Stencils Online Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,096 Ratings

5
958 (87.4%)
4
112 (10.2%)
3
21 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(175)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(168)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(981)
4
(89)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(959)
4
(105)
3
(26)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(123)
4
(50)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Stencils Online

About Us

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

B

Breana M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creating and ordering a Stencil has Never Been Easier. Love This Site !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Breana!
V

Victoria B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking EVERY WHERE!!! For a decent price, easy service and straight forward pricing. Defense found it here! Can wait to get the stencil!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the nice review! Glad we were able to get you what you were looking for.
A

Accounts P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to get a quote and place order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to design a stencil and get it ordered!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome help & speedy reply time! So rare these days. Much appreciated!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's appreciated!
M

Michael L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and quick turnaround!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ron W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Max W.
02/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy. intuitive. thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory K.
01/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to create a custom stencil template!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Gregory. We appreciate it!
-Cheri
W

WAYNE W.
01/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service and quality of the products is always consistent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lakisha A.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have place a few higher volumes orders over the past few months. Shayna has always been so awesome to work with. She is prompt in her responses and provides top notch service. I really love doing business with Stencils Online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lakisha. Its always a pleasure working with you too! This review made my day :) 

-Shayna
C

Conrac S.
01/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic order/design process. My only trouble was finding where the saved templates were that I made in the design area. I kept checking my account but they are saved in custom designs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback,  Tyler. This information will help us improve the customer experience/ design  on our site.  Looking forward to working with you again.
-Shayna
Conrac S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Stencil Designer

View this product

Parking Lot Stencils

The online designer is very easy to use. The only difficulty was finding where the stored templates are after you've made a few designs. Other than that, great product and process! Thanks,

P

Paula D.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, fast, efficient service. Quality products. Orders processed and mailed out in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Paula, Your review is exactly what we look to accomplish with every customer.  Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. Looking forward to working with you on your next custom stencil project.
R

Rockin' W.
01/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My last order was great, I recommend you to everyone I know.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! We appreciate it.
J

Jeff H.
01/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is extremely easy to navigate. My questions were answered (email) within minutes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Wow Jeff, thank you for the nice review!
N

Nicole C.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such an easy site to order from!! Thank you :o)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Nicole!
H

Havilyn K.
01/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response! Helpful when I’m not that tech savvy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Havilyn,
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and the public.
-Cheri
R

Raymond N.
12/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the custom ability!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne L.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find font and easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose O.
12/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service has been great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review Jose!
M

Marie S.
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very user friendly. Quick turn-around and fast shipping. Very pleased with all of my purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Marie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Loading Page Animation

See more Stencils Online Reviews

Visit Stencils Online ►