Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

346 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Prose Antique | 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prose Antique | 2
See more product reviews

Benjamin S - 2 weeks ago

The stencil was great. It delivered really quick and was a good price.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 127013  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 127013 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Pedro L - 2 weeks ago

Excellent

Team was very helpful and customer service was great good communication needed my approval to continue the process

Pedro L

2 weeks ago - CA

Excellent


Algerian | 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Algerian | 3
See more product reviews

Richard A - 3 weeks ago

Not the cheapest, but the quality and customer service were worth it!

Stencil is made of a high-quality material which should last for years and can be re-used for multiple projects. Shipping was very timely, and I received my order within a couple of days after verifying the proof.

Richard A

3 weeks ago

Stencils Online was quick to provide a proof for final approval, made the adjustments I requested, and provided a high-quality stencil which can be re-used for multiple projects in a very timely manner. They're not the least expensive, but the quality was quite impressive - this isn't some flimsy stencil which would require you to tape it down and wrestle with alignment, this stencil will quite literally stand up on its own edge.


Freeform | 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freeform | 1
See more product reviews

William R - 07/06/2022

Good deal

I wouldn’t say it was a great deal but I got exactly what I wanted in reasonable timeframe and it met every expectation.

William R

07/06/2022

Pricy but very easy


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 126536  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 126536 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Diane K - 2 weeks ago

I absolutely LOVED my experience with these guys! They were able to give me exactly what I wanted and it was a rush order. I am excited to work with them again and highly recommend them!!!

Diane K

2 weeks ago - LA

I received personal attention and was impressed with the professional staff and quality of the product. I am excited to have them on my team!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022