Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

385 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Christy M - 3 days ago

Nice and easy!

Super easy to use, easy checkout, fast processing and delivery. Wonderful!

Christy M

3 days ago - New york

Easy to use tool, great processing and delivery!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

David D - 2 weeks ago

Great service Thank You


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 1 week ago

These stencils worked great with my Cricut Explore machine and my customer was very pleased with the finished product. I have had trouble cutting other stencil products before on this machine and I am so happy to have found this company. The samples helped me determine the right product for the job and shipping was fast. Thanks so much.

Carolyn

1 week ago - Southeast

These stencils worked great with my Cricut Explore machine as a custom setting. My customer was very pleased with the finished stencils that she received. I have had problems with other stencil material in the past and I am so happy to have found this company and these products. The samples they sent helped me to determine how my machine would do and which weight was right for this project. Thanks so much.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Brandon T - 3 weeks ago

We used to have our local sign shop make the decals for our company. We are able to purchase 3x the amount of similar quality stencils for the same price from here.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Paul W - 12/27/2022

Love working with you guys! I send a picture you make the stencil. Very easy. Stencils are perfect. Thank you. I will continue to use your services. Paul

Paul W

12/27/2022

Love you guys!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Lani C - 3 weeks ago

Excellent & Detailed

The image had many details and the stencil was exactly cut to the image. Have been ordering from StencilsOnline for several years, always an excellent product.

Lani C

3 weeks ago - NY

The product is the best I've found and only use this company for stencils.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Kathy F - 12/02/2022

Kathy

Stencils Online was GREAT! Very fast and superior customer service! They got back to me quickly on quote, proceeded to the custom stencil, then shipped, all in an impressive timeframe! Thank you!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Philippe Paré - 12/18/2022

Great product and service.

Product was exactly as expected and shipped promptly. Staff was knowledgeable, helpful and patient in helping to create the perfect stencil for a custom art project. Highly recommend and will use again.

Philippe Paré

12/18/2022 - Paris

Great customer service. Staff took the time to answer my numerous and detailed questions in the most timely manner.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Heather F - 12/14/2022

Fast and friendly customer service and product! I am so pleased with my custom stencils and plan to order more soon in different sizes!

Heather F

12/14/2022 - TN

I had to modify my order after it was placed and Chandler was so helpful, friendly and efficient. My entire experience with Stencils Online was seamless and enjoyable. Highly recommend!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

ZACH - 12/12/2022

Customization tool was easy to use and stencil turned out great

ZACH

12/12/2022

Easy to customize and good selection of fonts


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

lps - 12/09/2022

Great product

lps

12/09/2022 - IN

good product


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Karen M - 12/08/2022

Special stencil made for a client

my special orders always come out perfect!! Thank you again

Karen M

12/08/2022 - MA

Susie and her coworkers take the time to help me out when I'm not sure of the size or font I need. I am always happy with the Final outcome


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tim T - 11/28/2022

only place we buy our blank stencil sheets from, best price and great quality

Tim T

11/28/2022 - KY

Orders are always perfect


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Lili - 11/21/2022

Quality product and company

I love everything about Stencils Online! Great products and excellent customer service.

Lili

11/21/2022 - Illinois

Had a small snafu with an order (nothing major). Customer service was excellent and I felt they really cared about me as a customer.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Steven B - 11/21/2022

Quick

Stencil was delivered quickly.

Steven B

11/21/2022 - MI

Quick & easy


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Sue M - 11/19/2022

I Appreciate the excellent customer service

Sue M

11/19/2022

Thanks!


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Tim F - 10/25/2022

Customer service was awesome


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Brad S - 10/19/2022

Above and beyond my expectations - THanks!

This was an important purchase for me. I'm creating a unique gift for a family member who is retiring after 24 years in the military. Your teams did an outstanding job of helping me understand my options and walked me through specific stencil nuances in a timely fashion. I received the stencil with expedited shipping as expected and I've already started using them....they're perfect. Special thanks to Chelsea for her thoughtful professionalism and patience.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

Mike M - 11/01/2022

The process was very easy and quick. The turnaround time was great and the end product is perfect.

Mike M

11/01/2022 - Florida

Very quick and easy. Chelsea made a change for me very quickly. Great service so far.


Custom Stencil- quoted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil- quoted
See more product reviews

David W - 10/12/2022

Perfect! I used it straight away for a Christmas gift!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023