Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,003 Ratings

5
702 (70%)
4
225 (22.4%)
3
72 (7.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(38)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(32)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(275)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

D

Daisy O.
3 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was easy to use, the product I was looking for appeared right away. simple easy checkout, paged were a bit slow to load."
J

J
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good installers"
J has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mother O.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The purchase, delivery and and set up process was convenient and easy to organize. The staff that came to my house were very helpful and professional, and they took the time to discuss where they thought would be the best place in the yard, and go through all of the safety precautions. They also informed me that during set up they had noticed a small tear in the net, which I wouldn't have noticed! I was contacted shortly after to let me know that somebody would be coming back with a new one. Sure enough a couple of days later the team returned and replaced the net. Excellent customer service "
J

Jason O.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the trampoline"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! Thank you "
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gretchen M.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now, I know that this won't be possible every time but my husband and I couldn't decide what we were going to buy for our son's birthday. We had been looking and he had been asking for another "bigger" trampoline. I kind of gave up and figured maybe in the spring yet my husband said otherwise. I literally called the local rep after my husband looked at one in a "big name store". When I called they said it normally took a couple of days to schedule a delivery/assembly. Well from the time I called to the time the kids were jumping was less than 3 hours. Our rep was AMAZING!!!!"
A

Angie
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Angie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Happy K.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and great product "
Happy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Amy C.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and the sales rep was kind and super helpful. They guys who delivered and installed the trampoline were great as well. "
Amy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to completion, Springfree did a fabulous job! I highly recommend using this company."
I

Issaquah
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was great from sales to installation. "
Issaquah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Glenn J.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
P

Pascale G.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy and a great quality product."
P

Patrick M.
4 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and make a purchase."
H

Heathe R.
12/14/2018 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decided it was the present to get for my grandsons I looked it up online and ordered it."
E

Ersky
12/09/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic deal, great service and customer support. Superfast shipping as we recieved the trampoline and all the accessories the very next day!! Website is easy to browse through. Friendly staff when calling directly with questions. Highly recommend. The trampoline is not set up yet, as we have lots of snow and arrangements have already been made for installation in the spring. Once the trampoline is up I'll give another review for its performance. Can't wait!!"
Ersky has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

beth B.
12/09/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to use."
B

Bouncing B.
12/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good to date"
Bouncing B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Richelle M.
12/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate. The details I need were all here. Hope the installation goes as smoothly :-)"
E

Evelyn C.
12/07/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Confusing. Our order kept getting lost"

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►