Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Cassandra H - 10/06/2019

Quality item and very affordable

The online design tool was incredibly easy to use and delivery was quick (arrived in a week). Stencil was shipped in a tube. Stencil came out of tube and laid perfectly flat however :) Quality stencil. I sprayed some adhesive glue on the back and had a perfect stencil. Also, the price is absolutely unbeatable.

Cassandra H

10/06/2019 - TX

Great experience. Easy to use software. Overall very pleased with both product and experience.


Goudy Bold | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goudy Bold | 1
See more product reviews

Paul S - 10/07/2019

Great product!

The stencils I ordered turned out perfectly! Crisp, clean lettering and they arrived fast.

Paul S

10/07/2019 - OR

Super easy and simple!


Phantom | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phantom | 1
See more product reviews

Katherine W - 10/04/2019

Very fast and efficient delivery and great customer service

Katherine W

10/04/2019

Fantastic customer service


Fragile Keep Up Stencil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fragile Keep Up Stencil
See more product reviews

Michael T - 10/04/2019

Excellent product. Great service.

Excellent product. Great service. The stencils arrived within several days. They are exactly as described and worked perfectly for labeling a shipping crate. Care and use instructions accompanied them too.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71320  - Product ID: 81480
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71320 - Product ID: 81480
See more product reviews

Lauren M - 10/03/2019

good company, good service

found this company from a google search. a pleasure to work with. got exactly what I wanted and the process was simple and painless and the cost very reasonable.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022