Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,513 Ratings

5
1095 (72.4%)
4
314 (20.8%)
3
96 (6.3%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(413)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(400)
4
(51)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(53)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Springfreetrampoline.ca

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

A

Allison H.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Alan S.
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tramp"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the Springfree love! Happy jumping to you and your family!  -Springfree Team

K

Kerry F.
5 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating!  - Springfree Team

R

Roberta S.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Public Comment

Thank you for the great star rating : )  -Springfree Team

C

Claire M.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick and easy to order. I'm excited!"

Public Comment

You're going to love it! Happy bouncing! - Springfree Team 

R

Robert B.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to purchase and use the website"

Public Comment

We're so glad that you found our website clear and simple to use! - Springfree Team

C

Corey M.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Woohoo, we appreciate the 5-star rating! -Springfree Team

S

Sacha M.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Thank you for the great star rating : )  -Springfree Team

M

Melissa J.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great online chat service. Easy to use website/online shopping. thank you for ease!"

Public Comment

So glad that our Chat Specialist was able to assist you with your order!  Happy jumping! - Springfree Team 

Y

Yayra K.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating!  - Springfree Team

B

Bryan M.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, great purchasing experience."

Public Comment

Happy to hear you were able to find all the information needed on our website and found the ordering process easy!  –Springfree Team

R

Richard
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installers were great and very clean. They took away all the packaging as well. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your feedback Richard! So amazing to hear that your daughter is loving it! Happy jumping! - Springfree Team 

Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Trampoline. My daughter loves it.

K

Kent L.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Salesperson Zoe or Joey? at the Van Store was super helpful and said she'd have the order expedited as we are trying to have a big family surprise . The company has been great to deal with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel H.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far, easy to use"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! - Springfree Team

M

Matt
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear that your entire ordering process was efficient!  - Springfree Team

D

Dan R.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback,  and we will be sure to pass it on! -Springfree Team

Dan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Thanks

D

Darcy M.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating!  - Springfree Team

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice website"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

So glad that you found our website user-friendly! Happy jumping! - Springfree Team

C

Corrine
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Xxxx"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! - Springfree Team

M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was straightforward and easy. well designed site!"

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear your ordering process with us was simple and easy! -Springfree Team

Loading Page Animation

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►