Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

387 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
344
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Claudine S - 09/22/2021

Exactly what I needed - smoothe and fast from start to finish


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Katrina L - 10/06/2021

Beautiful product! Amazing deal.

I was amazed at how inexpensive this CUSTOM stencil was for our project. It turned out very well and helped us to have a more professional look than the handwritten notes used previously. We had purchased 2 before this and our shipping department loved them. They have held up well and save a lot of time.

Katrina L

10/06/2021 - TX

Loved how easy it was to customize exactly what we needed. The price is amazing for a stencil, much less one that is customized.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

JOHN W - 09/29/2021

Great service throughout.

JOHN W

09/29/2021 - WV

Customer service has been helpful


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Ben C - 09/15/2021

GREAT EVERYTHING!!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Benton - 09/08/2021

Stencils arrived in a timely fashion and were exact to my specifications- too boot they included a free decorative stencil - Thank you


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Penny W - 09/22/2021

Thank you. It’s exactly what was needed for my RFS

Penny W

09/22/2021 - NSW

New customer. It's exactly what was needed for my RFS


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Paula P - 09/14/2021

High Quality

High quality

Paula P

09/14/2021

High quality, easy to order, easy to select


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Alejo A - 09/14/2021

The team did a superb job. Exactly what I was after. Very happy.

Alejo A

09/14/2021 - North Carolina

Excellent.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Cj G - 08/23/2021

Working with Susie was great!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Robin B - 08/23/2021

Nice thick heavy duty stencil material-slightly brittle if bent too much.

I purchased the Mylar stencil sheets and roll. It's a heavy-duty stencil material. A little too thick for a Cricut machine, but will do great if cut by hand or another more robust cutter. It can be a little brittle, so be careful when bending or trying to get pieces out of a design by hand.

Robin B

08/23/2021 - VA

They have numerous choices for stencil material. I would like to see more information on the flexibility of the material, and what type of cutting blades or machines should be used. More info on the best application or use of the material would help in making a choice.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Stephanie M - 08/22/2021

I love this company!

The quality of the stencil was excellent. Also the service I received to get the exact size I needed was superior. I got the stencil in a week time. For a custom made job during a pandemic, that is awesome! I will definitely use this company again. I even got a next free sample of another stencil as a gift! They rocked it!

Stephanie M

08/22/2021 - TX

I love this company! The quality of the stencils were superior. More than that, the customer service was amazing! A customer service rep worked with me to make sure that the final proof stencil was the perfect size to fit my space. Once I approved the stencil, I received the order very quickly. Considering we are in a pandemic.....the service and delivery was fast and awesome! I will always use this stencil company from here on out!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Sara F - 08/20/2021

Amazing Products!

I have been ordering customized stencils for 5 years from Stencils Online and they are amazing! The customer serve is top notch and will help you create whatever you need. Highly recommend and the turn around time & delivery is very fast.

Sara F

08/20/2021 - New Jersey

Susie is the best! I have been using your company for 5 years now & each year she assists me and making the stencils that I need to add to our Football/Cheerleading name wall. The prices and turnaround time is great too.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

thomas S - 08/19/2021

Great Job!

thomas S

08/19/2021 - nevada

great job


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

tdf49 - 08/19/2021

Great team to work with

I came to Stencil's Online with a problem that I believed might be solved with a stencil solution. The team was incredibly patient, professional and innovative and produced a stencil solution that was perfect.

tdf49

08/19/2021 - MA

From the start the team at Stencils Online, specifically Alex and Shayna as well as other team mates have been extremely responsive, professional and helpful to get to a solution to a unique challenge I presented them.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

James C - 08/17/2021

Great stencil and great service!!!

Great stencil and great service!!!

James C

08/17/2021

a great experience... very responsive


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Judy - 08/03/2021

Always a great buying experience

I use stencils online often! They are a great company with a great product and fast turnaround. I recommend them wholeheartedly!

Judy

08/03/2021 - NY

Always a great customer experience with this company!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Derek - 08/01/2021

Perfect stencil, great material. Communication was great and shipping was super fast. Flawless product, will certainly order again.

Derek

08/01/2021 - RI

Stencils Online was easy to communicate with and helped me organize a speedy delivery. The product arrived quick and was in perfect shape, the mylar stencils are great quality.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 07/16/2021

Very impressive. High quality and perfect for my project

Teresa M

07/16/2021

I love being able to create my own stencil


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Jacky M - 07/22/2021

DRIVE SLOWLY STENCIL

Very nice stencil. Good Product and the customer service was great! Posted in a two entrance garage overhead to get people to "DRIVE SLOWLY"

Jacky M

07/22/2021 - MD

Very Easy Process and response is very fast!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Den - 07/20/2021

I'll be back!

Glad I found you folks. Seamless transaction - fast ship - great customer service!

Den

07/20/2021 - NJ

Very happy - thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023