Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,435 Ratings

5
1035 (72.1%)
4
301 (21%)
3
92 (6.4%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(391)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(48)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(48)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

T

Tracy W.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kids are loving the trampoline! I must say so is my husband :)"

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your Springfree love Tracy. We know you and your family will create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline! - Springfree Team

L

Lynda N.
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second trampoline I've ordered as we were so happy with the first one, I've ordered a second for my other grandkids!"

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Lynda!  We know you will continue to create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline! - Springfree Team

H

Heather W.
06/16/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love springfree... never had a bad experience."
G

Gaynell C.
06/15/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and customer service. Would never consider any other brand"
J

Jolie W.
06/13/2019 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process, Delivery, and Set up was all very easy. I was impressed with how quickly they could fit us into the delivery and set up schedule."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jolie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

My 6 yr old son loves his basketball trampoline and spends hours burning off all his energy on it. It has been a great buy.

C

Celyn M.
06/10/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate. We had to call the customer service line with a simple question and we got right through and our agent was friendly and thorough. We appreciated the confirmation call and it was delivered right to our door, which is a first for us living out of town."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Celyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Great Value

The trampoline is great quality! We were looking for the safest trampoline and I think we found it. Everyone loves it!

L

Lindsay J.
06/05/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the customer service. From inquires with quick responses to a purchase with quick and friendly delivery. Good job, springfree!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lindsay J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

When our old trampoline broke we knew we had to replace it, my kids are on it daily; first thing in the morning in pjs, first thing after school, and all the time in the summer! I don’t know what we did without one!

A

Amanda M.
05/29/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This trampoline was a great purchase and the delivery and install went very smoothly. My kids were thrilled to come home from school to find a trampoline in the yard and have already spent hours bouncing away! The basketball hoop was a great addition and it's made this a purchase that the whole family can enjoy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Ning T.
12/07/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice shopping experience"
J

JASON M.
11/24/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I AM A PREVIOUS OWNER, THIS IS MY SECOND ONE AND I AM THRILLED TO GET A BIGGER ONE!!!!"

Public Comment

Woohoo! We're so happy you love your Springfree. Happy jumping for many more years!
M

Maiya K.
11/08/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the trampoline! Everyday kid wants to come over for a play date!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind review! So happy to love your trampoline. Happy jumping!
S

Sarah C.
09/22/2017 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sarah C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Love the product and company. Only issue I had was with the delivery company.

H

Heather R.
09/04/2017 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchase!"
M

Mike M.
08/21/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shane B.
08/13/2017 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to review the different models....easy to order."
K

KOREY M.
08/04/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the in store visit and use of the products, made the decision easier."
N

Nicole B.
07/29/2017 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered the product on a Monday and it was delivered and setup on Thursday. Great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nicole B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

We will have this trampoline for years to come, it was well worth the price.

C

Cathy B.
07/27/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
G

Gilles D.
07/27/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
D

David G.
07/25/2017 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"click click purchased"
C

Caroline H.
07/24/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always been happy with the experience from Springfree. Keep up the great work !! We just ordered the wheels to help move the trampoline in the back yard"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►