Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,826 Ratings

5
1895 (67.1%)
4
719 (25.4%)
3
200 (7.1%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(631)
4
(78)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(605)
4
(121)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(33)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.com.au

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

S

Stuart R.
1 day ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to write us a review! -Springfree Team
S

Susan C.
3 days ago , TAS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow website"

Public Comment

Thank you for your wonderful feedback ! -Springfree Team

S

serina
3 days ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great ervice"

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star review , happy jumping to you and your family! -Springfree Team
S

Sue M.
5 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recently purchased the medium oval trampoline and the grandchildren just love it!"

Public Comment

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers Sue! Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!
S

Sonia C.
5 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the live chat. thanks"

Public Comment

Thank-you for your excellent review Sonia! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value all feedback from our customers. Warm regards, Springfree Trampoline.
M

Mel S.
1 week ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful on live chat- thank you :)"

Public Comment

Thank you for your excellent review Melissa and for sharing your experience!  We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value such positive feedback from our customers. Have a great day! Regards Springfree Trampoline
Mel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.5m Compact Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Speedy and friendly service!

Exceptional service, good price, great product!

L

Liz
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic shopping experience, but promo code was hidden on website (you are sneaky). Thank you for the trampoline!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Liz, and taking them time to provide feedback, we will be sure to pass it on ! Regards, The Springfree Team
M

Michael N.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star Review : )  -Springfree Team
S

Simone D.
2 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great initial service"

Public Comment

 Thank you for the 5-Star review. We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback from our happy customers. Happy jumping to you and your family! -Springfree Team

B

Brooke L.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great over the phone service, easy to talk to and super friendly, easy checkout, great price"

Public Comment

Thank-you for your excellent review Brooke! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value all feedback from our customers. Warm regards, Springfree Trampoline.
C

Craig H.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"

Public Comment

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you so much for leaving us your review : )  -Springfree Team
T

Tom K.
02/21/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far ... test will be the seamlessness of the delivery service"

Public Comment

We know it will pass will flying colours Tom ! -Springfree Team
J

Jeanette
02/19/2019 , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the free shipping promotion. Also great to have the option of a technician setting up the trampoline."

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear you took advantage of our professional installation service Jeanette, it does make things a lot easier ;) -Springfree Team
C

Coleen H.
02/19/2019 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the trampoline, this will now enable the children to use it in summer."

Public Comment

We love hearing when the hours of jumping fun gets extended :) -Springfree Team
J

JUSTIN T.
02/16/2019 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had one previously but severe storm damaged it they are expensive but the kids couldn't not have another one"

Public Comment

Thanks for the 5-star ratings, Justin. To help secure your trampoline during storms we do have ground anchors available to help secure your Springfree. We also recommend dropping the net down onto the mat if high winds are forecast. Happy Bouncing to you and your family. Kind Regards, Springfree Team 
B

BELINDA H.
02/13/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trampoline was delivered extremely quickly - we were very happy with the trampoline delivery"

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear your ordering process with us was simple and easy ! -Springfree Team
C

Carmen
02/13/2019 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"

Public Comment

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you so much for leaving us your review : )  -Springfree Team
H

Hari N.
02/13/2019 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star Review : )  -Springfree Team
Hari N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3m Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Safety in design

Amazing design and features. Kids are just loving it! Best thing is, you don’t have to stay around controlling them, safety is inbuilt! Medium round is a right size, not too big, but plenty of room!

A

Aarti V.
02/13/2019 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Used chat and have reviewed as 5*"

Public Comment

Thank you Aarti for your 5-Star Review, happy jumping to you and your family!  Springfree Team
A

Andrew L.
02/13/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website."

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, happy bouncing ! Springfree Team

See more Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.com.au ►