SportStop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,204 Ratings

5
46K+ (80.4%)
4
9716 (16.7%)
3
1467 (2.5%)
2
111 (0.2%)
1
99 (0.2%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10,363)
4
(1,884)
3
(299)
2
(82)
1
(72)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(8,972)
4
(2,894)
3
(718)
2
(84)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(641)
4
(80)
3
(44)
2
(15)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SportStop.com

About Us

  • Free Shipping for Orders over $49 - Instead of offering you a shipping deal one week then taking it away the next, we offer the same free shipping deal 365 days a year. Free shipping does not apply to orders shipped overseas or to APO or FPO addresses.
  • 15 Day Buy & Try Program - No sales are final at SportStop.com. You won’t see “Not returnable”, “Sale Final”, or anything like that on our site. We want you to be happy with your purchase. Yes, you could buy an item, take it to practice, play a game in it, get it all dirty and scratched, and if you are still not satisfied with how it performs, you can send it back.
  • Price Matching - If you find the same product for sale and in stock at another retailer for a lower price, we will match it. 

S

SOFIA
4 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was AMAZING. I believe the women I spoke to not once, not twice, but three times was Michelle. She was very helpful and made my shopping experience easy. Also shipping was very fast, my package came the next day!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacqueline
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy, the price was very good and the product that we ordered came very quickly. I was very happy with our experience with this company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sportstop makes it so easy. You just GET IT!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
07/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection of lacrosse equipment"
L

Lisa
07/19/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop, great selection and fantastic prices. Why shop anywhere else?"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron
07/17/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had found the price of the item at a lower price on another website. Sportstop was able to match the price even though I had already placed the order from sport stop the night before. Excellent customer service and follow up received. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
07/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your store is really easy. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SOFIA
07/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michelle in customer service was extremely helpful and eased my stress while getting ready for college lacrosse."
O

Outstanding C.
07/02/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reason I chose to buy here was customer servicer. I was able to talk to a product specialist and get all my questions answered. The specialist even provided a helpful recommendation on how to make a repair to my existing equipment to get a little more life out of it while I wait on the new product. Sammy was helpful in providing a price match ensuring equal pricing with a competitor. Customer Service means everything to me. It would have been much easier just clicking through the competitors website and purchasing the product there, but I'd rather make my purchase from a place that will back the products they sell. Thanks SportStop!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and order process. Great prices. Would recommend to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
06/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and price points. Always ships fast and usually free."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joey
06/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT! The price was prefect and the customer service was fantastic. Will be ordering from them for all my lacrosse needs from now on!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teron
06/09/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on your site is easy and convenient"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Danielle
06/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kirk
06/03/2019 , NS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service for online lacrosse gear!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great store! quick and easy with lots of product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy shopping experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well "
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandon
06/03/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Son loves his stick, thanks you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have always been great"
P

Paul
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sportsstop.com is one of the easiest, most straight forward websites to use. Great deals and always in stock!"
Loading Page Animation

See more SportStop.com Reviews

Visit SportStop.com ►