SportStop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57,049 Ratings

5
45K+ (80.3%)
4
9594 (16.8%)
3
1448 (2.5%)
2
106 (0.2%)
1
94 (0.2%)
45K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9,760)
4
(1,800)
3
(289)
2
(73)
1
(65)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(8,465)
4
(2,741)
3
(673)
2
(76)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(583)
4
(72)
3
(42)
2
(14)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SportStop.com

About Us

  • Free Shipping for Orders over $49 - Instead of offering you a shipping deal one week then taking it away the next, we offer the same free shipping deal 365 days a year. Free shipping does not apply to orders shipped overseas or to APO or FPO addresses.
  • 15 Day Buy & Try Program - No sales are final at SportStop.com. You won’t see “Not returnable”, “Sale Final”, or anything like that on our site. We want you to be happy with your purchase. Yes, you could buy an item, take it to practice, play a game in it, get it all dirty and scratched, and if you are still not satisfied with how it performs, you can send it back.
  • Price Matching - If you find the same product for sale and in stock at another retailer for a lower price, we will match it. 

T

Tom
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to shop here again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Life V.
2 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to thank Sammy for the quick responses and attention to detail. I was very satisfied after our exchange of emails. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiffany
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what I want"
S

Steven
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy Secure"
G

Gregory
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is clear and informative. Good selection. Check out was straight forward. Looking forward to receiving the product."
K

kiersten
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy to order . prices were very reasonable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bill
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish I discovered you folks sooner."
A

Andrew
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
Z

zane
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great found everything easily"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online support was very Helpfull Sammy was my agent, they did a great job."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
H

Howard
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and prompt delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and delivery was super fast"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Geoff
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
B

Brad
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SportsStop has all of the lacrosse equipment I am looking for."
J

James
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"doesn't get any easier."
T

Timothy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
M

Mike
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super deal for the needs we had."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product quality and selection. Delivery was quick!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mitch
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the complimentary lacrosse equipment buyers guide document which accompanied the product, as well as the Gatorade Nutrition Bar. The lacrosse stick was obviously packed well to keep it safe from damage throughout reasonable shipping conditions. Delivery was fairly quick. Overall, I have been very satisfied, and I am confident that I will shop again with your business."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more SportStop.com Reviews

Visit SportStop.com ►