StellarApparel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,472 Ratings

5
2739 (78.9%)
4
576 (16.6%)
3
146 (4.2%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(361)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,682)
4
(513)
3
(123)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,628)
4
(560)
3
(146)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

StellarApparel.com

M

Marty K.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was priced right and fit well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After trying for 2 days to place an order with Eagle/American Mfg., via phone I gave up. I went on-line and found your web-site had what I was looking for . So I gave your company 5 STARS. I will be removing Eagle/American from my supplier list and adding your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernice P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been dealing with Stellar Apparel for several years and am very satisfied with their products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Pleasure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb P.
02/16/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One item was discontinued and we were notified in a very timely manner and the other item was received and is of very good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the shipping charge just seems too high, so probably will look elsewhere from now on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, love reordering method"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim E.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber A.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your prompt return call concerning measurements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duane D.
02/04/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anika M.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found you while needing a custom shirt in a hurry. You're perfect. That's all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonya W.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great knowing I could get this order customized."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis G.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience thus far. If the jackets are as good of quality as they look, we will be ordering more for the entire crew."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich F.
12/26/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy! Amazing;y fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sylvia P.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sainde T.
12/14/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
H

Harley D.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn E.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Quick check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul A.
12/11/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful staff, prompt delivery with tracking info. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more StellarApparel.com Reviews

Visit StellarApparel.com ►