Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

387 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
344
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Beau R - 02/25/2022

It was perfect and worked for what we needed.

Clean cut edges of lettering and was packaged well with no damages during shipping. Just what was expected. Will buy from again.

Beau R

02/25/2022 - PA

Quick and easy to use website.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Ronald - 02/25/2022

Good product

Easy and free to use design program. Could use more option although. The last one I purchased tore upon 1st use, but the others I have purchased are going stong after many, many uses.

Ronald

02/25/2022

Quality is good. Free patterns are limited.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 02/09/2022

Fast response,excellent product. It wìl last a long time. I'm completely satisfied.

Daniel S

02/09/2022 - Ohio

Completely satisfied in all aspects of the trsnsaction.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Dennis S - 02/04/2022

Fast turnaround - excellent quality - and a local merchant!

Dennis S

02/04/2022 - NH

All good! And a neighbor!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Treasure H - 01/28/2022

I have ordered their Mylar Rolls for a while to make stencils. Mylar is quality, I use the 7mil. and the price is better than other places I've checked. Shipping is always quick and fits my needs for the stencils I make. Thanks

Treasure H

01/28/2022 - Kentucky

My business is stencils and vinyl cutting. Your material cuts well with my cutter and is priced within reason. Thanks


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

C. F - 01/25/2022

It was exactly what I wanted, and came in a very timely manner.

C. F

01/25/2022 - OR

.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Jim R - 12/24/2021

A Very Good Stencil

Sturdy well made Stencil


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Brett C - 12/30/2021

Very Satisfied Customer

Easy ordering, fast service and quick delivery at a fair price.

Brett C

12/30/2021 - TX

Quick, fast and easy! Thanks!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

oscar N - 12/15/2021

It was fairly easy to design and order from the website....

oscar N

12/15/2021 - CA

it`s fast and easy...........


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Barclay- P - 12/13/2021

Highly Recommend!

Great custom made products - they made it so easy to create my own stencil design. Super Company. Highly Recommend these very talented and customer focused company.

Barclay- P

12/13/2021 - OR

See comments above


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

LISA H - 12/08/2021

I was nervous how it would turn out but I absolutely loved the custom stencil I purchased and would definitely purchase with stencils online again!

LISA H

12/08/2021 - Ca

easy to use


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Sean O - 11/16/2021

Great job and quick turnaround!

Sean O

11/16/2021 - NJ

Great product and quick turnaround! Big help! Thank you!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tammy B - 10/29/2021

Quick and great quality


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tonja L - 10/27/2021

Process was very easy, product is a good quality. Very quick turn around !! Wish I knew about you guys sooner


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Kyle L - 11/08/2021

Perfectly sized Template.

Stencilsonline helped every bit of the way with my selection. They made the process easy and pain free. I would use them again.

Kyle L

11/08/2021 - FL

I have never purchased or designed a Stencil and I came across their website. So easy to use and the correspondence from their staff was fast and responsive. Great job!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Joan S - 10/23/2021

It's perfect!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Beth A - 11/16/2021

Amazing customer service and a fantastic end product!!

Got my stencil today. The team was super patient with me when I changed sizing and had questions about the stencils. I opened the package today and was SUPER EXCITED for the stencils! They're a present for my husband and I am super excited to give them to him for Christmas. I will definitely be recommending this company to anyone in the future who needs a stencil. From the custom design to the one-on-one help, I can't imagine trying to buy what we ordered without all the customer service. Top notch. Thank you!

Beth A

11/16/2021 - AR

The process for ordering my custom stencil was so customer friendly! I had some questions and they reached out and helped me perfect my image submission as well as sizing (I had multiple emails back and forth and they were courteous and helpful the whole time!). We are beekeepers and needed a specifically sized stencil with the logo in a specific location so we can easily apply the stencil to the hive boxes. I'm sure I looked like a hot mess to their support team, but I've never ordered a custom stencil before and their kindness and service is 10/10! Definitely would recommend this company in the future for others.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Li M - 10/29/2021

Mylar 50ft. 7Mil- Great a Product

The Mylar is excellent. It makes beautiful stencils and doesn’t tear as easily as mother brand I purchased.

Li M

10/29/2021

I was super pleased. My only suggestion, is have make a sections (Shipping, Product, ect.) under the FAQ so that customers can find common questions more easily.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

JW - 10/19/2021

Great buy.

Good for tagging all my tools. 14mil substrate is heavy duty and should last years. Designer worked to accommodate changes to the standard layout. A+

JW

10/19/2021 - AL

Designer worked with me to get the sizes I wanted and to make changes to the standard font. Very pleased.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tony I - 10/17/2021

Perfect Transaction

Easy to order, shipment came in early, high quality, and exactly as ordered. A prefect transaction. Will definitely use them again.

Tony I

10/17/2021 - NY

Perfect transaction from start to finish. Easy ordering, fair price, quick delivery, high quality product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023