Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,776 Ratings

5
1863 (67.1%)
4
705 (25.4%)
3
196 (7.1%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(587)
4
(117)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(30)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(612)
4
(76)
3
(29)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.com.au

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

T

Tristab L.
Today , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
T

Thomas A.
2 days ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products"

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Thomas and Abby, we know you will love your new Springfree product :)
B

Ben S.
3 days ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really Easy :)"

Public Comment

Great the you had an easy breezy ordering process with us Ben ! -Springfree Team
S

Sascha C.
3 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite efficient. Love the fee shipping!"

Public Comment

Happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our promotional offer Sascha :) -Springfree Team
H

Hawthorn
4 days ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"liked the recommendation"

Public Comment

Glad to hear you got the assistance needed to pick out the best trampoline for your family :) -Springfree Team
J

Joshua F.
4 days ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to buy. very happy with my trampoline and just purchased a sunshade as sun too harsh."

Public Comment

Great choice Joshua! It is getting very hot and the sunshade will be great to protect everyone from the UV rays of the sun :) - Springfree Team
N

Nicole P.
5 days ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy site to navigate"

Public Comment

So excited for your trampoline to arrive Nicole and for your family to start making so many lovely memories on your new trampoline! -Springfree Team
D

Darren O.
6 days ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online purchase was easy with a simple but efficient click and order process."

Public Comment

Happy to hear your experience with us was smooth and easy Darren ! -Springfree Team
M

Margaret V.
6 days ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site"

Public Comment

We know you will love your new outdoor activity Margaret! -Springfree Team
L

Lester D.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing Springfree Lester:) We know you will love it ! -Springfree Team
G

Grahan A.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"

Public Comment

We would love to receive further feedback from you Grahan to help turn that 3 Star into a 5 Star Review ;) Please email us on reviews@springfree.com.au, we look forward to hearing from you! -Springfree Team
Grahan A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
F

Fiona H.
1 week ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Woo hoo thank you for the wonderful star rating Fiona ! -Springfree Team
S

Sarkis B.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear your ordering process with us was simple and easy ! -Springfree Team

V

Victor L.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star Review : )  -Springfree Team
K

Kash O.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use"

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear that Kash! Happy bouncing :) -Springfree Team
M

Michael K.
1 week ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy."

Public Comment

: Happy jumping to you and your family! -Springfree Team
I

Inge R.
1 week ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and website was great!"

Public Comment

Happy to hear you were able to find all the information needed on our website ! –Springfree Team

M

Marissa A.
1 week ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N"

Public Comment

Happy jumping to you and your family! -Springfree Team
R

Rachel I.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

WooHoo, we appreciate your leaving us such a lovely review : ) -Springfree Team

K

Kylie P.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all very easy"

Public Comment

Thank you for your wonderful feedback ! -Springfree Team

See more Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.com.au ►