Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124247  - Product Number: 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124247 - Product Number: 4
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 4 days ago

I would have liked a bit more feedback on my customized stencils. Some of the more intricate detailing didn't come up quite as intended.

Michelle M

4 days ago - MA

I would have liked more technical assistance. The details inside my customized stencils didn't come up as well as I intended.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124910  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124910 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Douglas D - 1 week ago

The stencils are priced well. The turn time is fast. The quality seems right.

Douglas D

1 week ago - MN

Great service!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 122035  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 122035 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Shara D - 05/11/2022

A little more expensive than I had thought it would be, but the more you buy the better the price.

Shara D

05/11/2022 - MN

Quick reply and easy to use interface on the website.


Crate | 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crate | 2
See more product reviews

Jacob L - 03/30/2022

Product Design was easy and the stencil looked great!

Jacob L

03/30/2022

The design process was easy, and the stencil was well-made.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 117520  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 117520 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Pablo L - 02/23/2022

Great customer service

Good customer service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022