Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

3,229 Verified Customer Reviews

3,229 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2851
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2904
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2860
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
1 day ago

Had exactly what we needed and was quick and easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan O.
1 day ago

GG

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn B.
2 days ago

Loved it - Easy to use. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philippe P.
2 days ago

Great customer service. Staff took the time to answer my numerous and detailed questions in the most timely manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina N.
2 days ago

Great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell Z.
2 days ago

If anyone has a need to have a stencil made look no further. Stencils Online is the best
Artist Mitchell Zwick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
2 days ago

Quick Process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L P.
3 days ago

Great company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen K.
3 days ago

Looking forward to receiving this stencil. If you can expedite it that would be appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
3 days ago

Great work. Love the previous stencils I ordered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim T.
3 days ago , KY

Orders are always perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

only place we buy our blank stencil sheets from, best price and great quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer U.
4 days ago

So far, so Good! Easy to make what I wanted!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay M.
4 days ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara C.
1 week ago

Easy to use! Website is clear. Great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JonnyB
1 week ago

Ordering went well. Hoping all else goes as good too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C M.
1 week ago

Super easy process and over the top helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
1 week ago , MI

Quick & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom Stencil Designer
Custom Stencil Designer
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Quick

Stencil was delivered quickly.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lili
1 week ago , Illinois

Had a small snafu with an order (nothing major). Customer service was excellent and I felt they really cared about me as a customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Quality product and company

I love everything about Stencils Online! Great products and excellent customer service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue M.
1 week ago

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 135296  - Product Number: 1
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 135296 - Product Number: 1
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I Appreciate the excellent customer service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer O.
1 week ago

I had a lot of trouble with the interface at first, but it seems it may have had something to do with the Wi-Fi service where I was. I was able to send an email with the files and got a quote back very quickly that resolved the upload issue through the website. I hope the rest of this process goes as smoothly as things did today and I look forward to receiving my stencils at which point I can review the quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022