Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Traditional | 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional | 8
See more product reviews

Terry - 4 weeks ago

Great Custom Stencils

Great price for 4 custom stencils. Order to receipt was very fast.

Terry

4 weeks ago - VA

Easy to customize online. Proofs were what we wanted and the final product was exactly what we expected.


Traditional | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional | 1
See more product reviews

Travis - 04/14/2022

Comprehensive website, prompt communication with proofs, and helpful customer service. Highly satisfied :)

Travis

04/14/2022 - VA

Very user-friendly website, maybe have a scale tool in the text preview for a clearer indication of the size.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Joan R - 04/05/2022

Easy process, great product!

Wowza! I am impressed with how easy it was to design my custom stencil. My project turned out so well! Easiest stencil to clean that I've ever used.

Joan R

04/05/2022

Very happy with my purchase.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119342  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119342 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Dawn L - 3 weeks ago

Customized stencil

The mylar the stencils held up very well. Excellent quality. and the customer service is top notch with the communication from the seller

Dawn L

3 weeks ago - TX

My overall experience was nothing short of satisfaction. The customer service, my design,, the end product, the mylar quality, to delivery..I have had a great experience and would highly recommend Stencils Online for any image you want made at.just about any size.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119100  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119100 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 04/01/2022

Perfect Stencil

you provided what was requested, well done

Sandra H

04/01/2022 - AZ

You provided what we requested.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022