Springfreetrampoline.co.nz Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,213 Ratings

5
750 (61.8%)
4
343 (28.3%)
3
116 (9.6%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(261)
4
(46)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(265)
4
(39)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.co.nz

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

P

Pietre A.
Today , Palmerston North

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use :-)"
A

Amorangi P.
3 days ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really simple & easy to order"
N

Nick C.
5 days ago , Palmerston North

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool, cool."
S

Seth C.
1 week ago , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
G

Glen M.
1 week ago , Dunedin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I would add is that no where on order does it say ladder is included when you put in FallNZ promo code. The shipping cost comes off but not addition of ladder seen cart. I am assuming this will be just part of the delivery?"
N

Nan L.
3 weeks ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
J

Jon M.
3 weeks ago , Christchurch

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast and trustworthy sale"
S

Sophie Z.
3 weeks ago , Hamilton

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"should improve the cellphone shopping webpage compatibility."
Sophie Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x3.4m Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Should have bought the large oval as my boy is really interested in practicing flips..... Great trampoline but too hard to put together. Took 2 people 5 hours!

K

Kylee P.
1 month ago , Gisborne

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to purchase, easy to do comparisons to make a decision, fast delivery and great comms"
Kylee P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x3.4m Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Safety first

Very safe, and absolutely loved by my 3yo xx

L

Lisa
02/21/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and super easy website to buy from and navigate :) great customer service and auckland installation service "
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Great size tramp as the boys are older now - they are stoked!

C

Chris K.
02/20/2019 , Blenheim

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have previously bought one in Canada so know how good they are"
C

Charlotte R.
02/19/2019 , Opua

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gREAT"
A

Alan R.
02/18/2019 , Whangaparaoa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"
H

Hamish B.
02/15/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy thanks"
V

Vanessa G.
02/13/2019 , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and place order for what we wanted."
Vanessa G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x3.4m Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Amazing trampoline- challenging install but we got there! Our boys absolutely love it and were on it at 6.45am as soon as they saw it! Love the basketball hoop too

S

Sophie Z.
02/12/2019 , Hamilton

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet as"
P

Paula M.
02/08/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward and user-friendly. Customer Service went the extra mile to accommodate my last minute order. Thanks heaps! "
Paula M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x3.4m Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Very happy with the buy and my little 3 years old is loving it !

G

Gary W.
02/03/2019 , Pukekohe

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online order was easy"
L

Lauren T.
01/27/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"X"
S

Samantha
01/24/2019 , Marton

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! We were a bit confused when it advertised free shipping, but we were contacted straight away and they explained how it worked out in the end. Overall - they were very helpful as we tried to decide which trampoline would best suit us. And we are absolutely stoked with the trampoline!!! :-) "
Samantha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3.9m Jumbo Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Best buy for the whole family!

We LOVE LOVE LOVE our trampoline! Took us wee bit to figure out how to set up Ross in the mat but once we got the hang of it it was pretty quick. I'd forgotten how good it was to jump on a trampoline - the kids are on it as soon as they get out of bed and the last thing they do before bed. Happy customers all round!! :-)

See more Springfreetrampoline.co.nz Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.co.nz ►