Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,907 Ratings

5
1943 (66.8%)
4
742 (25.5%)
3
210 (7.2%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(638)
4
(80)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(612)
4
(123)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(33)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.com.au

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

G

George F.
Today , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
L

Lance B.
1 day ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
M

Matthew R.
1 week ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far thanks"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We know you and your family will love your Springfree for years to come! Happy Bouncing -The Springfree Team
L

Lisa M.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

 WooHoo, we appreciate your leaving us such a lovely review : ) -Springfree Team
Lisa M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3.9m Jumbo Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Fantastic service

Service was great, install was fantastic and trampoline only took a day to arrive. I have 3 very happy children - thank you

M

Melissa F.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy Thank you"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating! Happy jumping. Springfree Trampoline
L

Laine C.
2 weeks ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lc"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.
A

Adam A.
3 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day and happy jumping! Springfree Trampoline.
J

Jen W.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and straight forward ordering process"

Public Comment

Thanks for the top star rating Jen. It's important to us to deliver an excellent experience, so we love getting great reviews! Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline.
J

Joanne M.
3 weeks ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Public Comment

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you so much for leaving us your review : )  -Springfree Team
L

Laura D.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.
S

Sam R.
4 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback. Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline.
S

Sarah H.
06/18/2019 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the call today to remind me that your mid year sale was ending! Nice personal touch!"

Public Comment

So happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our promotional offer! Happy Bouncing –Springfree Team
Y

YINGKAI H.
06/18/2019 , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Some tiny glich of removing the item off the shopping cart."

Public Comment

Thank you for the great star rating! We really appreciate your feedback, we will be sure to pass it on ! -Springfree Team
M

Melissa D.
06/16/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Public Comment

WooHoo, we appreciate you leaving us a 5-Star review : ) -Springfree Team

A

Anne R.
06/14/2019 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent website and easy to order"

Public Comment

WooHoo, we appreciate you leaving us such a lovely review! Happy Bouncing -The Springfree Team

J

Julie K.
06/14/2019 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the Springfree Love! Happy jumping to you and your family :)   -Springfree Team
B

Brent F.
06/13/2019 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online shopping"

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear your ordering process with us was simple and easy ! - Springfree Team
M

Michael H.
06/12/2019 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.
L

Luke A.
06/10/2019 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star Review : ) Happy jumping to you and your family -Springfree Team

S

Spencer I.
06/09/2019 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Quick. Just what you want."

Public Comment

WooHoo, we appreciate your leaving us such a lovely review : ) -Springfree Team

See more Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.com.au ►