Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

344 Product Ratings and Reviews

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124466  - Product Number: 2

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124466 - Product Number: 2

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124466  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124466 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

dave B - 06/10/2022

Great experience

Quick and easy, response time for proof was very fast as well as shipping. Product was good as expected....no surprises.

dave B

06/10/2022 - CA

ordering and check-out was super easy, thanks


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124239  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 124239 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Miles M - 06/08/2022

Fast, reliable and incredible products. The clarity on our stencils is the best!

Miles M

06/08/2022 - NY

THE BEST!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 123656  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 123656 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Lana H - 06/02/2022

Amazing products!

Amazing high quality stencils and great customer service!! Would definitely buy here again next time I need a stencil

Lana H

06/02/2022 - Ontario

Amazing customer service. They were super helpful and were pretty quick to answer. I needed the stencils in a timely manner and they were very quick with the whole process. It's very sturdy and I think it'll take a long time. Very pleased with my purchase!


Times New Roman | 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Times New Roman | 2
See more product reviews

RH - 05/18/2022

Stencils arrived as promised. Good quality, quick turnaround.

RH

05/18/2022 - Utah

Good value, quick delivery and great quality.


Roses | 0.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roses | 0.5
See more product reviews

JP - 05/17/2022

Love it! The design team worked with me to make sure I got exactly the size I needed for my project. The stencil is sturdy, and the font looks great. Can't be happier with the pricing either!

JP

05/17/2022 - Colorado

Great site for stencils! They checked with me to make sure the proof was correct and were happy to change it until I was satisfied. The stencil is great quality, everything was great!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022