Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

374 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Andrea L - 02/22/2022

Had a custom stencil created. It was easy and quick. I'm very pleased with the results.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Brian - 03/02/2022

Awesome customer support and Satisfaction. The making of the stencil was top notch.

Brian

03/02/2022 - VA

Wonderful


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 03/02/2022

QUALITY STENCILS

Quality stencils! I am very pleased with my purchase from stencils online. Thank you.

Kevin C

03/02/2022 - West Virginia

Fast service and great communication. Thank you.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Constance T - 02/15/2022

Awesome staff to work with on my project! Susie, was so helpful in helping me achieve exactly what I needed! Thank you, Constance


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 02/14/2022

Mylar "by-the-role" is a great value.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Collete E - 02/26/2022

I like the range of font options and size flexibility. They were well-priced and look like they will last through many uses.

Collete E

02/26/2022

easy to order and quick delivery of a quality product


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

MICHAEL G - 02/11/2022

Perfect size. Looks great.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Beau R - 02/25/2022

It was perfect and worked for what we needed.

Clean cut edges of lettering and was packaged well with no damages during shipping. Just what was expected. Will buy from again.

Beau R

02/25/2022 - PA

Quick and easy to use website.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Ronald - 02/25/2022

Good product

Easy and free to use design program. Could use more option although. The last one I purchased tore upon 1st use, but the others I have purchased are going stong after many, many uses.

Ronald

02/25/2022

Quality is good. Free patterns are limited.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 02/09/2022

Fast response,excellent product. It wìl last a long time. I'm completely satisfied.

Daniel S

02/09/2022 - Ohio

Completely satisfied in all aspects of the trsnsaction.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Dennis S - 02/04/2022

Fast turnaround - excellent quality - and a local merchant!

Dennis S

02/04/2022 - NH

All good! And a neighbor!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Treasure H - 01/28/2022

I have ordered their Mylar Rolls for a while to make stencils. Mylar is quality, I use the 7mil. and the price is better than other places I've checked. Shipping is always quick and fits my needs for the stencils I make. Thanks

Treasure H

01/28/2022 - Kentucky

My business is stencils and vinyl cutting. Your material cuts well with my cutter and is priced within reason. Thanks


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

C. F - 01/25/2022

It was exactly what I wanted, and came in a very timely manner.

C. F

01/25/2022 - OR

.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Jim R - 12/24/2021

A Very Good Stencil

Sturdy well made Stencil


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Brett C - 12/30/2021

Very Satisfied Customer

Easy ordering, fast service and quick delivery at a fair price.

Brett C

12/30/2021 - TX

Quick, fast and easy! Thanks!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

oscar N - 12/15/2021

It was fairly easy to design and order from the website....

oscar N

12/15/2021 - CA

it`s fast and easy...........


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Barclay- P - 12/13/2021

Highly Recommend!

Great custom made products - they made it so easy to create my own stencil design. Super Company. Highly Recommend these very talented and customer focused company.

Barclay- P

12/13/2021 - OR

See comments above


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

LISA H - 12/08/2021

I was nervous how it would turn out but I absolutely loved the custom stencil I purchased and would definitely purchase with stencils online again!

LISA H

12/08/2021 - Ca

easy to use


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Sean O - 11/16/2021

Great job and quick turnaround!

Sean O

11/16/2021 - NJ

Great product and quick turnaround! Big help! Thank you!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tammy B - 10/29/2021

Quick and great quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022