StandsandMounts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,301 Ratings

5
1994 (86.7%)
4
264 (11.5%)
3
34 (1.5%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,975)
4
(270)
3
(46)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,958)
4
(287)
3
(44)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(403)
4
(46)
3
(15)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(378)
4
(70)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(316)
4
(123)
3
(29)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(58)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

StandsandMounts.com

J

jason A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love free shipping
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evelyn S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An excellent experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Fredrick B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be the fourth item I've bought from you, and the second Transdeco stand. Love this brand! Your website has all the information I needed in regard to width / length. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, better than Amazon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SUSAN C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WE HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS WEBSITE BEFORE AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and I would buy from here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe D.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far, great sales guy. Nice experience - will deal with them again if I need to buy something similar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Joe D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

TransDeco Glass TV Stand with Mount for 35 to 80 inch Screens Black TD600B

View this product

TD600B - nice product and works well

I was very impressed with the packaging and product appearance. Not scratches, dings, dents. Instructions were easy to follow. I only had one problem where one of the cams cracked when tightening down, but it didn’t affect the assembly. I had contacted the vendor help line and the response was good. He explained that as long as the bottom part of the cam was not cracked it was good. He did offer to send a replacement if needed. Everything works well with the tilt and rotation, and the 2” range middle shelf 3 height options was most welcome. I would definitely buy again. PS - the vendor technician indicated to not tighten down too tight on the screw that the cam attaches to so the cam can turn freely (user error).

S

Steven B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SUllery
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are happy with the TV console. Assembly was a tad lengthy, but the instructions were excellent & no missing parts! Would order again from Stands & Mounts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph
4 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice site easy to search. Lots of great products available. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joseph has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Chief Dual Joist Ceiling Mount for 16 or 24 inch Centers CMS390 CMS391

View this product

Looks great and exactly what I wanted for proper positioning.

No Image Available

Chief CMS006009 to CMS1012 Speed Connect Adjustable NPT Column

View this product

Just what I needed to get the right height and goes perfectly with the Chief Dual Joist Ceiling Mount 24 inch CMS391.

Loading Page Animation

See more StandsandMounts.com Reviews

Visit StandsandMounts.com ►