Stahlesq.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
17 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
17 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Stahlesq.com

About Us

Stahl NJ, NY & Federal Criminal Defense Lawyers fight for you when you are targeted by the government in an investigation, arrest or indictment. Our criminal trial attorneys have a proven record of success in protecting our clients' rights and liberties. Our highly experienced attorneys bring their dedication, mastery of the law, unyielding determination, creative strategies and compassion to every case. When your liberty is at stake, you need a team that knows how to win.

A

Ahmad
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

N.S.
10/25/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hired Mr. Olesnicky for a very difficult case. He was very efficient, quick to act and thorough, and instilled a lot of confidence. At the end, my very challenging case, with potentially very damaging outcome, was resolved positively, with much better results than I ever expected.








Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I retained the services of Stahl Criminal Defense attorneys, I hired them for their background and experience. What I received was stellar communication skills, excellent and professional representation and understanding without judgement. They are always accessible for a call or meeting. They are very responsive and understanding. You will not find a better criminal defense team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
10/15/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to some unfortunate circumstances, I contacted Robert Stahl regarding a criminal issue that I became entangled in. After leaving a message late Friday evening, he returned my call 8am Saturday morning while away on a family vacation. Due to my situation and location, it was determined that Andrew would be the best representative to work with. Service was excellent. Andrew was experienced and knowledgeable with my type of matter and he laid out a plan to deal with this situation in a determined and methodical manner. We ended up getting the most favorable outcome possible. Throughout the process, Andrew was readily available, supportive in getting me through the process and most importantly empathetic to my situation. While I hope to never need their services again, If I or someone close to me had a criminal matter that needed to be addressed, Robert and Andrew would undoubtedly would be the first call I made. I highly recommend the Law Offices of Robert G. Stahl.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

B. P.
10/09/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over the summer I worked with Andrew. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during my time of need. Andrew explained the process thoroughly and what would need to be done in my position.
Thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Josh
05/06/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bob was great! Very Knowledgeable. I would definitely use him again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M. M.
12/12/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I found myself in a sticky legal situation, I was attracted to the nationally renowned Stahl name. My assumption was that I would be able to find a high quality criminal defense lawyer at the firm, but I couldn't have anticipated hiring an attorney as excellent as Andrew Olesnycky. Without getting into detail about my personal legal situation, I can just say that the outcome of my case was not only better than I hoped for, but I am very confident that that outcome was the result of having Andrew as my lawyer. Upon first meeting him, I was struck by his calm and understated confidence. His knowledge of the law surrounding my case was vast, but nothing was taken for granted. Any aspect which he was not familiar with was thoroughly researched, and throughout the process I consistently felt that he was always prepared and motivated. Having Andrew as my lawyer, I never doubted that I had the best defense that I could hope to have. Ultimately, hiring him proved to be one of the more important decisions I have made, and I will always be grateful to him for helping me navigate an incredibly difficult time in my life. I couldn't give higher praise or a better recommendation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carly
11/04/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Andrew was an absolute pleasure. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable on how to properly go about handling the situation, he was always available to make me feel comfortable & secure with what was happening.

He went above & beyond for me & my case & I would absolutely recommend him as well as the entire Stahl staff to anybody that finds themselves in a legal situation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PJ
10/29/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bob Stahl knows what he's doing, period. He has helped me navigate a complex white collar case involving computer fraud that spanned two different districts on opposite sides of the country for almost two years. At all times I have found his advice to be clear, accurate, and helpful. It's apparent that he has much experience in this field as he was able to guide me to a very favorable resolution that did not involve any jail time, even though I was looking at 7+ years. If you're in a legal bind, Bob Stahl and his team are the ones to call
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AB
10/24/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thankful to have been represented by Andrew Olesnycky from the Stahl Law Firm. Mr. Olesnycky provided quick responses to all of my emails and could not have been more positive regarding the pending outcome of my court case. I was given excellent and detailed council that ultimately resulted in a favorable end to my court proceeding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Stahlesq.com Reviews

Visit Stahlesq.com ►