Sumo Lounge Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,768 Ratings

5
1840 (66.5%)
4
672 (24.3%)
3
202 (7.3%)
2
38 (1.4%)
1
16 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,909)
4
(636)
3
(182)
2
(26)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(49)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sumo Lounge

D

Darrell P.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrew C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful customer service helping me to figure out replacement cover needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Craig G.
4 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order both the bean bag chair and the additional cover."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris C.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my chair a day before the delivery was scheduled. Fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henrik M.
1 week ago , n/a

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual quick, professional and nothing to improve. Both sale and support performed great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

D. B.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple, the product arrived quickly, and now I'm super comfy. The box was huge naturally but it was pretty light to carry around and the beanbag is easy to reposition. If you need to level it out, just give it a couple of smacks. Overall great, especially after a long day."
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Austin R.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good website is layout is good easy to get around in and the products are amazing love my chair I come home and sit in it everyday!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel H.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and understand. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
E

Emmanuel C.
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the website is slow to update with order and tracking info (it should be instant but took over 2 days to update), but other than that, the product i received is perfect (Sumo Titanium), ill be buying another one soon once you get the gamer in stock again (black)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Caitlin S.
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Visual size comparisons between products would help."
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

James H.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't complete order on safari on my iPhone 6."
Recommend this Company
3/5
A

Alex W.
07/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrea K.
07/17/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great experience. Happy with the chairs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jasmine M.
07/15/2019 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Landon F.
07/13/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sumolounge was recommended by my hubbys coworker who has 2 of the sumo bean bag chairs. We have a kiddo with special needs and delays and intend to use the chair for physiotherapy. So far we have spent all of our down time in it and have decided we need to get a smaller couch and order a second one, but it will be perfect for it's intended use as a physio tool. The order was placed and received in a matter of 6 days. Can't wait to order again and recommend to friends and family! The only complaint I have is that the very heavy package was left in the middle of my driveway without so much as a knock on the door. No fault of sumolounge, but I was not pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Sumo Lounge Reviews

Visit Sumo Lounge ►