Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

400 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2019

Product was exactly what I hoped for. The thinnest material was perfect for my needs of stenciling on old wood.

Anonymous Customer

10/31/2019 - WI

Worked great!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Marie S - 10/29/2019

Easy to use and great quality. I am a novice crafter and these projects turned out perfect.

Marie S

10/29/2019 - NJ

Your website is very user friendly. The stencils were exactly what I needed for my projects. I am already planning my future projects and will be ordering again very soon.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Kristin M - 10/28/2019

Great products!

The order process is always quick and easy. The stencils always arrive faster than anticipated and the quality is great! We don't hesitate to come back here again and again.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

G - 10/25/2019

Great Customer Service!

Katie is awesome! Highly recommend!

G

10/25/2019

Katie is AWESOME! Thank you :)


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Alice Q - 10/25/2019

Amazing customer service. they were able to adapt to my deadline. The product is exactly how I expected and described in the website. They were helpful. helping me convert my file to vector as I don't have the software for it. The price is very on point with the product. I am getting ready to order more:) one word: THANK YOU!

Alice Q

10/25/2019 - NY

Great experience! Thank you! I am ordering more soon!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Steven W - 10/25/2019

Stencil for granddaughter's toy bench

Very pleased with the online customization tools and font options. Very easy to use and was able to create exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast and the quality of the material and how it was cut were excellent.

Steven W

10/25/2019 - ME

custom designer easy to use. i was able to create exactly what i needed.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Arlo P - 10/25/2019

Custom project for halloween. Great communication, fast turnaround, high quality.

Arlo P

10/25/2019 - CO

Great experience. Custom project for halloween. Excellent communication. Just what I needed. Fast turnaround.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Kenny C - 10/28/2019

Fabulous to work with, great customer service

Kenny C

10/28/2019 - TX

Great customer service


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Laura - 10/26/2019

Will buy again!

Nice mylar stencil material. Came in a tube so I was concerned it wouldn't lay flat, but it did without any coaxing. Very happy!

Laura

10/26/2019 - CT

I don't have anything to add. Thanks!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2019

I received excellent service - very quick and responsive. Product is high quality and turnaround time can't be beat.

Anonymous Customer

10/21/2019

I have not actually received my order yet so I couldn't speak to the delivery time, but everything else has been wonderful. I plan to order all of my future stencils from Stencils Online - we do a pretty large volume overall. The only thing that may have me continuing to order from another company would be the volume pricing. I get a slightly better volume price at the 250 level and with limited warehouse space I often like to reorder at the 250 level instead of 500. However, we always start with 500-750 so the 250 only applies to my reorders. However, right now the turnaround time is what I appreciate most and I can't find any quicker turnaround than Stencils Online!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Kevin - 10/21/2019

Very easy to order!

Kevin

10/21/2019 - CA

Very fast and easy to order.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/18/2019

It solved my specific need.

Anonymous Customer

10/18/2019 - NV

Very responsive.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Lama N - 10/17/2019

Happy repeat customer

Excellent customer service, great quality stencils and fast shipping. Thank you!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 10/17/2019

Great product, service, and company!

Quick response time, great customer services, and a quick turnaround!

Theresa M

10/17/2019

Quick response time, great customer service, quick turnaround, and great product!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Sheila R - 10/22/2019

Medieval style

Perfect for the intended use. Stylish in a medieval style


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

KEN S - 10/16/2019

Stencil was perfect. Customer service and delivery fast too.

KEN S

10/16/2019 - NV

will definitely order again


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Luis M - 10/16/2019

Much fun to create the stencils, with many fonts to choose from. Once the order was placed, we got regular emailed confirmations of the status of our order's processing. The stencils were promptly and correctly made and shipped. We ordered from California on Sunday and received the completed stencils Friday, less than a week later.

Luis M

10/16/2019 - CA

Would have liked to be able to compare looks of various fonts side by side, set with my (i.e., user supplied) text. Deciding on the font I wanted to use was more trouble than it needed to be. As a designer, I would have liked increased control over tracking, kerning, leading, etc. Even so, the overall experience was excellent. There were many fonts to choose from, and web interface was easy to use, and the process overall was clean and efficient.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

John R - 10/17/2019

Excellent quality, excellent customer service.

John R

10/17/2019

Excellent UI and quick quote response


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Peter - 10/13/2019

Excellent product. Top quality

Peter

10/13/2019 - CA

Great service, stencil. Excellent all round.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Scott T - 10/14/2019

Awesome stuff

Scott T

10/14/2019

,


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023