Sporting Up is a family-owned company that started selling licensed collegiate apparel in 2002.  Over time we have grown our selection to include professional league licensed  apparel such as MLB, NFL and NHL.  We carry top name brands such as Under Armour, '47, Original Retro Brand, Champion, New Era and more.

With embroidery and printing services, we have expanded operations to provide custom designs under our Everyday Tees section of the website.  We can also take custom orders and currently work with several businesses and schools to service their custom decoration needs. If you have a design you would like printed or embroidered, please email us at [email protected] for a custom quote.  We take great pride in our quality and customer service and have no minimum quantities.

If you're looking for great prices and excellent customer service, you've come the right place.

Filter

610 Verified Customer Reviews

610 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
526
(86.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Sporting Up is a family-owned company that started selling licensed collegiate apparel in 2002.  Over time we have grown our selection to include professional league licensed  apparel such as MLB, NFL and NHL.  We carry top name brands such as Under Armour, '47, Original Retro Brand, Champion, New Era and more.

With embroidery and printing services, we have expanded operations to provide custom designs under our Everyday Tees section of the website.  We can also take custom orders and currently work with several businesses and schools to service their custom decoration needs. If you have a design you would like printed or embroidered, please email us at [email protected] for a custom quote.  We take great pride in our quality and customer service and have no minimum quantities.

If you're looking for great prices and excellent customer service, you've come the right place.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
Today , North Carolina

Couldn't have asked for the whole experience to be any better. Quick delivery and nice hat for a fair price.

Referral Source

Internet


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra L.
1 day ago , California

So far all has gone well

Referral Source

On line


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
3 days ago , Washington

Pretty quick process, and I liked the item I seen ,and purchased.

Referral Source

Online search


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra L.
3 days ago , California

All info was very straight forward


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott P.
1 week ago , Michigan

All great

Referral Source

Not sure


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan C.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Nice hat and good customer service, but hat didn't fit so returned it.

Referral Source

Online


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
1 week ago , Washington

Thanks so much. Received as promised. The merchandise was just as advertised.

Referral Source

Came up in search


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kings S.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Awesome shirt! Fast shipping, my experience has been great. I will order from them again!

Referral Source

Husband


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armen H.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret A.
2 weeks ago , Arkansas

Great products and delivery timeline.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy K.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Great only place I was able to find this

Referral Source

On line


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judie
3 weeks ago , IL

First order came super fast. Sadly
I needed to exchange one xl shirt for a l. That part took some time but finally got the large and I love it!

Referral Source

Web


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alana S.
10/30/2022 , California

I wanted to find 2022 Warrior's champion stuff.. unable to do so

Referral Source

My own search through Ebay


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany C.
10/29/2022 , Pennsylvania

Excited to find this shirt! Let the gift giving season begin!!

Referral Source

Google


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
10/24/2022 , Texas

They have great prices and super shipping prices!

Referral Source

Google Search


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
10/24/2022 , Michigan

I was easily able to find a
"hard to find" Waffle House hat -
hat is as pictured & priced nicely -
would definitely recommend Sportingup.com

Referral Source

Google search


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah D.
10/23/2022 , Iowa

Ok

Referral Source

Not sure


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie K.
10/20/2022 , Alabama

Delivery was quick and my husband loves the hat. It looks better than the pictures.

Referral Source

Google Search


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher L.
10/17/2022 , Illinois

I had a good experience on Sportingup.com The description of the item I purchased matched what I got delivered.

Referral Source

Google


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
10/17/2022 , Illinois

My order arrived on time and it great condition.

Referral Source

Internet search


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022