Sunlinetravels.com Reviews

About this Company

Sunline Travel Inc. is a leading Travel Solutions Provider with the sole objective of providing the best possible service to International First and Business Class travelers. we have a rich legacy of serving with satisfaction over tens of thousands of clients from amongst individuals, businesses, corporations, celebrities, non-profits, foundations and other travel agencies.

 

We are Licensed Agency Consolidators of all major Airlines operating on International routes. Sunline is also a proud member of prestigious associations such as the IATA, ARC and BBB. We offer services and booking 24 hours, 7 days a week and are specialists in last minute First and Business Class special deals.

 

With over three decades of experience and expertise in the field, Sunline continues to strive to offer more value, quality and customer satisfaction. We assist our clients one at a time, offering unparalleled individual attention and service which keeps them coming back to us for more. We also offer special discounts of up to 70% on International First and Business Class tickets and we are always just a call away to book you on a First or Business Class ticket instantly! Contact us now to save! 

Filter

74 Verified Customer Reviews

74 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(98.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
73

5-star reviews

About this Company

Sunline Travel Inc. is a leading Travel Solutions Provider with the sole objective of providing the best possible service to International First and Business Class travelers. we have a rich legacy of serving with satisfaction over tens of thousands of clients from amongst individuals, businesses, corporations, celebrities, non-profits, foundations and other travel agencies.

 

We are Licensed Agency Consolidators of all major Airlines operating on International routes. Sunline is also a proud member of prestigious associations such as the IATA, ARC and BBB. We offer services and booking 24 hours, 7 days a week and are specialists in last minute First and Business Class special deals.

 

With over three decades of experience and expertise in the field, Sunline continues to strive to offer more value, quality and customer satisfaction. We assist our clients one at a time, offering unparalleled individual attention and service which keeps them coming back to us for more. We also offer special discounts of up to 70% on International First and Business Class tickets and we are always just a call away to book you on a First or Business Class ticket instantly! Contact us now to save! 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Dr. S.
07/22/2020 , TX

Sunline always provides first class service and follow up... in an honest way.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Neha S.
05/14/2020 , GA

They were so helpful and always very professional. I will definitely be booking through them again. They made an otherwise stressful process very manageable even during and unpredictable time. I highly recommend their services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
phran
03/30/2020 , NY

Amidst the chaos of the Corona Virus pandemic, I was stuck in Thailand desperately trying to fly home to my family and friends in the United States. I had 3 different airlines and flights cancel my route home and I was feeling hopeless. My mother Contacted Sunline Travels and was able to reach a representative who helped me find a flight home for the next evening. The process was quick and efficient and I was able to make it home during a time when air travel was limited.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

P
Putra
03/26/2020 , NJ

Sunlinetravels is the only travel agent that I could depend on my travel arrangements. Price are strongly recommended . Service is excellent and professional. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Miguel A.
03/18/2020 , CA

We were kicked off our cruise ship in Sydney & had just made reservations to fly home 3 weeks away, we contacted Tina At Sublime Travels on Saturday and she started working on getting us home to LA!
We'll let me tell you that she spent numerous hours and had numerous calls with me until she found us a flight home Monda morning on Virgin Australia business class.
Well the service and the accommodations were amazing, the menu was gourmet! The experience topped British Airways's & Fiji Airways business class by a mile!
I will use and recommend them from now on!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jim
02/29/2020 , VA

Our trip, though scheduled well in advance fell in the midst of the COVID-19 outbreak causing all our flights to be cancelled. Sunline stuck by us and we were able to get on the best of the remaining flights.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bill A.
02/29/2020 , CA

Tina and Ash found the flights we needed at a much better price than I could find. They are very responsive and on top of any details or upgrades you request. Overall excellent service. I've been using Sunline for the last 2+ years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Pamela B.
03/15/2017 , MI

What set Sunline apart from other travel agencies?
1. They go above and beyond (that means all hours of the day) to research and retrieve exactly what you want.
2. They work within your budget and do not try to upsell something you do not want or cannot afford.
3. They are very professional and knowledgeable of the carriers, routes, airports, etc
4. Offered assistance with info on visas.
5. Stayed in communication right to day of flight.
6. Provided excellent service from start to finish.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Ellie S.
08/31/2016 , Los Angeles

Very professional and quick service. Good deal!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Ray
08/16/2016 , NJ

The support team always reply my emails timely and do their best to find the tickets I want.

Recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
john W.
08/16/2016 , TX

I found Sunline on Google and gave them a call. Received a quote and options and they looked great. I made the booking and I'm very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Sam G.
07/25/2016 , SD

Good experience and price. Will travel again through them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Chun
07/18/2016 , NY

Keen to help, fast and reliable!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

D
Don L.
07/18/2016 , New York

Sunline Travel was great. The purchasing process was quick and easy after receiving a quote which included all taxes. There were a few different charges on my card, but everything equalled out to the agreed upon price and not a penny more. Will be using them very soon !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

F
Frank T.
06/21/2016 , Michigan

If you are traveling business class then Sunline is the way to go. They are very good at what they do. Highly recommended and will be using them again and again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

O
Onim
06/09/2016 , NY

Excellent service. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommend Sunline Travel for first class airfare

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Danny B.
03/30/2016 , Delhi

The business class seats were cheaper than I can get in India. Very satisfied. Will be giving them more of my business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Maryam S.
03/26/2016

Thank you Sunline!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Gale C.
03/24/2016 , CA

I had a excellent experience with Sunline. Ash was able to assist me and got me a great deal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Edward S.
03/01/2016 , CA

Awesome agency!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022