Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,507 Ratings

5
2388 (68.1%)
4
851 (24.3%)
3
249 (7.1%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(694)
4
(84)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(671)
4
(124)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(44)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.com.au

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

S

Sarah P.
4 weeks ago , Western Australia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great tramp and excited to see how these wheels work, going to help my little girl and I out a lot :)

Public Comment

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you so much for leaving us your review : ) -Springfree Team
S

Sam W.
2 weeks ago , Northern Territory Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward online ordering process. My third Springfree purchase. Fortunately my daughter and her husband have the pleasure of assembling before they and the 'Billy Lids' will have the pleasure of using

Public Comment

Thank you for review Sam.  We love hearing feedback from our customers and knowing that our customers love our product.  The Springfree Team
M

Mjb
01/14/2020 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Warranty service and resolution was outstanding.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We pride ourselves on our customer service and are so happy you had a wonderful experience with us ! Thank you for your wonderful review :) -Springfree Team
Mjb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service and product.

Great size for us. Customer service was terrific.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star Review : ) -Springfree Team
L

Lee
01/08/2020 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-stars for both the product and service. Organising Christmas eve delivery and installation was an added bonus. Staff were all very helpful from the initial purchase, to organising delivery and then installation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so excited for your family to get outside and be active on their new Springfree Trampoline ! -Springfree Team
Lee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The perfect gift!

5-stars for both the product and service. Organising Christmas eve delivery and installation was an added bonus. Our children love the trampoline and it has already provided hours and hours of fun!

Public Comment

Thanks so much Lee for your awesome review and great feedback. Delivering an exceptional experience is important to us, so we love to hear such great feedback from our happy customers. Happy bouncing, and have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.
S

Sebastian
01/08/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing to add, everything was perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star Review : )  -Springfree Team
Sebastian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect and very high quality product plus service was reliable

Couldn't fault their service or product. We ordered it to be delivered and installed just before Xmas. Was worried at first coz of this time of year but all was perfect, installer was very friendly and my daughter went nuts over her Xmas present. Trampoline is of very high quality, very impressed!

Public Comment

Thank-you for your excellent review Sebastian! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value all feedback from our customers. Warm regards, Springfree Trampoline.
M

Marcus L.
01/06/2020 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the first time seeing the product with the lovely young lady who works on the weekend, to the install two days prior to Xmas, the whole experience was totally wonderful!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us ! We know you will love your Springfree Trampoline for years to come :) -Springfree Team
Marcus L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exceptional customer service and professionalism.

Amazing bit of kit, the sunshade is so smart. Love it!

Public Comment

Happy jumping to you and your family! -Springfree Team
S

Suzana
01/06/2020 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick to order. Very helpful customer service So happy with the quick delivery and install time. The trampoline has been enjoyed everyday since it's arrival. Huge hit with the children and adults!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Glad to hear your trampoline is up and running and you are loving it, happy bouncing! -Springfree Team
Suzana has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing Service!

We purchased our Springfree trampoline on the 20th December, leaving us only days to have it delivered and installed. We were advised up front that delivery of the trampoline would happen before Christmas Day but installation might have to be after. I was keeping my fingers crossed for a Christmas miracle. Well my family was overjoyed when the trampoline not only delivered and installed within days of purchase but also received a message from Santa (via YouTube) explaining why he had to deliver the trampoline a few days earlier from Christmas Day! OUTSTANDING is alI I can say!!! Thank you Springfree!!!!

Public Comment

Thank you for your excellent review Suzana and for sharing your experience! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value such positive feedback from our customers. Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline
M

Mrs C.
01/06/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our Springfree! My friends have gone through 3 trampolines from regular retail stores in the past 7/8 years. Our warranty is longer than that! Brilliant quality.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so excited for your family to get outside and be active on their new Springfree Trampoline ! -Springfree Team
Mrs C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good size - fits well in my garden and looks amazing!

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! -Springfree Team
S

Shirley
01/05/2020 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Springfree customer service was fabulous - they gave me all of the information I needed to make the choice about which trampoline to buy. Delivery and installation was done within two days of purchase and my son was able to enjoy his gift over the Christmas holidays.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so excited for your family to get outside and be active on their new Springfree Trampoline ! -Springfree Team
Shirley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best trampoline!

My son absolutely loves his trampoline! This but was very much worth the money. I can tell we will be using this for years to come!

Public Comment

We are so excited for your family to get outside and be active on their new Springfree Trampoline ! -Springfree Team
K

Kerrie
01/05/2020 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Happy jumping to you and your family! -Springfree Team
Kerrie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product, excellent value!! Highly recommend this trampoline

Public Comment

We know you will love your new outdoor activity : ) -Springfree Team
L

Linda M.
01/03/2020 , Victoria Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot compliment Springfree Trampolines enough. From a last minute decision to buy a trampoline for our grandsons for Christmas it was all so, so easy. From choosing the trampoline to the first bounce it was all seemless and I truly felt that the staff wanted to deliver this present as much as we did and make everyone happy. Professional, organised, a quality product, easy process, friendly... my praise for Springfree Tramplines is endless....as is the fun it is bringing to our family. Thank you. You cannot put a value on the smiles we are seeing and the laughter we are hearing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, happy bouncing to you and your family Linda :) -Springfree Team
Linda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Such an easy process from start to finish. User friendly website followed by professional and friendly service. Only a matter of days between ordering and installation with ongoing communication that was much appreciated, especially at such a busy time of year. An absolutely quality product and service that is truly worth every dollar. The look on my grandsons face when he saw the trampoline was priceless and I know he will have many happy days bouncing....also sleeping better at night from all that spent energy

Public Comment

Thanks so much  Linda for your awesome review and great feedback. Delivering an exceptional experience is important to us, so we love to hear such great feedback from our happy customers and we are so happy to hear your ordering process with us was simple and easy ! Happy bouncing, and have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.
J

Jack
01/02/2020 , SA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made a claim on our original Springfree which was 9 years old and was offered two suitable solutions followed up with prompt delivery. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great feedback Jack.  We do aim to delivery a premium customer service and are glad to hear this met your expectations.  Regards, The Springfree Team
Jack has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy family

Very happy with our second Springfree. Don’t bother with anything else, these are the bomb!

Public Comment

WooHoo, we appreciate your leaving us such a lovely review : ) -Springfree Team
G

Glenda S.
12/24/2019 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my first enquiry to the final delivery & setting up of the trampoline the service has been spot-on. I was kept informed of delivery times and they were as promised. I have been very happy with the whole experience & would not hesitate to recommend Springfree as a trampoline & a company.
Glenda Schubert
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you so much for leaving us your review : )  -Springfree Team
Glenda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

"Best Present Ever "was my granddaughter's verdict.

After researching Choice I bought their number 1 recommendation- a medium round springfree trampoline based on the safety features. It was a joint Christmas present for my grandchildren. They love it & it is great to see them exercising in the fresh air instead of on iPads. It has been well worth the expense. The service & follow up since placing the order has been 5 star. Thank you. Glenda Schubert

Public Comment

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline
C

Cathy
12/21/2019 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the moment I enquired the service was exceptional... Very helpful salesperson (no computer voices)... Great communication before during and after purchase! Delivery and installation service was an added extra... Totally stress-free!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your wonderful feedback ! -Springfree Team
Cathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Springfree...The only option!!

The only trampoline I would ever buy, top quality, great design and safest of options! My kids spend hours in the trampoline...strongly recommended

Public Comment

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you so much for leaving us your review : ) -Springfree Team
M

Mick T.
12/19/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very organised sales and operations team delivered the right trampoline early and better still set up with no packaging left behind. Very slick service, very impressed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mick T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality fun in the sun...

Deciding to buy a Springfree over a regular trampoline was a big call, due to the additional costs of the Springfree. But having seen the quality of this trampoline and the built in safety features, no hard edges etc...this will be a Christmas present that will provide many years of "outdoor" fun for our kids. Its a bug investment, but one that will keep giving year after year.

Public Comment

We are so excited for your family to get outside and be active on their new Springfree Trampoline ! -Springfree Team
G

Glenn C.
12/17/2019 , victoria Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy ordering system! Very helpful chat line too.

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear your ordering process with us was simple and easy ! -Springfree Team
K

Kelly H.
12/15/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I arranged a layby with Springfree at the start of the year for the trampoline and extras bundle, so that I could avoid the big hit at the end of the year.
From the start, the process was so easy and staff always friendly.
Once the final payment was made at the end of November, the installation happened within a week! The installers were excellent, friendly and quick. Explained all the extras. Couldn't fault this service from end to end.
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trampoline. My kids love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing Product and Service

I arranged a layby with Springfree at the start of the year for the trampoline and extras bundle, so that I could avoid the big hit at the end of the year. From the start, the process was so easy and staff always friendly. Once the final payment was made at the end of November, the installation happened within a week! The installers were excellent, friendly and quick. Explained all the extras. Couldn't fault this service from end to end. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trampoline. My kids love it!

Public Comment

Thanks for the top star rating Kelly. It's important to us to deliver an excellent experience, so we love getting great reviews! Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline
D

Daniel T.
12/14/2019 , New South Wales Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and buy online with this website, cheers

Public Comment

Glad to hear you enjoyed our Website Daniel :) -Springfree Team
G

Gwyneth E.
12/14/2019 , New South Wales Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Tons of helpful advice. Confident that I can come back to your website and buy the hoop and tgoma as b’day presents next year rather than feeling forced to buy them now. Thank you for your excellence

Public Comment

We are always here to help our customers, we are so happy you are comfortable and happy with your purchase, happy bouncing ! -Springfree Team
A

Anna S.
12/12/2019 , Western Australia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live chat function was good

Public Comment

Great to hear you were able to talk to one of our chat representatives! Happy Bouncing, Springfree Trampoline
J

James R.
12/09/2019 , New South Wales Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy to understand and follow. Very happy to be offered installations help also.

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! -Springfree Team
Loading Page Animation

See more Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.com.au ►