Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

327 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Times New Roman | 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Times New Roman | 2
See more product reviews

RH - 6 days ago

Stencils arrived as promised. Good quality, quick turnaround.

RH

6 days ago - Utah

Good value, quick delivery and great quality.


Roses | 0.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roses | 0.5
See more product reviews

JP - 1 week ago

Love it! The design team worked with me to make sure I got exactly the size I needed for my project. The stencil is sturdy, and the font looks great. Can't be happier with the pricing either!

JP

1 week ago - Colorado

Great site for stencils! They checked with me to make sure the proof was correct and were happy to change it until I was satisfied. The stencil is great quality, everything was great!


Mylar Rolls | Stencil Material
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mylar Rolls | Stencil Material
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 1 week ago

Another satisfied customer

Great product, great customer service, would definitely buy from the company again.

Jennifer S

1 week ago - WA

Thank you


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Antawane W - 1 week ago

I really love the stencil but I wish it was a little bigger to put on the back of my jacket

Antawane W

1 week ago - Maryland

I love this site very much lots to see


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121740  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121740 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 4 weeks ago

Easy to order and happy with the product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022