Sumo Lounge Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,686 Ratings

5
1779 (66.2%)
4
658 (24.5%)
3
199 (7.4%)
2
36 (1.3%)
1
14 (0.5%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,849)
4
(625)
3
(175)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sumo Lounge

K

Kyle H.
2 weeks ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Sale' prices are a lie, chat service is subpar, product is worth it anyway."
Recommend this Company
3/5
R

Reinhardt S.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought it, got it, thanks."
Recommend this Company
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Reinhardt!

Sounds good!  Now just hope you love it!
J

Joe G.
10/29/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience. We will see how the product actually holds up and performs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frederic N.
10/29/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! I received it in just a few days, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Frederic!

Sounds great.  Thanks for letting us know!
D

David H.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and great so far"
Recommend this Company
4/5

Public Comment

Hi David!

Thanks for letting us know!
I

Ian W.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to use and hopefully the product lives up to the reputation"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ian!

I am sure your order will surpass all expectations!
S

Sean L.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for being awesome as always!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

No prob Sean!

We thank you for being a loyal customer!
R

Robert M.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Thanks for letting us know Robert!
T

Terry S.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order came on time and very pleased with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Terri!

Great to hear!  Thanks for letting us know!
K

Kristina W.
10/21/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kristina!

Thank-you very much for your feedback!
C

Casey E.
10/15/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, great price, fast shipping! My only wish is that I were home right now so I could sit in mine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear.  Thanks for your feedback Casey!
M

Mathieu L.
10/12/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I love the product, delivery was fast. Support replies quickly, applied credit to my order almost immediately to compensate for my coupon code the website wouldn't accept."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel C.
10/11/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Better than expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Wonderful to hear!  Thanks for letting us know Daniel!
C

Connor P.
10/09/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great untill you forced me to leave a comment about my experience. Take the stars and move on"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Connor!

We do apprecaite your 5 star rating :)

J

Joe
10/07/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered and received my shipment in under a week total. I have no complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Nice to hear Joe!
D

Deseray H.
10/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank-you Deseray!
J

Jonathan C.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a Sumo chair several years ago and needed to refill it with beads. I was pleased with the product and cost at Sumolounge. My chair has held up great and now I can enjoy it for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jonathan!

Thank-you very much for your kind words and feedback!
S

Stéphanie B.
09/28/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank-you Stéphanie!
C

Christopher L.
09/28/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for letting us know Christopher!
A

Azedeh G.
09/25/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the mobile site is a bit difficult to navigate. I did end up switching to my computer which i don't usually have to do. It wasn't especially inconvenient but it wasn't as convenient as it could be? all the staff i spoke with i enjoyed and they were really helpful even though i thouroughly submitted my order wrong they fixed /assured me they will fix all the issues I had with it. great team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin H.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bestest"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for letting us know Kevin!

See more Sumo Lounge Reviews

Visit Sumo Lounge ►