Sunlinetravels.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65 Ratings

5
64 (98.5%)
4
1 (1.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
64

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(64)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(63)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sunlinetravels.com

About Us

Sunline Travel Inc. is a leading Travel Solutions Provider with the sole objective of providing the best possible service to International First and Business Class travelers. we have a rich legacy of serving with satisfaction over tens of thousands of clients from amongst individuals, businesses, corporations, celebrities, non-profits, foundations and other travel agencies.

 

We are Licensed Agency Consolidators of all major Airlines operating on International routes. Sunline is also a proud member of prestigious associations such as the IATA, ARC and BBB. We offer services and booking 24 hours, 7 days a week and are specialists in last minute First and Business Class special deals.

 

With over three decades of experience and expertise in the field, Sunline continues to strive to offer more value, quality and customer satisfaction. We assist our clients one at a time, offering unparalleled individual attention and service which keeps them coming back to us for more. We also offer special discounts of up to 70% on International First and Business Class tickets and we are always just a call away to book you on a First or Business Class ticket instantly! Contact us now to save! 

P

Pamela B.
03/15/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What set Sunline apart from other travel agencies? 1. They go above and beyond (that means all hours of the day) to research and retrieve exactly what you want. 2. They work within your budget and do not try to upsell something you do not want or cannot afford. 3. They are very professional and knowledgeable of the carriers, routes, airports, etc 4. Offered assistance with info on visas. 5. Stayed in communication right to day of flight. 6. Provided excellent service from start to finish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellie S.
08/31/2016 , Los Angeles

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and quick service. Good deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray
08/16/2016 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support team always reply my emails timely and do their best to find the tickets I want. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

john W.
08/16/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Sunline on Google and gave them a call. Received a quote and options and they looked great. I made the booking and I'm very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam G.
07/25/2016 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience and price. Will travel again through them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chun
07/18/2016 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keen to help, fast and reliable!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Don L.
07/18/2016 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sunline Travel was great. The purchasing process was quick and easy after receiving a quote which included all taxes. There were a few different charges on my card, but everything equalled out to the agreed upon price and not a penny more. Will be using them very soon !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank T.
06/21/2016 , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are traveling business class then Sunline is the way to go. They are very good at what they do. Highly recommended and will be using them again and again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Onim
06/09/2016 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommend Sunline Travel for first class airfare"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny B.
03/30/2016 , Delhi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The business class seats were cheaper than I can get in India. Very satisfied. Will be giving them more of my business. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maryam S.
03/26/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Sunline!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gale C.
03/24/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a excellent experience with Sunline. Ash was able to assist me and got me a great deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward S.
03/01/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome agency!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aston
02/19/2016 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John was very patient with me. I got a deal for business class Frankfurt to Seoul."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dylan G.
01/17/2016 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Tina at Sunline Travel. She is one hard working person! We got exactly what we needed and enjoyed our flights!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hassan A.
01/14/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ash was really helpful in getting me from Lahore to Chicago via Dubai in business class. Even though our time zones were completely different he always picked up the phone and assisted me with any concerns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JimJ
12/10/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with them is more than satisfying. Always, and literally always, the provide me with the best business class tickets for International flights. Great customer support as well. I love their attitude and dedication. High quality travel service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil H.
12/09/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Number one choice when it comes to first class, business international flights. They will go above and beyond if needed and have great customer support staff. Really easy to deal with as well. I've used their service on several occasions and my experience with them was always great. I respect such businesses!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SashaS
12/09/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great travel agency. They always help me get the best first class international flights for me and my colleagues. They are very attentive and personable and remember you if you are a regular client. Always answer politely to any questions and are honest! That is important to us and that is why we will remain their clients for a long time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim J.
12/08/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I frequently travel to London and Dubai from New York. I acquired Sunline Travels more than 5 times before and always had great experience. Their prices are really competitive and the first class flights we arrange through them are always top notch. John is an amazing agent that has helped me on several occasions. Real pleasure to work with and I will truly remain their long term customer. Just wanted to inform other people about my great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Sunlinetravels.com Reviews

Visit Sunlinetravels.com ►