Sumo Lounge Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,724 Ratings

5
1809 (66.4%)
4
665 (24.4%)
3
200 (7.3%)
2
36 (1.3%)
1
14 (0.5%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,880)
4
(630)
3
(177)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sumo Lounge

J

Jasmine M.
Today , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Landon F.
2 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sumolounge was recommended by my hubbys coworker who has 2 of the sumo bean bag chairs. We have a kiddo with special needs and delays and intend to use the chair for physiotherapy. So far we have spent all of our down time in it and have decided we need to get a smaller couch and order a second one, but it will be perfect for it's intended use as a physio tool. The order was placed and received in a matter of 6 days. Can't wait to order again and recommend to friends and family! The only complaint I have is that the very heavy package was left in the middle of my driveway without so much as a knock on the door. No fault of sumolounge, but I was not pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Philippe M.
5 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lauren G.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product, great customer service. I am so pleased! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jake G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent experience ordering with help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danielle S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Justin L.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't think I will."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adam T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chelsea M.
1 month ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sumo has been great throughout the whole process! I reached out to customer service to help me decide on which bag to buy, they were super helpful! We received our Sumo yesterday with instructions and it has been wonderful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roxanne D.
06/07/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was very nice and comfy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Evan D.
06/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gj"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve A.
06/07/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"X"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Russell K.
12/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

Jake P.
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value for a quality bean bag with a removable outer lining that you can clean or replace as needed. It is by far the most popular seat in the house. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher H.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey, I don't know who'll see this, but after having some problems with my first attempt to buy a chair, I got a really quick response from you guys, I appreciated that. Looks like I was successful with another card, so great. This is my second chair from you guys, looking forward to upgrading from Sultan to GIGANTOR. Merry Christmas, Happy Channukah, (sp?) Happy Holidays."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keaton F.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allow to enter credit card on checkout screen. Popup window has some issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill S.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the YouTube video. Helped make my decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cameron W.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and straight forward to use this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J
12/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The beanbag was exactly what I expected when ordering and I would definitely recommend it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more Sumo Lounge Reviews

Visit Sumo Lounge ►