Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,090 Ratings

5
770 (70.6%)
4
239 (21.9%)
3
76 (7%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(302)
4
(43)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(39)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

N

Nathan D.
1 day ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and find what we needed"
J

Julie M.
2 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order placed on iPhone was extremely quick and easy :)"
F

Francis D.
4 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
C

Cathy M.
4 days ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
C

Carey S.
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless transaction so far!"
P

Philippe D.
5 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Darren L.
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric S.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer V.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been great so far. I like that you have a tool to help choose the trampoline"
A

April S.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple!"
J

Jessi B.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jessi B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

This trampoline is amazing, really well made!

M

Michael M.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our trampoline, this is our second one after our first one was destroyed in a wind storm."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darci H.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is the FlexStep free? It looks like I was charged. Thanks!"
R

Renee H.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If there is more info on every item would be better, also when I slide to one item and would like to see more info of it , it will easily slide to the next one , this is a little annoy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Renee H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

It’s a right size for my backyard on the gravel that I thought I would used it for a vegi garden but now it’s perfect for this new spring free trampoline ! Great gift for my son’s 4th birthday and I hope there are many years for him to spend and enjoy:)

D

David K.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. Chat was immediate with great response."
P

Paul L.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah T.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
M

Mojo
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the staff allowing my child to play on the instore trampoline while I completed my purchase to the installers that came to the house. Everyone was freindy, helpful and and made the process easy. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mojo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

amazing buy

my child just can't get enough. I love the safety and security of knowing he and his friends bounce off the wall and not fall out. boys tend to get extra busy and the trampoline is always there.

S

Snow C.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
J

Jacquie S.
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a Springfree trampoline and a really excited about the basketball addition"

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►