Springfreetrampoline.co.nz Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,242 Ratings

5
767 (61.8%)
4
352 (28.3%)
3
119 (9.6%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(46)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(269)
4
(39)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.co.nz

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

M

Mike R.
2 weeks ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order accessories"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna L.
3 weeks ago , Port Chalmers

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is a little confusing! Otherwise my experience with the company was very positive "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anna L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3m Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Excellent quality, fast delivery. A real hit with kids

M

Mia H.
3 weeks ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
G

Graeme M.
3 weeks ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
J

Jean C.
3 weeks ago , Papakura

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, let see after installation"
N

Nicholas F.
3 weeks ago , Richmond

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight and easy"
E

Eiko O.
3 weeks ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
S

Sarah B.
4 weeks ago , Harihari

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
J

Jonathan A.
1 month ago , Kaitaia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good so far, jumped on the Easter weekend promo, we live close to Kaitaia so hopping the shipping goes well."
B

Bevan C.
04/17/2019 , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process simple"
S

Sarah U.
04/16/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so excited"
N

Nigel S.
04/15/2019 , Warkworth

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and make an order."
T

Tracy
04/14/2019 , Waikanae

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and easy website to compare and select."
P

Peter D.
04/12/2019 , Christchurch

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to follow. Fantastic product and customer service, highly recomended."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peter D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.5m Compact Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Excellent

All the children who have used it love it. Futuristic looking, in enhances our backyard rather than detracts from it as our previous trampoline did. We had it installed and were most impressed by the installers attitude, knowledge, friendliness and enthusiasm for the product and the company.

M

Mike B.
04/10/2019 , Rotorua

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy"
J

Jenn M.
03/31/2019 , Porirua

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchasing! So easy I’m questioning myself if I did it right!"
S

Sophie N.
03/29/2019 , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
P

Pietre A.
03/25/2019 , Palmerston North

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use :-)"
A

Amorangi P.
03/22/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really simple & easy to order"
N

Nick C.
03/20/2019 , Palmerston North

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool, cool."

See more Springfreetrampoline.co.nz Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.co.nz ►