Springfreetrampoline.co.nz Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,635 Ratings

5
1038 (63.5%)
4
440 (26.9%)
3
151 (9.2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(354)
4
(58)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(51)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(41)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.co.nz

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

T

Trish C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were able to collect as boxes very compact and easily fitted in Ute
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Trish C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

very safe and my sin found it quite easy to assemble even though it was at 6am Xmas morning!!!

N

Nikki
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nikki has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wonderful trampoline, the kids love it! And thankfully it wasn’t too hard to put together like I feared it might be

N

Nadia
1 week ago , Otago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Excellent customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nadia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It’s a great trampoline. Very good quality, and the customer service and delivery of it is exceptional

G

Gary
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the information was easy to find
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

G W.
2 weeks ago , Hawkes Bay Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and delivery very quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Brilliant trampoline, the grandkids love it also the neighbours kids come over to bounce.

K

Karena
01/20/2020 , Christchurch Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and investment.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karena has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great investment

Perfect size for my toddler to grow into, so many years of fun to be had. Lots of accessories available. Great customer service right from my first showroom visit through to the install.

G

Grandchildren
01/15/2020 , Rotorua Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another trampoline off Springfree.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Grandchildren has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Grandchildren are enjoying their tramp, easy to assemble

A

Adrian
01/12/2020 , Napier Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was good, very helpful and happy to answer any questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adrian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic trampoline, very happy with our purchase!

A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were really pleased with the advice we received when purchasing our trampoline. The ability to book in installation also took the hassle out of putting the trampoline up too.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fabulous safe trampoline that my daughter has already had hours of fun on.

C

Caroline
01/06/2020 , invercargill Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful staff with dealing with ordering and delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Caroline has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Buy

Would not hesitate to recommend getting one, they may be a bit more expensive than other brands but the safety, quality, appearance and the warranty are worth paying a bit more for. Kids love it and want to spend all their time on it.

S

Stuart S.
10/23/2019 , Cambridge Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and lovely to deal with
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth A.
10/21/2019 , Lynmouth Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast to use website
N

Nicole O.
10/17/2019 , Kapiti coast Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great! Made sure we knew to measure the extra space required for legs, talked through pros and cons of the sizes etc! Definitely recommend
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nicole O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect trampoline and size! Kids love it! Installer Zach was amazing! Made the whole process so easy!!

B

Bex V.
10/17/2019 , Saint Clair Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too easy, very helpful site.
M

Meredith G.
10/13/2019 , Somerfield Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate.
O

Olivia K.
10/13/2019 , Howick Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, super easy to use
K

Karmenne P.
10/13/2019 , Omokoroa Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant website!! Enjoyed the history, videos, help choosing size etc WELL DONE & THANK YOU :O)
N

Nigel L.
10/13/2019 , Glenwood Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process
S

Sus R.
10/13/2019 , Karori Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy clear website to use. Helpful guidance on choice of size.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2019 , rolleston selwyn Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they were very helpful and lovely to deal with
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

i have three special needs boys and they just love the springfree trampoline it was a very good buy and the best thing we have bought for our boys money well spent thanks so much springfree

D

Dygoes
09/11/2019 , Canterbury Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think it's a great buy knowing the quality and workmanship is very good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dygoes has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality and workmanship

Great quality trampoline

Loading Page Animation

See more Springfreetrampoline.co.nz Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.co.nz ►