Stretch It Body Jewellery Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 361 Ratings

5
331 (91.7%)
4
22 (6.1%)
3
5 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Stretch It Body Jewellery

B

Ben M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fab service as always, 3rd time ordering from these guys and it's always a joy :)"
J

Jeff P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A repeat order from the great people at SIBJ, who offer great products at great prices !"
C

Christina W.
09/13/2019 , Lancashire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knew what I was looking for so very simple amazing place and they are so nice and nothing is to much trouble "
E

Emma
09/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their website is easy to use, shipping notifications are clear and I had no problems with my transaction. I love their products and have already been a repeat customer."
R

Richard J.
08/20/2019 , Worcestershire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having searched for a company that could put my artwork on my phone case 'stretch it body jewellery' stood out so I took a chance, service was first class and the case looks every bit as impressive as I had hoped. Best phone case I have had . Thanks so much for a great service. "
L

Lara
08/12/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer at Stretch It for a few years and have bought several pairs of plugs. The quality has always been ghe best, and the one time I had an issue, they took great care of me. Can't say enough good things"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan F.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful information from Tom! Products were dispatched straight away and were with me next day! Really good quality stuff! Will 100% be using these guys again"
S

Sam
08/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really impressed by the website, product and service received. Accidentally ordered the wrong thing, but they were fast to respond to my query about rectifying this! Excellent products too, will be shopping here again. "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lucas R.
08/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got advanced notice of new laboradorite plugs thru email. Happy returning customer (got 1 inch lab plugs awhile back)!"
M

Michaela
07/31/2019 , Czech Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been very happy with customers service and with my delivery as well. I'd highly recommend this shop to my friends. Thanks for your work. ✌️"
CustomerService
5/5
O

Olivia W.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products from a trustworthy company who prides themselves with amazing customer service."
J

JB
07/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality products, all my purchases have been made with quality materials, items are worn daily and have given years of good service."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
07/29/2019 , SA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from Stretch It Body Jewellery a number of times over the last few years and always without issue, beautiful products too, happy customer here!"
P

Preetpal
07/28/2019 , West Yorkshire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both the product, a personalised laser engraved cherry wood iPhone case and gift box were of very high quality. Tom was a star replying to my queries promptly, giving me advice and rushing the order through for Christmas. The look on my husbands face when he opened the personalised present was priceless. I don't normally leave reviews but felt the service provided by this company was exceptional."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phoebe
07/26/2019 , Huntingdonshire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought several stretching kits, jojoba oil and stretching take from SIBJ, and and so happy with everything. This is my first time stretching and I emailed in asking for some guidance on the best course of action and was given lots of information and lots of help, so thank you if you're reading this Tom. Anyone that is even thinking about wanting to stretch going with SIBJ is the safest and best decision you'll make. I hope this review helps potential customers and SIBJ."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aidan C.
07/26/2019 , Hertfordshire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stretch It Body Jewellery has always had amazing customer service, they have always managed to accommodate requests over the past 4 years of me being a customer. Always so kind and helpful! Their products truly are fantastic quality and the wide range of kits they offer is so helpful to a newcomer of body jewellery. I would (and I do) highly recommend SIBJ to anyone looking for great quality body jewellery products!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiff
07/26/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best customer service around. Every question was answered quickly. I went through a second party vendor the first time that I ordered. I had a few questions and Tom was very easy to talk to and answered with no delay. I've since made sure to look for my jewelry on their website directly. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roberto
07/26/2019 , FERRARA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There's not a better online store where You can buy a lot of cool tunnels and plugs. Fast shipment and reliabilty 100%"
V

Violet
07/26/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible customer service. Very trustworthy and my go to when purchasing body jewelry."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sia
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using them for years, always top quality products and delivery is prompt."
M

Monique
07/25/2019 , Vic Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to get the product. Have had the same stretchers for about 2-3 years and can't fault them! Love them the same as the day I got them "
Loading Page Animation

See more Stretch It Body Jewellery Reviews

Visit Stretch It Body Jewellery ►