Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

373 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Roses | 0.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roses | 0.5
See more product reviews

JP - 05/17/2022

Love it! The design team worked with me to make sure I got exactly the size I needed for my project. The stencil is sturdy, and the font looks great. Can't be happier with the pricing either!

JP

05/17/2022 - Colorado

Great site for stencils! They checked with me to make sure the proof was correct and were happy to change it until I was satisfied. The stencil is great quality, everything was great!


Mylar Rolls | Stencil Material
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mylar Rolls | Stencil Material
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 05/13/2022

Another satisfied customer

Great product, great customer service, would definitely buy from the company again.

Jennifer S

05/13/2022 - WA

Thank you


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Antawane W - 05/17/2022

I really love the stencil but I wish it was a little bigger to put on the back of my jacket

Antawane W

05/17/2022 - Maryland

I love this site very much lots to see


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121740  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121740 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 04/27/2022

Easy to order and happy with the product.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121604  - Product Number: 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121604 - Product Number: 3
See more product reviews

Allan O - 05/06/2022

Well done. Was pleased with the product. Did not know what to expect but when I received it I was pleased.

Allan O

05/06/2022 - FL

Pleased with the quality an precision of the product.


Times New Roman Font Alphabet Stencil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Times New Roman Font Alphabet Stencil
See more product reviews

Taylor - 05/03/2022

This company provides an easy to use, customizable web site that enables the customer to chose the right size and font of their preferred stencils, and the product is of great quality and was everything that I required.

Taylor

05/03/2022 - FL

Great product with loads of customizable options.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Ilene S - 04/26/2022

Thank YOU Just what I ordered

The stencil was exactly what I ordered. It was easy and arrive in a good time frame. Thank you

Ilene S

04/26/2022 - NE

it was good, a larger selection of fonts would of been nice


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Sergii N - 04/06/2022

Very simple tool to create your own design. Easy enough to get your project done faster and professional.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119629  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119629 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Lori S - 04/19/2022

works well for use about 10 racks thanks

Lori S

04/19/2022 - NC

great


Traditional | 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional | 8
See more product reviews

Terry - 04/19/2022

Great Custom Stencils

Great price for 4 custom stencils. Order to receipt was very fast.

Terry

04/19/2022 - VA

Easy to customize online. Proofs were what we wanted and the final product was exactly what we expected.


Traditional | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional | 1
See more product reviews

Travis - 04/14/2022

Comprehensive website, prompt communication with proofs, and helpful customer service. Highly satisfied :)

Travis

04/14/2022 - VA

Very user-friendly website, maybe have a scale tool in the text preview for a clearer indication of the size.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Joan R - 04/05/2022

Easy process, great product!

Wowza! I am impressed with how easy it was to design my custom stencil. My project turned out so well! Easiest stencil to clean that I've ever used.

Joan R

04/05/2022

Very happy with my purchase.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119342  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119342 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Dawn L - 04/22/2022

Customized stencil

The mylar the stencils held up very well. Excellent quality. and the customer service is top notch with the communication from the seller

Dawn L

04/22/2022 - TX

My overall experience was nothing short of satisfaction. The customer service, my design,, the end product, the mylar quality, to delivery..I have had a great experience and would highly recommend Stencils Online for any image you want made at.just about any size.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119100  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119100 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 04/01/2022

Perfect Stencil

you provided what was requested, well done

Sandra H

04/01/2022 - AZ

You provided what we requested.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 118669  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 118669 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Brianna B - 03/31/2022

Highly recommend!!

Brianna B

03/31/2022 - FL

My experience was great and I got my stencil very quick and it worked perfect for the project we were working on!


Times New Roman | 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Times New Roman | 4
See more product reviews

Judith G - 03/28/2022

Repeat customer here. The stencil arrived promptly. Customer service was very good. Pricing was fabulous. The small gift stencil was a nice touch. I gave it to my co-worker's little girl. She loved it!

Judith G

03/28/2022 - TX

Good value, service, and price point.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 117715  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 117715 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

EDA K - 03/11/2022

I was so very impressed with this stencil created exactly how I asked. The quality of the stencil is spot on and shipping was very fast. I truly appreciate it and I will def be ordering fro here again.

EDA K

03/11/2022 - NY

I was so very impressed with this stencil created exactly how I asked. The quality of the stencil is spot on and shipping was very fast. I truly appreciate it and I will def be ordering fro here again.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Heather L - 02/25/2022

The size and quality of the product was amazing!


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 117527  - Product Number: 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 117527 - Product Number: 2
See more product reviews

Shannon L - 03/24/2022

The turn around was quick and the quality of my stencils...Great! I highly recommend this company and will use again!

Shannon L

03/24/2022 - Kansas

Chandler was not only helpful but Yeah..we can probably do that - very upbeat and positive. Quick turn around and the stencil quality...Great! I highly recommend this company and will order from them again!


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Andrea L - 02/22/2022

Had a custom stencil created. It was easy and quick. I'm very pleased with the results.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022