Srilankaimmigration.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
59 (89.4%)
4
5 (7.6%)
3
1 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(58)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(21)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Srilankaimmigration.org

S

Sangeeta V.
6 days ago , India

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for prompt response and support. Highly appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clive
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to respond and answer the questions. Helpful in sorting out credit card issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

AH L.
1 week ago , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient, easy to use and very helpful info . Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I applied for a visa, which was quickly processed and which I received a short time later. Unfortunately I inadvertently requested a tourist visa rather than a business visa. I recontacted this service top change the visa status to a business visa and they sorted it our within a short time, the business visa arriving soon after. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient service. Customer support responsive via email and online chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

mt
1 week ago , SARAWAK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service are well train and efficient. fast respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sara
2 weeks ago , Warwickshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use and visa came through after only a couple of days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
H

Harry Z.
4 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting the ETA online so I can easily get the Sri Lankan visa stamped in my passport when I get to Colombo was very easy. I actually received it within 24-hrs of submitting the online application. It was much easier than having to send your passport to the Sri Lankan consulate. Very efficient and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

KONSTANTINOS
10/19/2018 , KOS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rochelle
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and very quick response time. Everything is easy to understand and you wont have any difficulty. The price is a bit expensive I didn't expect to pay over 2600 South African Rands for a Visa for 2 people. All in all the service was great but the price wasn't to my liking. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Tricia C.
10/17/2018 , Nottingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"....after the nightmare I had obtaining an Indian visa last year- the Sri Lankan visa was quick an painless - an excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian J.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to reply very good with instructions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Luciano F.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptionally smooth and fast process. I got my electronic visa in less than 12 hours. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy
10/08/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and friendly response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Neil
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

shiv K.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent and prompt service. ease of use of the web site and their feedbacks on the ball. if anything the price can be reduced a bit. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
C

Chesca V.
09/28/2018 , Manila

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was done quickly and easily. No issues encountered at all! Very efficient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

INGO W.
09/28/2018 , NA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the ETA. Great service from visa team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dara P.
09/27/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the ease and excellent and expeditious manner the visa was issued. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
H

Heemes
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the services on acquiring the ViSa. However I would recommend to have embassy in Tanzania. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Srilankaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit Srilankaimmigration.org ►