StandsandMounts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 528 Ratings

5
446 (84.5%)
4
70 (13.3%)
3
9 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(450)
4
(65)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(446)
4
(68)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(138)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

StandsandMounts.com

T

Tommygun
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The equipment racks that I ordered from StandsAndMounts had been discontinued by the manufacturer. I was offered a similar item made by another manufacturer at a lower price! StandsAndMounts filled the order and adjusted the price. The item has been received. It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I am very satisfied with this transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase from you and both times customer service answered all of my questions thoroughly and quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CM
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William M.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, and service. Happy to be a repeat customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. Customer service guy knew what he was talking about."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. Most importantly, the company had in stock items not available anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K A.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to purchase online, there was a part that broke upon delivery and they sent a new part very quickly with our hesitation. I just sent the pics of broken part and the item number and it was shipped right away. Very pleased with the customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd been looking 4 this stand & couldn't find it stateside til I dug a bit & there you were! THANX!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good conversation with Dave via phone. Easy online ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael W.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing a quality audio shelf/rack system at a very reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly and free shipping is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alejandro S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your support, I found the product I needed using your configuration tool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RODNEY M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SOMETHING TELLS ME I'LL BE ELATED BEYOND MY WILDEST DREAMS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and well packaged "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

paul U.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The VTI stand arrived quickly and was packaged properly to ensure no damage to any of the parts. Buy with confidence. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more StandsandMounts.com Reviews

Visit StandsandMounts.com ►