StandsandMounts.com Reviews

Filter

3,972 Verified Customer Reviews

3,972 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3451
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3435
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3405
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
708
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
678
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
577
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer melinda
Today , Oh

The stand we ordered is perfect for our needs and exactly as described. Shipping was an absolute nightmare. Took two weeks longer than estimated due to issues with fedex. FedEx claims the item was given to them with a damaged box. They kept on truck and sent it back to their warehouse several times. We were told they then opened the box to check the contents and taped the box back together. It arrived very late and a mess of packaging. Thank goodness the contents inside were intact.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy M.
1 day ago

EZ

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
2 days ago

Easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karry K.
3 days ago

First order but the website is clear and easy to understand. Really looking forward to getting my first Audio Rack for my home stereo & Vinyl system!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shayne G.
5 days ago

I’ve only just made the order. It’s premature to rate the overall service until the products arrive.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bret M.
5 days ago

Couldn’t find what I needed anywhere else

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
5 days ago

Smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yathin S.
5 days ago

Easy to locate the product I was looking for and a great price too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caryn G.
5 days ago

I was promised to 5% discount, but did not receive it upon check out

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello, It looks like the discount code HOLIDAY was not entered at the checkout. To receive the discount at the checkout, customers enter the  discount code in the space labeled Discount Code. Since you did not enter the code, we have entered it for you. The total of your order has been reduced by 5%. A revised order confirmation and receipt has just been emailed to you. Thanks for shopping at StandsandMounts.com. We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pradip M.
6 days ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine R.
1 week ago

Found my item quickly, checkout was efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony G.
1 week ago , CA

I ordered these stands for a CEDIA presentation. I timed it for delivery based on the times shown on your website. They arrived 2 days early, were dropped off by FedEx on the front porch of the house we rented, but we hadn't checked in yet. They were in full view of the street, and were stolen off the front porch. FedeEX didn't care, and you didn't care. I asked to buy the same units at a discount since you already made your margin on our transaction, and I had a total loss, but the person on the phone didn't care one bit.
Remember that the CEDIA community is pretty small, that I am one of the few CEDIA Fellows, and that my company wins the Best Theater awards consistently year after year. In other words, make me dislike your service, and my community will find out.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

We regret they way in which your order was handled. I see that you entered a comment in your order at the checkout requesting delivery between Sept 28-29. The note was missed and the order was not held from shipping. It shipped immediately and was delivered on Sept 26. This was our mistake. We are sorry to hear that the stands were stolen from the porch and that you felt we did not care. We do care very much. In light of our error, and the end result of having the item stolen, we issued you a full refund. 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
1 week ago

Great product and fast delivery. Everything we needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RJ M.
1 week ago , Florida

Thank you. Awesome product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peerless PARAMOUNT Adjustable Wall Shelf for AV Components or Microwaves PS200
Peerless PARAMOUNT Adjustable Wall Shelf for AV Components or Microwaves PS200
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Awesome buy

Purchased 2 to put my stereo components on the wall in place of a shelf system


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon H.
2 weeks ago , VA

very quick and easy process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard N.
2 weeks ago

Returning item is a pain and almost not worth the time

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We regret that you changed your mind about purchasing the saddle seats. We hope you find the exact right fit for your setting. Your return has been received and your refund has been processed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard V.
2 weeks ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
2 weeks ago , NC

Great products and shipping prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
VTI BL404 Series Amp Stand Various Finishes BL40401
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

This is a great and sturdy amp stand. Easily holds my 155lbs Levison 335. My only comment is that VTI changed the wood insert from a black smooth finish to a black wood grain. This does not match the rest the rest of my VTI racking.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaDonna R.
2 weeks ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
2 weeks ago

Very Simple process. Hopefully the mounts works with the Monitor I have.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022