SportStop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64,123 Ratings

5
51K+ (81%)
4
10K+ (16.1%)
3
1554 (2.4%)
2
152 (0.2%)
1
119 (0.2%)
51K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13,334)
4
(2,362)
3
(395)
2
(112)
1
(95)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(997)
4
(122)
3
(58)
2
(20)
1
(34)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11,417)
4
(3,782)
3
(940)
2
(115)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SportStop.com

About Us

  • Free Shipping for Orders over $49 - Instead of offering you a shipping deal one week then taking it away the next, we offer the same free shipping deal 365 days a year. Free shipping does not apply to orders shipped overseas or to APO or FPO addresses.
  • 15 Day Buy & Try Program - No sales are final at SportStop.com. You won’t see “Not returnable”, “Sale Final”, or anything like that on our site. We want you to be happy with your purchase. Yes, you could buy an item, take it to practice, play a game in it, get it all dirty and scratched, and if you are still not satisfied with how it performs, you can send it back.
  • Price Matching - If you find the same product for sale and in stock at another retailer for a lower price, we will match it. 

W

William
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and best prices
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Salvador
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was great, the site is very easy to navigate and checkout was very easy to get through
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

al
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have what you need at fair prices
J

James
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sportstop shipped exactly what we ordered. We have ordered the same items from another vendor who shipped us the wrong item 3 times.
The items arrived 2 days earlier than expected.
We will definitely use Sportstop for all of our Lacrosse needs in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

laura
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great business and always ships fast!
J

Joseph
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping, well packaged, fair priced. Sportstop is my go-to retailer for lacrosse gear no doubt.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and availability
R

Randy
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and fast, loved the hockey selection. Could not find this Warrior 750ml Water Bottle anywhere but here
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
R

Roger
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website and selection are great. The customer service reps are knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SportStop.com Reviews

Visit SportStop.com ►