StorageShedsonsale.com Reviews

About this Company

StorageShedsOnSale.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of storage sheds and outdoor structures to fit any needs. We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online!

Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience.

Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter

161 Verified Customer Reviews

161 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(80.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

StorageShedsOnSale.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of storage sheds and outdoor structures to fit any needs. We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online!

Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience.

Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler S.
09/29/2022

Smooth transaction, great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L. M.
05/24/2022 , PA

Overall OK. Thinner plastic walls than expected. Some pieces did NOT line up correctly. Not my fault, it was the actual pieces. But, customer service did do their best. Cost is less than lumber materials to build a similar shed. : )

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherida G.
04/14/2022

Too many items out of stock

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard S.
02/05/2022

Easy check out and good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee P.
12/12/2021

great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mogen N.
02/07/2021

Great flow and experience...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2020

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Customer
12/19/2020 , TX

The instructions on a Lego set are a lot easier to follow than the booklet that's provided, please provide better information than what's provided. Also, for those who buy this product follow safety instructions the sheets of steel are sharp and do cut WEAR GLOVES. I called customer service and the CSR did not know the product I had to figure it out on my own. I recommend a step by step OFICIAL video from manufacturer.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL M.
11/25/2020

Fast easy check out. Needed no assistance. Product description info was thorough.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margie G.
10/03/2020 , TX

Everything was just as stated. No problems or issues with anything.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
10/02/2020

Your site was easy and convenient to use.
The deliver6 driver was exceptionally nice and put the shed exactly where we wanted.

The girl in your customer service office was ver6 nic3 also and very helpful as I checked to confirm the delivery time.

Great service and great staff.
When we do buy another shed I will come back to your company.
Thank you,

Karen Hudson -Stone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria T.
09/17/2020

When I tried to change quantity, I couldn't. So I had to add the shed, then go back to shop in order to add my 2nd shed

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
09/16/2020 , TX

Very fast Delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose C.
09/14/2020

Good price and easy to buy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marina M.
09/01/2020

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfredo L.
08/25/2020 , CA

Great Shed and Price is good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheree B.
08/21/2020

Best price & liked free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie B.
08/17/2020

.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy E.
08/10/2020

You made it easy to order a playset for my grandchildren. Tnx!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe L.
08/09/2020

If product arrives as advertised, and within time frame stated, I will be a very happy camper, and, in that instance, I would absolutely recommend you for similar products/services.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022