Stencils Online Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 536 Ratings

5
466 (86.9%)
4
58 (10.8%)
3
8 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(483)
4
(42)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(76)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(472)
4
(52)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(51)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Stencils Online

About Us

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

J

Jennifer H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super great staff, super great customer service! Love it! Thanks ya'll!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the nice review, Jennifer! We appreciate your business.

-Cheri
K

Keith H.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are high quality and the service is quick. I could not ask for an easier company to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Keith, Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate it!  Looking forward to working with you again.

-Cheri
Keith H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 70107 - Product ID: 82135

View this product

Well made and fast turnaround.

K

Karla B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Helpful, Always Friendly Highly Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Karla.
A

Alfonso N.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service, stencils made quickly and great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Undra P.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Easy to customize your own stencil. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanna L.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CSR very helpful on phone. Quote was received in a timely manner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

caroline G.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Susie has been wonderful to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary W.
10/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and lots of options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
10/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, the process was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger S.
09/28/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website, easy design/ordering, quick verification of order, quick turnaround time. Great vendor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roger S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crate | 1

View this product

Excellent service, product, and quick delivery.

D

David M.
09/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom Stencil pricing tool is awesome. It is extremely helpful for pricing projects and ordering anytime!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Ciel D.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price & simple instructions for getting the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you for the nice review, Ciel! We appreciate it.

-Cheri
Ciel D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chancery | 6

View this product

Cannot do better elsewhere

I saw places both less expensive and more expensive--this wins hands-down. This is a one-time stencil for me (at this point, no longer sure of that), so I didn't need the super heavy duty backing. I wanted a choice of fonts, I wanted ease in design & I wanted to know the gist of what my end product would look like. This place went way beyond that. After I ordered, I was kept posted about timelines & where it was in production. Then this follow-up. Custom Stencil is professional, reasonable, courteous and accurate. I seldom get 2 out of the 4 anymore, so I'm impressed.

L

Laura H.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service on the phone was great, very knowledgeable and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duncan D.
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using you guys for years and keep coming back! You make quality products and are always willing to make changes to get a custom design just right! Thanks to your diligence I neither need nor want any other place to get stencils! Cheers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaye M.
09/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time I have ordered a stencil here. The one I ordered before was perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment


Kaye,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and sharing your experience with us & future customers.  Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

-Cheri


A

Alfred C.
09/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy process, Megan was kind on the phone. Pleasure doing business with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Condo O.
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stencils Online made the purchase easy. I had a question and Rhiannon quickly replied with the information I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danea T.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to create my custom lettering stencil! I can't wait for it to arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment


Hi Danea,
 We are so happy to hear you found our custom lettering tool  easy to use. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
If you're up to it, email us a picture , we always like seeing customers finished projects (mail@stencilsonline.com)

-Cheri
Y

Yvonne S.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy processing and shipping. Top notch customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment


Yvonne,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read it.

-Cheri
B

Brendan K.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed website and I've always had great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Brendan. We appreciate the review! Looking forward to working with you again.

-Cheri
O

Otto W.
09/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer support went a long way. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Stencils Online Reviews

Visit Stencils Online ►