Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 934 Ratings

5
642 (68.7%)
4
221 (23.7%)
3
68 (7.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(227)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(27)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(239)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

J

John B.
1 day ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was great"
R

Richard M.
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
S

Susan S.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wish I'd been offered 50% off multiple accessories at time of trampoline order so that you could have assembled this for me as well. I hope I'll be able to manage it."
C

Chris C.
4 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"
K

Kevin S.
6 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been emailing back and forth with Sarah Keuning in your Calgary store who has given excellent customer service."
M

Mike W.
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jaime W.
6 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Angela M.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
E

Enzo P.
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checking for accessories for your oval trampoline was super easy and painless."
S

Stephen S.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy but expensive"
C

Charles S.
2 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick order process"
J

JB
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a very easy experience!"
JB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alan M.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and straighforward - awesome products"
J

Jenn H.
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, free shipping"
E

Eric M.
4 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"J'ai perdu une pièces grise sous la toile dans lequel on insére le tige blanche .... ou est-ce que je peut me procurer cette pièce ???"
M

MARIA F.
10/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
J

Jennifer J.
10/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience- only thing is that your system changed my address (St Germain to Saint Germain) ... postal code was fine so I left it because I couldn't get back to change it- fingers crossed it gets here fine :)"
L

Lisa G.
09/23/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering!"
Lisa G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jay H.
09/18/2018 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't had a chance to put it together but the instructions seem clear! Shipping was speedy!"
R

Ryan K.
09/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed application"

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►