Stencils Online Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 793 Ratings

5
684 (86.3%)
4
88 (11.1%)
3
17 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(81)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(707)
4
(69)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(692)
4
(79)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(93)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Stencils Online

About Us

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

T

Tyler M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic order/design process. My only trouble was finding where the saved templates were that I made in the design area. I kept checking my account but they are saved in custom designs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback,  Tyler. This information will help us improve the customer experience/ design  on our site.  Looking forward to working with you again.
-Shayna
N

Nicole C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such an easy site to order from!! Thank you :o)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Nicole!
H

Havilyn K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response! Helpful when I’m not that tech savvy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Havilyn,
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and the public.
-Cheri
R

Raymond N.
12/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the custom ability!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne L.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find font and easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose O.
12/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service has been great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review Jose!
M

Marie S.
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very user friendly. Quick turn-around and fast shipping. Very pleased with all of my purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Marie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
K

Katya B.
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've worked with this company once before - my first time ever doing any type of project like it, and it was perfect. Came back for a second time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stencils Online has a very fast turn around time. I love ordering my company stencils from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Chris. We appreciate you leaving a review!
L

Lakisha A.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shayna has been awesome to work with. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Lakisha. It was a pleasure working with you!
-Shayna
G

Gedas P.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

online designer is great and pries are swell too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryant S.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering! They also provided guidance with sizing to have the stencil be proportionate to our logo. Highly recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith H.
10/31/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products are high quality and the service is quick. I could not ask for an easier company to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Keith, Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate it!  Looking forward to working with you again.

-Cheri
Keith H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 70107 - Product ID: 82135

View this product

Well made and fast turnaround.

K

Karla B.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always Helpful, Always Friendly Highly Recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Karla.
J

Jennifer H.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super great staff, super great customer service! Love it! Thanks ya'll!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the nice review, Jennifer! We appreciate your business.

-Cheri
A

Alfonso N.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional customer service, stencils made quickly and great quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Undra P.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Easy to customize your own stencil. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanna L.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CSR very helpful on phone. Quote was received in a timely manner
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

caroline G.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Susie has been wonderful to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary W.
10/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and lots of options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Stencils Online Reviews

Visit Stencils Online ►