Subarupartsplus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 381 Ratings

5
292 (76.6%)
4
65 (17.1%)
3
15 (3.9%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
7 (1.8%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(302)
4
(58)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(311)
4
(53)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(61)
4
(18)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Subarupartsplus.com

R

Ramiro M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great has everything i need butt i would like more detail in some items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best price and easiest layout I've found for Subaru parts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Easy to order. Most importantly, its easy to find the correct part. Love the function that checks to see if the part fits my car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jane W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel (.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was easy to find and I like the fact that you could tell if part would fit with my car model"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel P.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! Can't answer the last question until the parts are delivered!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Ramiro M.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arlen G.
09/24/2018 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph V.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gordon is extremely helpful in getting me the right stuff I need to keep my 200k mile cars going."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert
09/05/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great online experience! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave P.
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order, but everything went very smoothly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon A.
08/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't find the part I needed for my Baja on RockAuto, glad to have found Subarupartsplus, it was very easy to find a part for my little Baja and the prices for other parts are very reasonable. I will absolutely be ordering more parts here from now on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience, the part was correct, and my car is repaired! Thank you Subaru Parts plus.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy and super fast--with great prices. what's not to like?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel C.
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and online advise!! Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramiro M.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

victor P.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

michael F.
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD JOB BOYS !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert
08/01/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great in understanding that the package was damaged and the wheel studs fell out after i sent them pics. They added them to my new order no problem. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Subarupartsplus.com Reviews

Visit Subarupartsplus.com ►