Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Balloon | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balloon | 1
See more product reviews

oscar N - 12/15/2021

It was fairly easy to design and order from the website....

oscar N

12/15/2021 - CA

it`s fast and easy...........


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 112545  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 112545 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Barclay- P - 12/13/2021

Highly Recommend!

Great custom made products - they made it so easy to create my own stencil design. Super Company. Highly Recommend these very talented and customer focused company.

Barclay- P

12/13/2021 - OR

See comments above


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

LISA H - 12/08/2021

I was nervous how it would turn out but I absolutely loved the custom stencil I purchased and would definitely purchase with stencils online again!

LISA H

12/08/2021 - Ca

easy to use


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 111189  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 111189 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Sean O - 11/16/2021

Great job and quick turnaround!

Sean O

11/16/2021 - NJ

Great product and quick turnaround! Big help! Thank you!


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Tammy B - 10/29/2021

Quick and great quality


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022