Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,865 Ratings

5
1920 (67%)
4
729 (25.4%)
3
204 (7.1%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(637)
4
(80)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(611)
4
(123)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(33)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.com.au

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

M

Martine K.
2 weeks ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.
F

Fiona R.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy selection and check out process."

Public Comment

So happy you had a positive experience with us Fiona, we know you will love your Springfree! 
E

Emma O.
3 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. Easy to work out and online chat response very fast."

Public Comment

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!
Emma O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.5m Compact Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

God service from delivery driver thanks!!

T

Trudy G.
04/23/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good advice via phone then online purchase experience very straightforward!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback from our happy customers. Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline.
G

Georgina J.
04/07/2019 , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the quick chat option. Made it easy to choose a trampoline."

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating Georgina! Have a great day and happy jumping! Regards Springfree Trampoline.

S

Sonia C.
04/03/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the live chat. thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank-you for your excellent review Sonia! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value all feedback from our customers. Warm regards, Springfree Trampoline.
B

Ben T.
03/26/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Very easy website to navigate and order online."

Public Comment

Thank you for your excellent review Ben, and for sharing your experience!  We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value such positive feedback from our customers. Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline

S

Sue M.
03/20/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recently purchased the medium oval trampoline and the grandchildren just love it!"

Public Comment

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers Sue! Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!
J

Jeanette
02/19/2019 , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the free shipping promotion. Also great to have the option of a technician setting up the trampoline."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear you took advantage of our professional installation service Jeanette, it does make things a lot easier ;) -Springfree Team
G

George N.
02/04/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4th trampoline I have brought for my grandchildren and they are amazing . Suzanne Welsh"

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear your grandchildren are loving  their Springfrees :) 
S

Sarah B.
11/28/2018 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing as always"

Public Comment

Thank you for the Springfree Love! :) 
N

Nicole M.
11/27/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and was informative"

Public Comment

We are so excited for your family to get outside and be active on their new Springfree Trampoline ! -Springfree Team
M

Melissa M.
11/27/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live chat is great!"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! -Springfree Team
S

Sukyoung L.
11/26/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought trampoline and it is excellent. You staff who installed it was awesome and kind."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with us! We will pass on your kind words to our installer :) -Springfree Team
F

Fran W.
11/25/2018 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent help via chat. Professional delivery service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

It is great you were able to speak to one of our friendly chat representatives :) -Springfree Team
J

Jane N.
11/21/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful staff on phone and chat"

Public Comment

Our staff love helping :) So happy you were able to take advantage of their knowledge !  -Springfree Team
K

Kellie F.
11/20/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Brilliant!"

Public Comment

We would tend to agree Kellie ;) -Springfree Team
L

Linda W.
11/15/2018 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent customer service! i chatted with david this morning and he was helpful prompt and friendly and excellent customer service!"

Public Comment

We will be sure to pass on your very kind words to David :) -Springfree Team
H

Hao N.
11/13/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience and great online help"

Public Comment

Happy to hear one of our friendly chat reps was able to assist you ! -Springfree Team
K

Kirstine K.
11/13/2018 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff freindly on phone and online. Helpful and able to answer all my questions. Didn't have to wait long to get through."

Public Comment

Great to hear you were able to get assistance from our sales and chat representatives ! They love helping out :) -Springfree Team
A

Alicia F.
11/06/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful site & helpful staff, easy to work out which trampoline is best for our backyard."

Public Comment

It is so great to hear you were about to speak to our friendly staff in order to assist you with your purchase :) Happy bouncing ! -Springfree Team

See more Springfreetrampoline.com.au Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.com.au ►