StandsandMounts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,956 Ratings

5
1692 (86.5%)
4
228 (11.7%)
3
29 (1.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,681)
4
(228)
3
(40)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,664)
4
(244)
3
(39)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(360)
4
(39)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(344)
4
(57)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(287)
4
(104)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

StandsandMounts.com

B

Brandis D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for having a great and price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence B.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went perfectly with my order! Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Collin M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer support, called, answered my questions and places my order. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura E.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, and free shipping. Can't go wrong.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janis N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase that was just what I needed and it came in a reasonable amount of time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reid B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Great variety of products. Great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitzi S.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful tv stand. We're currently renting and didn't want to put holes into the wall to mount our 65' tv. The stand gave us a great opportunity to set it on a cabinet. Very sturdy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its my third time ordering my glass stand. Everybody that comes to my house and see my stands always have something wonderful to say.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorian W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and they had what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second VTI unit
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy straight forward no problems navigating
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always been pleased with the products I've purchased from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Thomas B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

VTI BL Series Protective Single Foot Plates Gold Black Silver BLFP

View this product

They're footers that keep my stereo rack from scraping my wood floor. They're necessary items that are doing their job.

J

Jesse R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy to place an order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene R.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before I placed an order, I sent numerous inquiries by email about the product. My questions were answered promptly, and after receiving the product, I would have to say, the answers I received were accurate and truthful. The product was as described, new (not someone's return), complete (no missing parts), and undamaged (no scratches, scuffs, etc.).
My order was shipped promptly on the day the order was placed, as promised. Delivery took four days longer than expected, but not due to the fault of the merchant. Rather, the delay was caused by the various riots in cities along the travel route.
Payment options are plentiful, safe, and secure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally a good place to sell a solid 360 tv mount
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thane S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaac O.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and beautiful tv stand and I will enjoy that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEVEN O.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company thus far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more StandsandMounts.com Reviews

Visit StandsandMounts.com ►