SportStop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55,402 Ratings

5
44K+ (80.1%)
4
9426 (17%)
3
1421 (2.6%)
2
100 (0.2%)
1
88 (0.2%)
44K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,954)
4
(1,676)
3
(264)
2
(67)
1
(56)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7,813)
4
(2,496)
3
(613)
2
(71)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(525)
4
(60)
3
(35)
2
(13)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SportStop.com

About Us

  • Free Shipping for Orders over $49 - Instead of offering you a shipping deal one week then taking it away the next, we offer the same free shipping deal 365 days a year. Free shipping does not apply to orders shipped overseas or to APO or FPO addresses.
  • 15 Day Buy & Try Program - No sales are final at SportStop.com. You won’t see “Not returnable”, “Sale Final”, or anything like that on our site. We want you to be happy with your purchase. Yes, you could buy an item, take it to practice, play a game in it, get it all dirty and scratched, and if you are still not satisfied with how it performs, you can send it back.
  • Price Matching - If you find the same product for sale and in stock at another retailer for a lower price, we will match it. 

T

Timothy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and find the product I was looking for."
T

Tripp
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and customer service was very helpful. Placed order online. My son can't wait."
Price
5/5
K

KATHLEEN
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second purchase fast and easy"
Price
5/5
J

Jason
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, very informative videos. My son loves the new Lacrosse gear. "
Price
5/5
J

James
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service as usual."
Price
5/5
G

Gene
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and find what I needed."
T

Thomas
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Texted with Stephen GR regarding your PERFECT FIT program. So, I ordered 2 different sizes to try out."
W

Wanda
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price on just what I was looking for!"
D

Dave
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering process"
L

Leyton
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website, they have everything that is needed."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased!"
Price
3/5
K

katarzyna
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very good and I will be your customer from now. Fast shipping and great product. Thank you"
Price
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. thank you"
M

mark
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices"
Price
5/5
M

Marina
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals, very nice product. I ordered two Maverick starter sets for my twin boys. The gear is super nice. Fits well and the boys are so excited to play. "
Price
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service team was great. Thx Naomi."
L

Laiken
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always loved this website’s customer service and convenience! I also love how they always mark down items!"
S

Susan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!!!! love the products"
Price
5/5
S

Shannon
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for, and items were in stock. A youth filter rather than men or women would be great."
K

Karen
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice!"
C

Chris
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the videos explaining the products"

See more SportStop.com Reviews

Visit SportStop.com ►