Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

3,327 Verified Customer Reviews

3,327 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2939
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2993
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2948
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles N.
1 week ago

Easy to place order, appears to have desired products at reasonable prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue M.
1 week ago

Great people to work with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell Z.
1 week ago

I'm a loyal and use no other for makeing my stencils right the first time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffry Z.
1 week ago

Excellent service! Thank you Chelsea!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph W.
2 weeks ago

Chandler has been very helpful in getting my order right.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn
2 weeks ago , Southeast

These stencils worked great with my Cricut Explore machine as a custom setting. My customer was very pleased with the finished stencils that she received. I have had problems with other stencil material in the past and I am so happy to have found this company and these products. The samples they sent helped me to determine how my machine would do and which weight was right for this project. Thanks so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

These stencils worked great with my Cricut Explore machine and my customer was very pleased with the finished product. I have had trouble cutting other stencil products before on this machine and I am so happy to have found this company. The samples helped me determine the right product for the job and shipping was fast. Thanks so much.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke M.
2 weeks ago

Such a fast response! Very nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WAYNE W.
2 weeks ago

Very good customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
2 weeks ago

good information

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen S.
2 weeks ago

fairly easy to use site

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene O.
2 weeks ago

S0 excited. Small shop, just getting started. Plans for logo later, with your help. Previous stencil working great. See you back soon. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelcie O.
2 weeks ago

Great for assistive technology

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRENT Y.
2 weeks ago

Would like to be able to mail directly to American Samoa through USPS which is a territory of US and uses same US post office rates as us companies. Only way companies mail supplies to us and saves us paying for a forwarder.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan G.
2 weeks ago

Great customer service on the phone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh S.
2 weeks ago

Representatives have been very attentive and responsive, even when I had an unusual order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry B.
3 weeks ago

I found navigation through the website somewhat confusing but overall it does make creating a stencil very simple. I would like to see more fonts available for text. I did have a significant challenge in getting text to stay inside the text box when viewing my project. The window did print out with the text all within the frame. I just hope the proof comes in accurate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
3 weeks ago

Website was easy to negotiate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent H.
3 weeks ago

Amazing people and amazing products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
3 weeks ago

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KOLADE A.
3 weeks ago

GREAT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023