Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,600 Ratings

5
1158 (72.4%)
4
331 (20.7%)
3
102 (6.4%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(427)
4
(53)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

S

Shindo N.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good.
R

Ryan
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeannine R.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site, ordering is a breeze. Bonus of a coupon just adds a cherry to the top of an overall great buyer experience.
C

Cecilia Y.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website!
M

Mom O.
01/20/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience with Springfree Trampoline was excellent. Was great, friendly, knowledgeable customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mom O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Have wanted to purchase this trampoline for a few years for my children. It’s much safer than most other trampolines and has excellent warranty. I have hardly been able to keep my kids off it. They love the added basketball hoop with it.

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome product review! We believe there's no substitute for peace of mind and safety is not compromised with our trampolines. 

Happy jumping! - Springfree Team 

A

A
01/10/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly customer service and a quality item.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Well built, well backed

Great quality product, amazing customer service.

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and appreciate the love! 

Happy jumping!  Springfree Trampoline

J

Jordan M.
01/01/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth. Well put together customer experience so far.
L

Lisa S.
01/01/2020 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
P

Pierre G.
12/26/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
M

Mathieu V.
12/16/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website could be improved to view the accessor.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Mathieu V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

great trampoline that is safe for the kids and family to use.

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome product review! We believe there's no substitute for peace of mind. 

Follow the link below and see why Springfree trampolines are considered the safest and how we differ from traditional ones with springs. 

https://www.springfreetrampoline.ca/safety

Happy jumping! - Springfree Team 

J

Jacqui S.
12/14/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product and I feel nervous about the price
A

Anne-Marie L.
12/10/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anne-Marie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Great!!!

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating!  - Springfree Team

J

J N.
12/05/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and follow up
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerry W.
12/05/2019 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to start bouncing!
P

Pierre-Luc L.
12/04/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, great website!
K

Karlie G.
12/03/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best store ever it is so awesome and amazing
A

AB
12/02/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and good flow to order system
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KDG
12/02/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason H.
12/02/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear website
C

Chris F.
12/02/2019 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Friends of our recommended and mentioned the basketball net was thrown in free. Would be a nice touch? Thank you
Loading Page Animation

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►