Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

William R - 07/06/2022

Good deal

I wouldn’t say it was a great deal but I got exactly what I wanted in reasonable timeframe and it met every expectation.

William R

07/06/2022

Pricy but very easy


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Diane K - 07/27/2022

I absolutely LOVED my experience with these guys! They were able to give me exactly what I wanted and it was a rush order. I am excited to work with them again and highly recommend them!!!

Diane K

07/27/2022 - LA

I received personal attention and was impressed with the professional staff and quality of the product. I am excited to have them on my team!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

ChristyK - 07/13/2022

Fast prompt service, would recommend!

ChristyK

07/13/2022

Fast prompt service, would recommend!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

CLAMBULANCE - 07/13/2022

Very quick and efficient process. Great customer service!

CLAMBULANCE

07/13/2022 - MA

Thanks!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Lori K - 07/11/2022

I made it a bit too large but going to try to make it work.

Lori K

07/11/2022

This is the second time I have placed an order....very satisfied


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Jldbklyn - 07/08/2022

This is a great company. I’ve ordered many times with great results and referred someone last week. I would say the best in the business.

Jldbklyn

07/08/2022 - NY

Great service and product always!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Scott H - 06/26/2022

Wonderful product, quick delivery, smooth purchase all around.

Wonderful product, quick delivery, smooth purchase all around.

Scott H

06/26/2022

Very intuitive website


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Katie L - 06/28/2022

Very easy to order and I received exactly what I ordered. I would buy from them again.

Katie L

06/28/2022 - FL

easy to order and received exactly what I ordered.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

dave B - 06/10/2022

Great experience

Quick and easy, response time for proof was very fast as well as shipping. Product was good as expected....no surprises.

dave B

06/10/2022 - CA

ordering and check-out was super easy, thanks


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Miles M - 06/08/2022

Fast, reliable and incredible products. The clarity on our stencils is the best!

Miles M

06/08/2022 - NY

THE BEST!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Lana H - 06/02/2022

Amazing products!

Amazing high quality stencils and great customer service!! Would definitely buy here again next time I need a stencil

Lana H

06/02/2022 - Ontario

Amazing customer service. They were super helpful and were pretty quick to answer. I needed the stencils in a timely manner and they were very quick with the whole process. It's very sturdy and I think it'll take a long time. Very pleased with my purchase!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

RH - 05/18/2022

Stencils arrived as promised. Good quality, quick turnaround.

RH

05/18/2022 - Utah

Good value, quick delivery and great quality.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

JP - 05/17/2022

Love it! The design team worked with me to make sure I got exactly the size I needed for my project. The stencil is sturdy, and the font looks great. Can't be happier with the pricing either!

JP

05/17/2022 - Colorado

Great site for stencils! They checked with me to make sure the proof was correct and were happy to change it until I was satisfied. The stencil is great quality, everything was great!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 05/13/2022

Another satisfied customer

Great product, great customer service, would definitely buy from the company again.

Jennifer S

05/13/2022 - WA

Thank you


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Antawane W - 05/17/2022

I really love the stencil but I wish it was a little bigger to put on the back of my jacket

Antawane W

05/17/2022 - Maryland

I love this site very much lots to see


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 04/27/2022

Easy to order and happy with the product.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Allan O - 05/06/2022

Well done. Was pleased with the product. Did not know what to expect but when I received it I was pleased.

Allan O

05/06/2022 - FL

Pleased with the quality an precision of the product.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Taylor - 05/03/2022

This company provides an easy to use, customizable web site that enables the customer to chose the right size and font of their preferred stencils, and the product is of great quality and was everything that I required.

Taylor

05/03/2022 - FL

Great product with loads of customizable options.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Ilene S - 04/26/2022

Thank YOU Just what I ordered

The stencil was exactly what I ordered. It was easy and arrive in a good time frame. Thank you

Ilene S

04/26/2022 - NE

it was good, a larger selection of fonts would of been nice


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Sergii N - 04/06/2022

Very simple tool to create your own design. Easy enough to get your project done faster and professional.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023