Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2019

Product was exactly what I hoped for. The thinnest material was perfect for my needs of stenciling on old wood.

Anonymous Customer

10/31/2019 - WI

Worked great!


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Marie S - 10/29/2019

Easy to use and great quality. I am a novice crafter and these projects turned out perfect.

Marie S

10/29/2019 - NJ

Your website is very user friendly. The stencils were exactly what I needed for my projects. I am already planning my future projects and will be ordering again very soon.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71773  - Product ID: 82078
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71773 - Product ID: 82078
See more product reviews

Kristin M - 10/28/2019

Great products!

The order process is always quick and easy. The stencils always arrive faster than anticipated and the quality is great! We don't hesitate to come back here again and again.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71456  - Product ID: 81638
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71456 - Product ID: 81638
See more product reviews

G - 10/25/2019

Great Customer Service!

Katie is awesome! Highly recommend!

G

10/25/2019

Katie is AWESOME! Thank you :)


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71739  - Product ID: 82033
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71739 - Product ID: 82033
See more product reviews

Alice Q - 10/25/2019

Amazing customer service. they were able to adapt to my deadline. The product is exactly how I expected and described in the website. They were helpful. helping me convert my file to vector as I don't have the software for it. The price is very on point with the product. I am getting ready to order more:) one word: THANK YOU!

Alice Q

10/25/2019 - NY

Great experience! Thank you! I am ordering more soon!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022