Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Dana P - 11/20/2019

The stencil was exactly what I needed.

Dana P

11/20/2019 - IN

I would prefer to select a specific text size.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72008  - Product ID: 82382
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72008 - Product ID: 82382
See more product reviews

Alfonso A - 11/18/2019

Excellent, quick work. Very pleased. Will be a regular customer!

Alfonso A

11/18/2019

Excellent service


Goudy Bold | 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goudy Bold | 3
See more product reviews

Tina J - 11/17/2019

Perfect

I bought this stencil to create a sign for a memorial garden for my 5 week old grandson who passed away. The stencil is perfect and I cannot wait to finish the project and put it in the wildflower garden.

Tina J

11/17/2019 - OH

Would purchase again and highly recommend


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71958  - Product ID: 82357
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71958 - Product ID: 82357
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 11/15/2019

Sales person was very responsive when we had questions, and gave sound advise. Quality was better then expected.

Kevin M

11/15/2019 - TX

Megan is super patient and helpful. A delightful experience!!!


Phantom | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phantom | 1
See more product reviews

Justin - 11/14/2019

Great service, very quick, and nice quality

Justin

11/14/2019 - MI

great service, very quick, and excellent quality


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022