Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

About this Company

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,989 Verified Customer Reviews

1,989 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1451
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
(20.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
06/22/2020 , BC

Hi. We, unfortunately, had to wait a few months for our trampoline, but it was well communicated to us that due to COVID these deliveries would be taking longer than usual. We're still waiting for our basketball hoop, but were told it should arrive in September.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy
06/22/2020 , BC

Excellent product and pretty close to the promised delivery time which is amazing in the middle of the Covid-19 Pandemic

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/20/2020 , ON

Delivery and set up was fast and efficient. Still waiting on accessory parts (basketball net and ladder)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MM
06/20/2020 , ON

The customer service was wonderful and the installers were quick and professional!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenn C.
06/19/2020 , AB

Great communication and excellent timing for delivery to our place. The entire process was quick and easy on our side. We are very happy with this purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/19/2020

Love this trampoline!

Our boys love this trampoline! And we feel great knowing there is a safety enclosure and no springs to pinch them.


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Urban G.
06/17/2020 , ON

I had an excellent experience with Spring Free! Staff were responsive, thorough and timely!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/18/2020

I can send that later on if you still want it.

We opted to purchase a Jumbo Square Spring Free Trampoline and I'm so glad we did! I feel confident with the kids jumping inside, as well as neighborhood kids that choose to join. With previous trampolines, I would worry about safety all the time, but I am confident in the design of Spring Free's trampoline. My kids also really enjoy the TGOMA option!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
06/14/2020 , AB

Thanks to #covid trampolines were sold out everywhere in the province! When I had the opportunity to pre-order with Springfree I jumped on it! The wait was longer than it normally would have been, but it showed up exactly when they said it would, the guys who set it up we fast, friendly and efficient and they got my kids jumping and happy in no time! What a difference in quality from our last trampoline purchase! Just amazing! Our kids will be happy for years to come!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/14/2020

My kids love their new trampoline! Amazing quality!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
06/14/2020 , AB

Arrived before the quoted date. No issues at all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/14/2020

Great quality. My daughter loves her new trampoline. I have zero doubts that this trampoline will provide years of fantastic safe fun


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney123
06/13/2020 , AB

Springfree has been easy to contact and deilvery was quick! We had to set it up ourselves due to Covid-19, but a few dads and a few hours and it was done!! We are so happy with our purchase!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/13/2020

Hours of fun for the whole family!!

My kids LOVE this trampoline. We've had it for 2 months now and the kids are on it every day. It easly holds 4 kids at a time and feels very safe!! It is very heavy and sturdy and I can see how it would last for many years!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
06/13/2020 , AB

The kids love it! Great exercise! Tons of fun! I would recommend the large oval size. Great for smaller yards, but still big enough for the kids to play and grow with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/13/2020

Kids love it! Great exercise! Tons of fun! Would recommend this product to anyone. The oval shape is great for smaller yards.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin
06/12/2020 , AB

The best part of the ordering process was the hassle free setup. We came home from a camping weekend and the trampoline was in our back yard ready for use. So worth it to have this convenience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/12/2020

The Springfree is everything I could have imagined and more! My daughter cried with gratitude when she came home to it in our back yard!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaydub
06/11/2020 , AB

The trampoline was on backorder due to the huge demand due to the Covid 19 pandemic. The team at Springfree was great and the trampoline is high quality which we will be able to use for years.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/11/2020

High quality and very safe


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
05/23/2020 , British Columbia

We want a bigger trampoline but we are getting this one now.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juie T.
05/21/2020 , British Columbia

thank you ! want to order step ladder as well ???


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
05/21/2020 , British Columbia

Great site!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl W.
05/21/2020 , British Columbia

quick and easy to order online.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason L.
05/21/2020 , Alberta

Morgan from Calgary is great to deal with!! Had an excellent purchasing experience! Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal S.
05/21/2020 , Alberta

Awesome customer service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taryn M.
05/21/2020 , Alberta

Email indicated preorders would begin at 1pm EST/11am MST - they opened at 1030 meaning many of us weren't ready or able to order - several of my peers are very sad :( otherwise process was great. thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Markus H.
05/21/2020 , Alberta

Quick and easy. The site is easy to navigate through.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023