Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,657 Ratings

5
1198 (72.3%)
4
341 (20.6%)
3
108 (6.5%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(444)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(432)
4
(53)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

A

Audrey H.
Today , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What can you do for the hole in the protection as you can see on the picture? Thank you. Audrey
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Audrey H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Hi, I am happy with my purchase. We finally built it ourselves. So if you can please refund for the installation fees? We noticed the hole as you can see on the picture. What can you do for this hole ? Thank you. Audrey If yes, w

L

Lesley C.
Today , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Blair J.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy great website
K

Kiel P.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and easy website to navigate. Lots of great information on the product. Quick response to order and shipping only took 5 days. Some minor shipping damage to the trampoline frame but warranty claim has been submitted and waiting for reply.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kiel P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Fantastic Trampoline

Quality product. Assembly took about 3 hours but was straight forward following the instructions and videos. The kids love it and we enjoy working out on it with the current self isolation recommendations. We are glad we got the largest model (S155). The flexrhoop has been a lot of fun so far. Overall after a week we are very pleased with the purchase. The Springfree trampolines are a lot of money but offer a level of value to quality and safety that is just not available with other trampolines.

M

Melanie P.
3 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website.
M

Megan M.
3 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our children love their Springfree Trampoline! Looking to add a great addition for more hours of fun, physical activity and excitement!
H

Heather W.
4 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to pick, really like the selector tool.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly G.
4 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasey
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x3.4m Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Great distraction for the kids during covid-19 outbreak. Couldn’t have come at a better time. Great customer service and installation team!

T

Tanya R.
4 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just curious how long shipping will take?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanya R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Go get yours today.

Wonderful high quality product. Expert installation made it easy. Kids love it

M

MARIA D.
5 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy website to navigate.
R

Rebecca N.
5 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy online purchase.
L

Leora S.
6 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James who responded via online chat was super helpful.
L

Leslie S.
6 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service on the phone!
M

Melissa H.
6 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping! Love the free shipping.
B

brandy R.
6 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of detailed information on the website, products clearly laid out so picking was easy. Would have liked to have known an estimated date of delivery at purchase.
V

Vanessa O.
6 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and friendly chat person
M

Mike I.
1 week ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward, easy to use website
L

Lei S.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would be great if with some discount
E

Erik J.
1 week ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website, very informative
C

Catherine H.
1 week ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering on the website.
Loading Page Animation

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►