Stahlesq.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
10 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
10

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Stahlesq.com

About Us

Stahl NJ, NY & Federal Criminal Defense Lawyers fight for you when you are targeted by the government in an investigation, arrest or indictment. Our criminal trial attorneys have a proven record of success in protecting our clients' rights and liberties. Our highly experienced attorneys bring their dedication, mastery of the law, unyielding determination, creative strategies and compassion to every case. When your liberty is at stake, you need a team that knows how to win.

C

Carly
11/04/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Andrew was an absolute pleasure. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable on how to properly go about handling the situation, he was always available to make me feel comfortable & secure with what was happening. He went above & beyond for me & my case & I would absolutely recommend him as well as the entire Stahl staff to anybody that finds themselves in a legal situation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PJ
10/29/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bob Stahl knows what he's doing, period. He has helped me navigate a complex white collar case involving computer fraud that spanned two different districts on opposite sides of the country for almost two years. At all times I have found his advice to be clear, accurate, and helpful. It's apparent that he has much experience in this field as he was able to guide me to a very favorable resolution that did not involve any jail time, even though I was looking at 7+ years. If you're in a legal bind, Bob Stahl and his team are the ones to call"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AB
10/24/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thankful to have been represented by Andrew Olesnycky from the Stahl Law Firm. Mr. Olesnycky provided quick responses to all of my emails and could not have been more positive regarding the pending outcome of my court case. I was given excellent and detailed council that ultimately resulted in a favorable end to my court proceeding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kmann
10/05/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently had occasion to make an appointment with Andrew Olesnycky regarding a legal issue. I knew immediately during the consultation that I would be retaining him. He was attentive as I explained my situation, and demonstrated his breadth of knowledge as he began to construct a strategy for my case. His advice was on spot and given only following careful consideration, his discovery comprehensive, and his interactions with me human and nonjudgmental. What's more, his thorough case management led to an excellent resolution. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
10/04/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Based on my dealings and experience with Mr. Robert Stahl, I have found him to be very knowledgeable, trustworthy, dedicated and competent. He is helpful and attentive to legal issues as they arise. My calls and e-mails to Mr. Stahl are always answered promptly, and with solid advice. He explains all aspects of whatever legal issues are brought to his attention in a clear and precise manner. After having been charged in a major White-collar crime case involving money laundering and wire fraud, Mr. Stahl's advice and guidance allowed me to have a second chance. He was never judgmental in his dealings with me but rather displayed kindness and concern, both of which were invaluable to me at that time. He is diligent and hardworking and a complete professional. I have the utmost respect and admiration for Mr. Stahl. I am extremely satisfied with all services rendered by him. I highly recommend Mr. Stahl for all legal needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael W.
08/28/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a licensed private detective for the past 24 years I have had the benefit of working on behalf of many attorneys and their clients. Bob Stahl is without question the preeminent white collar/criminal defense attorney in New York and New Jersey. Bob's breath of experience, both in law enforcement and the US Attorneys office makes him the "go to" guy for criminal matters, either in the State or Federal courts. Period. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

OC
07/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew is highly knowledgeable backed by his years of experience in the legal system. His initial review will give you not only legal advice but also a piece of mind. He is good at planning and strategizing your case. His advise doesn't come in the form of scare tactics, but a very logical form of legal intellectuality. He was able to resolve my case that may potentially be a very hard one to get by on my end. This firm's services are very professional and top notch, as you'd get be getting a true legal representative. I highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

peter
05/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sadly I was involved with two legal issues five years apart - both were highly problematic , with serious consequences . I had to let go my first attorney ,who had no progress , and more importantly gave me no peace of mind . after hiring mr stahl and his team , he gave me immediate hope and soon my case was moving forward and then resolved . the second need for mr stahl was a major case in federal court and with his guidance I was able to make the right decisions and my famiy and I have moved on with life ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay
04/18/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Words cannot justify the outstanding service, professionalism and excellent results I received from having Mr. Robert Stahl as my defense attorney. It was a very tough point in my life and am very glad I had Robert on my side to resolve it. Highly recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JM
04/16/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I received from this firm was top notch. It was extremely professional and everything was completed in a timely manner. If I ever need legal help again I will be seeking their counsel for life. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more Stahlesq.com Reviews

Visit Stahlesq.com ►