Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Filter
Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Jeffrey F - 02/04/2020

I will definitely buy here again!

Excellent variety of options for font and the design tool is easy to use.

Jeffrey F

02/04/2020

site runs sloooooow....Need to get that fixed. The template product is a good one but I found that it can only be used once or twice at most.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tiffani - 01/25/2020

I like it. Stencil is good thickness and durable. Size is exactly what I wanted.

Tiffani

01/25/2020 - PA

Love everything.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Donald H - 01/17/2020

stencil

quick efficient service

Donald H

01/17/2020 - NY

Good experience


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tawnya H - 01/06/2020

The customer service was excellent. I would use them again and recommend them. The price was very fair and turn around time during the holidays was exceptional. I am surprised by how small the overspray area is. Although it seems to be standard with other stencil companies, it is too small to ensure you don't get paint on other areas.

Tawnya H

01/06/2020

I just typed my review on the previous page. Can not retype it again here. Maybe you can copy and paste it in for your purposes.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Connor S - 12/23/2019

The product is exactly what I was looking for and how they described it. Overall, great purchase. We are using it to make corn hole faces with our branding on them

Connor S

12/23/2019 - ID

Great product, fast shipping time


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

JM - 12/09/2019

Stenciling

Easy to order

JM

12/09/2019 - MA

Overall a good experience


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Michele G - 10/26/2019

Custom stencil Design Application

Your custom stencil design tool is very basic. Would live to see a better platform.

Michele G

10/26/2019

your customization tool is very limited but I would recommend your company for anyone not needing custom stencil.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Paul D - 10/07/2019

Great Experience

Good price, good product, great customer service. I will definitely be buying from these folks again. Thanks!

Paul D

10/07/2019 - NY

Website was easy to navigate & order from. The customer service I received during the proofing process was excellent, they were quick to respond to my comments & questions and make changes accordingly. Great shopping experience all around.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Barb S - 09/29/2019

Only wish the letter sets had a second letter of the common letters that are doubled in names.

Barb S

09/29/2019

Happy with stencils. Only wish letters came with 2 letters that are used often in a word like the vowels and N,M,L,T, S


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Trevor - 10/25/2022

They were very prompt in getting back to me in making adjustments to make sure things were accurate; while I was very grateful for the promptness, the size came out wrong. I approved the proof, following their instructions regarding material size, but the stencil was still scaled down. Having a few dimensions on the proofs would help a great deal.

Trevor

10/25/2022

Very prompt in going back and forth, fast delivery, but despite constant back and forth to get size correct, it was still wrong, and I wish in hindsight that the proof had some dimensions on it for reference.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 02/27/2022

good quality stencils but the lettering and fonts are so deceiving the letters did not come out spaced as expected....hard to read

Nancy J

02/27/2022 - MN

EAsy to order but there is no way to tell how the lettering within the stencil will turn out....not very happy with the spacing of the lettering


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

DANIEL M - 09/03/2021

I do not like that they are mailed in the tubes. I get most of them in a flat envelope and would prefer to have them delivered this away. The tubes make them crimp and won't go flat


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Roxanne F - 12/01/2020

lasered it as to cutting it out as that is what I understood to be the best method. The edges were still a little rough but they weren't melted.

Roxanne F

12/01/2020 - AZ

I left the comment in the first question


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

John P - 03/25/2020

Great turnaround on a quality product.

John P

03/25/2020

Great turnaround for quality product


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

John T - 02/05/2020

Fair

A bit overpriced, considering how simple it is to make. The product was made and delivered as expected.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 03/14/2022

Flimsy

Super flimsy and one of the two stencils I bought showed up bent and twisted up and is not usable.The design should have called for a thicker plastic. Definitely overpriced for what I received


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Alanna R - 03/17/2020

Poor communication

I have unfortunately changed my opinion of this company. I submitted an image I wanted cut and was given a quote and told the black areas only would be cut but not told there would be multiple bridges disrupting the flow of lines . I assumed then that the integrity of the design which had had flowing lines would be retained amd went ahead with the payment t. It wasn't until it had been programmed into the machine and I was sent a proof that I saw that multiple bridges had been placed and that the flow had been disrupted. This was a friday evening. I sent in several email first suffering the bridges be staggered then realizing even the staggered lines would not save the look I asked if they could abandon the project and exchange the payment for another image for which the same price was quoted. She refused to honor this request I insisting that I would have to pay an upcharge for the programming of $20.00. I felt this was completely out of line considering that I had not been informed of the multiple bridges until AFTER she programmed the machine. She never apologized amd refused to budge. This complete lack of communication and customer care has changed my opinion ion of this company. She cared more for the $20.00 programming fee than she did about admitting a mistake and keeping me as a customer. That's says a lot.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 07/10/2022

I have never received my stencil.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Chadd B - 02/04/2022

I couldn't tell you how good the product is. It's been almost two weeks and it still hasn't arrived to me yet


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Joe M - 08/15/2021

Did not receive!

Not received

Joe M

08/15/2021

Easy, waiting for results


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023