Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet Amazingly fast turn around times No minimum quantity Aggressive discounts for quantity orders US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

359 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet Amazingly fast turn around times No minimum quantity Aggressive discounts for quantity orders US based customer service

Filter
Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Lori K - 07/11/2022

I made it a bit too large but going to try to make it work.

Lori K

07/11/2022

This is the second time I have placed an order....very satisfied


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Jldbklyn - 07/08/2022

This is a great company. I’ve ordered many times with great results and referred someone last week. I would say the best in the business.

Jldbklyn

07/08/2022 - NY

Great service and product always!


Gothic | 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gothic | 2
See more product reviews

Scott H - 06/26/2022

Wonderful product, quick delivery, smooth purchase all around.

Wonderful product, quick delivery, smooth purchase all around.

Scott H

06/26/2022

Very intuitive website


Times New Roman | 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Times New Roman | 3
See more product reviews

Katie L - 06/28/2022

Very easy to order and I received exactly what I ordered. I would buy from them again.

Katie L

06/28/2022 - FL

easy to order and received exactly what I ordered.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124466  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124466 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

dave B - 06/10/2022

Great experience

Quick and easy, response time for proof was very fast as well as shipping. Product was good as expected....no surprises.

dave B

06/10/2022 - CA

ordering and check-out was super easy, thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022