Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,035 Ratings

5
730 (70.5%)
4
229 (22.1%)
3
72 (7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(299)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(288)
4
(41)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(37)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

J

jamie G.
Today , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Christian W.
1 day ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was no space to enter the Promo Code for the FREE FlexrHoop. The FlexrHoop is now part of the total cost?"
M

Margot W.
3 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience"
M

Matthew P.
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Cheaper than Toys R Us on delivery."
F

Faye M.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to re-enter info a couple times."
H

Holaki's
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the quick install appointment. We were blown out by how quick and "easy" your installers did the work. We were lucky to have gotten a promotional discount on the install fees, which we took advantage of, because all we were reading online was just nightmares regarding how hard it is to do a DIY install at home. I highly recommend getting these experts to do it! Please...... ;)"
Holaki's has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

One year full of jumping and fun now. Thank you! :)

T

The F.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The set up was a surprise for our kids and after a year still in perfect condition,"
The F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Safest outdoor family fun by far,

Hello, We purchased the 13x13 jumbo square trampoline about a year ago and it has been wonderful, I was really impressed when I launched into the net trying to impress my kids, weighing at 210 lbs. the net really worked. Of course this was an accident on my part but I won’t even think twice now for or the safety of my kids. I grew up with trampolines and this company is the safest by far! Thanks again!

M

Melodie W.
1 month ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied!"
Melodie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome for exercise! My grandchildren love it! The best exercise ever !

V

Virginia L.
02/15/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

Justin
02/15/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Justin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fun!

Fun!

E

Edel F.
02/13/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great product! The kids love jumping but love the basketball hoop a but more! The hours of games and physical activity that my boys have played on our 11x11 oval has been SO cool to watch! "
Edel F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best purchase in a long time!

After the first day of jumping we knew that we made the right choice investing in a Springfree Trampoline. We not only gave our kids a great activity we love it too! Exceptional service at the Issaquah store and set up could not have been easier!

H

Haley R.
02/11/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate free shipping!"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service at the store. Quick installation at time of delivery and my kids absolutely love the trampoline!"
H

Happy K.
01/24/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Katy store was awesome. Answered all my questions. They went the extra mile. Great customer service."
Happy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This trampoline is amazing. Very safe. Kids are having a blast jumping on it.

H

Heidi
01/24/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Christmas present for the kids ever! The joy keeps on going and going!"
D

Diane L.
01/24/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the setup and delivery. No problems at all! "
Diane L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Trampoline! Love it!

We hesitated to buy a trampoline for several years. I must say this has turned out to be one of the best purchases we have made. Our daughter and her friends love jumping and playing on it. So fun and great exercise! We have a small yard and this trampoline takes up most of it, however it looks much better than you would think. The springfree has a better more sheer look to it than the others we looked at.

M

macjohn
01/24/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I am favorably impressed."
macjohn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The trampoline is extremely well built. I am interested to see how it holds up under the extremely harsh summer Nevada sun.I look forward to warmer weather so our family can have more time to enjoy it.

D

Daisy O.
01/18/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was easy to use, the product I was looking for appeared right away. simple easy checkout, paged were a bit slow to load."
J

J
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good installers"
J has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good

Good

M

Mother O.
01/14/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The purchase, delivery and and set up process was convenient and easy to organize. The staff that came to my house were very helpful and professional, and they took the time to discuss where they thought would be the best place in the yard, and go through all of the safety precautions. They also informed me that during set up they had noticed a small tear in the net, which I wouldn't have noticed! I was contacted shortly after to let me know that somebody would be coming back with a new one. Sure enough a couple of days later the team returned and replaced the net. Excellent customer service "

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►