StandsandMounts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 715 Ratings

5
608 (85%)
4
91 (12.7%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(607)
4
(89)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(605)
4
(93)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(165)
4
(30)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

StandsandMounts.com

M

Mark B.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on phone. One of the best. Would give more than 5 stars if it was possible!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fritz L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and perfect. The selection is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Prices. The site is easy to navigate. Also, I was very impressed with the shipping speeds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL S.
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and the delivery time was quick. Very satisfied and will order again from this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kevin
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stands are very nice. Only issue was the caps over the Allen bolts. The caps are metal which is great, however, the threaded piece is so shallow as is the cap that they are very difficult to get threaded on. Took longer to put on the caps than it did to build the stands. That being said, if the caps and threaded pieces were a little thicker it would be a lot better. I would still buy these stands again as they are exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darrell B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmy N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Edwin was a great help!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill P.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received some of the best customer service I have ever had! I ordered barstools for a restaurant opening and was informed they were out of stock but would be in shortly. My sales rep, Edwin, was in constant contact with me and once they were in stock, he called the warehouse every morning to ensure they would arrive on time so we didn't have to delay opening. I truly appreciate all his help and know I would not have received them in time had he not been helping me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding servises"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mayra S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping Stands and Mounts. Prices look pretty Reasonable and I looked at other products you carry that have caught my eye and I'm sure I will be doing more shopping in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Painless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This survey is asking questions before I have received a product, all I can rate is the ordering process up to placement. All I know is they understand how to take my money from PayPal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Q

Quan H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"high quality that I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products, good company to order them from. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the product is anything like the picture I will be very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product details made my choice easy and with confidence."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more StandsandMounts.com Reviews

Visit StandsandMounts.com ►