SportStop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56,448 Ratings

5
45K+ (80.2%)
4
9533 (16.9%)
3
1440 (2.6%)
2
105 (0.2%)
1
93 (0.2%)
45K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9,500)
4
(1,762)
3
(284)
2
(71)
1
(63)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(8,247)
4
(2,669)
3
(660)
2
(75)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(563)
4
(70)
3
(40)
2
(14)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SportStop.com

About Us

  • Free Shipping for Orders over $49 - Instead of offering you a shipping deal one week then taking it away the next, we offer the same free shipping deal 365 days a year. Free shipping does not apply to orders shipped overseas or to APO or FPO addresses.
  • 15 Day Buy & Try Program - No sales are final at SportStop.com. You won’t see “Not returnable”, “Sale Final”, or anything like that on our site. We want you to be happy with your purchase. Yes, you could buy an item, take it to practice, play a game in it, get it all dirty and scratched, and if you are still not satisfied with how it performs, you can send it back.
  • Price Matching - If you find the same product for sale and in stock at another retailer for a lower price, we will match it. 

J

John
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sportsstop is my go to website for lacrosse equipment. Prices are always amount the lowest. Shipping is quick and accurate. I would highly recommend them for your equipment needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal can't wait to get my daughter her bday present... new stick!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sergio
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry
1 day ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a professional sporting supply company, with the BEST products available."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Delphine
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good easy to use site."
S

Shane
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the items I wanted"
J

Jeff
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy..."
S

Steve
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome as always"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
S

Suzanne
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site"
J

Joseph
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very happy!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and good prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bethany
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped fast and customer service was great. Best price too. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. First time customer. Website is easy to navigate, easy to read and presented in a way that makes online shopping enjoyable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Cara
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Noreen
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
E

Emmanuel
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a breeze"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristina
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Quick"
A

Aaron
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy but I think the gloves could have been a little cheaper since they were the 2017 model"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Michael
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
V

Valerie
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SportStoo had the lacrosse shaft my son wanted in color he wanted. Price was on target with other retailers with SportStop offering free shipping. Shortly after I ordered I was notified that the item shipped. I ordered on a Wednesday afternoon and received my shipment less than 48 hours later. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

See more SportStop.com Reviews

Visit SportStop.com ►