Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 69372  - Product ID: 81842
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 69372 - Product ID: 81842
See more product reviews

Kevin - 10/21/2019

Very easy to order!

Kevin

10/21/2019 - CA

Very fast and easy to order.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71604  - Product ID: 81831
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71604 - Product ID: 81831
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/18/2019

It solved my specific need.

Anonymous Customer

10/18/2019 - NV

Very responsive.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71257  - Product ID: 81821
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71257 - Product ID: 81821
See more product reviews

Lama N - 10/17/2019

Happy repeat customer

Excellent customer service, great quality stencils and fast shipping. Thank you!


Arial Bold | 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arial Bold | 2
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 10/17/2019

Great product, service, and company!

Quick response time, great customer services, and a quick turnaround!

Theresa M

10/17/2019

Quick response time, great customer service, quick turnaround, and great product!


Folkard Font Alphabet Stencil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folkard Font Alphabet Stencil
See more product reviews

Sheila R - 10/22/2019

Medieval style

Perfect for the intended use. Stylish in a medieval style


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022