Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet Amazingly fast turn around times No minimum quantity Aggressive discounts for quantity orders US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

359 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet Amazingly fast turn around times No minimum quantity Aggressive discounts for quantity orders US based customer service

Filter
Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 08/24/2022

The stencil turned out great and your customer service was superb.

Jennifer B

08/24/2022

I needed to get my stencil shipped quickly and your team worked with me to make that happen. So polite and understanding. Communication was clear and prompt.


Times New Roman | 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Times New Roman | 4
See more product reviews

Dominic G - 08/24/2022

Stencil Online Rep - Chandler was very helpful...The process of creation, placing order and delivery worked very well...

Dominic G

08/24/2022 - MI

No comment


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 129184  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 129184 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Michelle J - 08/22/2022

Amazing Stencil Cutting

Stencils were cut with amazing precision

Michelle J

08/22/2022 - FL

Great company to work with. Very quick turnaround. Stencils are cut with perfect precision and they are very happy to work with customers to ensure high quality service.


Prose Antique | 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prose Antique | 2
See more product reviews

Benjamin S - 07/27/2022

The stencil was great. It delivered really quick and was a good price.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 127013  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 127013 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Pedro L - 07/25/2022

Excellent

Team was very helpful and customer service was great good communication needed my approval to continue the process

Pedro L

07/25/2022 - CA

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022