Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

372 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
See more product reviews

Lili - 5 days ago

Quality product and company

I love everything about Stencils Online! Great products and excellent customer service.

Lili

5 days ago - Illinois

Had a small snafu with an order (nothing major). Customer service was excellent and I felt they really cared about me as a customer.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Steven B - 5 days ago

Quick

Stencil was delivered quickly.

Steven B

5 days ago - MI

Quick & easy


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 135296  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 135296 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Sue M - 1 week ago

I Appreciate the excellent customer service

Sue M

1 week ago

Thanks!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 135009  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 135009 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Tim F - 10/25/2022

Customer service was awesome


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 134633  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 134633 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Brad S - 10/19/2022

Above and beyond my expectations - THanks!

This was an important purchase for me. I'm creating a unique gift for a family member who is retiring after 24 years in the military. Your teams did an outstanding job of helping me understand my options and walked me through specific stencil nuances in a timely fashion. I received the stencil with expedited shipping as expected and I've already started using them....they're perfect. Special thanks to Chelsea for her thoughtful professionalism and patience.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 134672  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 134672 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Mike M - 3 weeks ago

The process was very easy and quick. The turnaround time was great and the end product is perfect.

Mike M

3 weeks ago - Florida

Very quick and easy. Chelsea made a change for me very quickly. Great service so far.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

David W - 10/12/2022

Perfect! I used it straight away for a Christmas gift!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 133754  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 133754 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Dallas A - 10/04/2022

It was perfect, couldn't ask for better. Easy to order, really nice people!


Do Not Stack Stencil - Large - $12.28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Do Not Stack Stencil - Large - $12.28
See more product reviews

Bryan E - 09/29/2022

Great Stencils

Bought these for a shipping crate. They worked great!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 133399  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 133399 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Lee - 10/12/2022

Great service

We've worked with Stencils Online for several projects over the years. The quality is excellent, pricing reasonable, and turnaround time very fast. Any time there are questions about artwork they are flexible and patient getting to final designs.

Lee

10/12/2022 - ME

Great service--quality stencils, fast turnaround, reasonable prices.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Frederick W - 10/02/2022

Can't go wrong

Very fast service and product was exactly as promised. Imagine that in today's world.

Frederick W

10/02/2022 - MI

Pretty smooth process. Hopefully, the finished product will reflect the design. And it did. High quality and exactly as promised.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 132000  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 132000 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Kimberly H - 09/30/2022

Amazing!!!!

A non-for-profit I work with wanted to get templates to use to spray paint the local school logo onto driveways as a fundraiser. We ordered two templates and they are amazing! Good price, great quality, and wonderful customer service. I can't recommend enough~

Kimberly H

09/30/2022 - NY

GREAT! So so happy with the product and the customer service!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 131635  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 131635 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Repeat C - 09/20/2022

Repeat Customer - No issues...

All went as planned, no issues at all.

Repeat C

09/20/2022

Easy as could be, everything I would expect from this company!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 131607  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 131607 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Nata I - 09/20/2022

Finished product from the stencil

I needed a custom stencil on a tight deadline. I uploaded my own design which they turned into a stencil quickly and effectively. I had my stencil within a few days and was able to complete the project well.

Nata I

09/20/2022

Great final product and quick service. I was on a steep deadline and they worked with me to make it happen on time.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 131446  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 131446 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Jason G - 09/15/2022

Fast friendly Customer Service. Product always accurate and high quality.

Jason G

09/15/2022

Thank you


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Rod T - 08/18/2022

Western Express

Received a stencil as ordered in an acceptable time frame. Was done as I expected. Just our horse logo with Western Express written below. I feel bad that I don't remember the young lady who assisted me through the whole process, but just want to comment on first her professionalism and second her follow though.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Elisha A - 08/30/2022

Quotes are always so quick to come! I have been extremely satisfied with the customer service and products form stencils online.

Elisha A

08/30/2022

SUPER EASY!


Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
See more product reviews

Holly C - 08/31/2022

Great buy!

I love these stencil blanks and customer service is great as well! Highly recommend.

Holly C

08/31/2022 - MO

Great experience, great product!


Black Chancery | 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Chancery | 5
See more product reviews

Michelle - 08/29/2022

Best process for custom stencils at a great price!

Great process for producing a customized project. Was able to go through a few rounds of proofing to make sure I got exactly what I wanted!! High quality and great services.

Michelle

08/29/2022 - IN

Customer service was excellent - the rounds of proofing made sure I got exactly what I wanted. The product is high quality at a great price!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 129615  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 129615 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

CPS P - 08/25/2022

2

CPS P

08/25/2022 - FL

2


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022