a week and are specialists in last minute First and Business Class special deals.

 

With over three decades of experience and expertise in the field, Sunline continues to strive to offer more value, quality and customer satisfaction. We assist our clients one at a time, offering unparalleled individual attention and service which keeps them coming back to us for more. We also offer special discounts of up to 70% on International First and Business Class tickets and we are always just a call away to book you on a First or Business Class ticket instantly! Contact us now to save! 

D

===> Dr. S.
07/22/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sunline always provides first class service and follow up... in an honest way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

===> Neha S.
05/14/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were so helpful and always very professional. I will definitely be booking through them again. They made an otherwise stressful process very manageable even during and unpredictable time. I highly recommend their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> phran
03/30/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amidst the chaos of the Corona Virus pandemic, I was stuck in Thailand desperately trying to fly home to my family and friends in the United States. I had 3 different airlines and flights cancel my route home and I was feeling hopeless. My mother Contacted Sunline Travels and was able to reach a representative who helped me find a flight home for the next evening. The process was quick and efficient and I was able to make it home during a time when air travel was limited.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

===> Putra
03/26/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sunlinetravels is the only travel agent that I could depend on my travel arrangements. Price are strongly recommended . Service is excellent and professional. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Miguel A.
03/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were kicked off our cruise ship in Sydney & had just made reservations to fly home 3 weeks away, we contacted Tina At Sublime Travels on Saturday and she started working on getting us home to LA!
We'll let me tell you that she spent numerous hours and had numerous calls with me until she found us a flight home Monda morning on Virgin Australia business class.
Well the service and the accommodations were amazing, the menu was gourmet! The experience topped British Airways's & Fiji Airways business class by a mile!
I will use and recommend them from now on!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

===> Bill A.
02/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tina and Ash found the flights we needed at a much better price than I could find. They are very responsive and on top of any details or upgrades you request. Overall excellent service. I've been using Sunline for the last 2+ years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> Jim
02/29/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our trip, though scheduled well in advance fell in the midst of the COVID-19 outbreak causing all our flights to be cancelled. Sunline stuck by us and we were able to get on the best of the remaining flights.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> Pamela B.
03/15/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What set Sunline apart from other travel agencies?
1. They go above and beyond (that means all hours of the day) to research and retrieve exactly what you want.
2. They work within your budget and do not try to upsell something you do not want or cannot afford.
3. They are very professional and knowledgeable of the carriers, routes, airports, etc
4. Offered assistance with info on visas.
5. Stayed in communication right to day of flight.
6. Provided excellent service from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

===> Ellie S.
08/31/2016 , Los Angeles

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and quick service. Good deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> john W.
08/16/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Sunline on Google and gave them a call. Received a quote and options and they looked great. I made the booking and I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Sunlinetravels.com Reviews

Visit Sunlinetravels.com ►