Study.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,168 Ratings

5
12K+ (82.4%)
4
2667 (17.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Study.com

About Us

Study.com is an online education platform that helps learners unlock a better future.

The platform's on-demand, short video lessons make education accessible for more than 35 million students, teachers and working professionals. Study.com prepares anyone to study, test prep, teach and earn college credits. Study.com is a privately-held company located in Mountain View, Calif.

Visit https://www.study.com or download our mobile app.

K

Kellie J.
07/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not a "test taker" and I was able to pass my GACE test at a professional level the first time after following Study.com's courses.
L

Lily C.
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On my other Curriculums they didn't tell me when I was getting behind on my work or if I was on track. They also didn't tell me how much work to do. I love that Study.com does all of that and is flexible but also lets you know where you are and where you need to be with your work. I also love how the videos teach you exactly what you need to know and they're easy to understand and after you take a quiz you can see what the correct answers are and the explanations of why I missed it really helps me. I love everything about this program and I'm so glad I found it!
V

Vincent C.
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful exam that covered the broad range of material I needed!
L

Lisa C.
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the graphics and makes comprehension clearer
M

Melissa K.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have achieved my goal of preparing and passing the Praxis Biology and General Science tests.
L

Lisa S.
01/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Did way better than I expected.
M

Michael Z.
01/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience. The material allowed me to learn at my own pace and in a thorough and efficient way.
M

Maria F.
01/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent program! Passed my test.
S

Shazia S.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great way to study for an exam. It helped me!
T

Timothy M.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find that the format of these courses is very helpful. I like how the practice tests show what my weaknesses are and exactly what I should review. The website is easy to navigate and very effective in helping me master my courses.
K

Katie A.
12/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great course and I passed the exam the first time! Will definitely recommend to my peers.
A

Amanda K.
12/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have passed both Praxis exams with the wonderful help of Study.com Thank you.
S

Samantha B.
12/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I finally passed my teas test because of Study.com
A

Angela N.
12/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have finished my Bachelors degree in Nursing. Study .com has been such a useful supplemental tool for me
S

Samuel B.
12/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completed my degree!
M

Michelle M.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent resource! I passed the Praxis for School Counseling!
A

Abigail S.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to take the GACE and I passed! Thanks study.com for helping reach my goals!!
B

Brooke C.
06/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Resource. I passed all my West and NES tests using only this study. I easily passed each one. Thank you!
K

Kevin J.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the Study.com program for Middle School Science .more than prepared me for the Praxis Middle School Science exam (5440) . I took the exam yesterday and scored a 179/200
M

Marvin A.
03/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very easy and simple way to either refresh yourself and or study for CLEP exams. Highly recommend if you are active duty military to have a jump-start on college.
Loading Page Animation

See more Study.com Reviews

Visit Study.com ►