Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 09/30/2019

This was so much fun to design. It showed up exactly how it looked online and the end product turned out perfect!

Jennifer

09/30/2019 - AZ

The stencil showed up. Perfect! Good price, good delivery time, great quality. Thank you!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71140  - Product ID: 81216
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71140 - Product ID: 81216
See more product reviews

Andrea G - 09/30/2019

NA


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71192  - Product ID: 81285
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71192 - Product ID: 81285
See more product reviews

Jeremy K - 09/30/2019

Great customer service.

Jeremy K

09/30/2019 - NY

Great customer service and quality


Crate | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crate | 1
See more product reviews

Roger S - 09/28/2019

Excellent service, product, and quick delivery.

Roger S

09/28/2019 - FL

great website, easy design/ordering, quick verification of order, quick turnaround time. Great vendor!


Chancery | 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chancery | 6
See more product reviews

Ciel D - 09/24/2019

Cannot do better elsewhere

I saw places both less expensive and more expensive--this wins hands-down. This is a one-time stencil for me (at this point, no longer sure of that), so I didn't need the super heavy duty backing. I wanted a choice of fonts, I wanted ease in design & I wanted to know the gist of what my end product would look like. This place went way beyond that. After I ordered, I was kept posted about timelines & where it was in production. Then this follow-up. Custom Stencil is professional, reasonable, courteous and accurate. I seldom get 2 out of the 4 anymore, so I'm impressed.

Ciel D

09/24/2019

Great price & simple instructions for getting the product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022