SperrySoftware.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,459 Ratings

5
5217 (69.9%)
4
1721 (23.1%)
3
459 (6.2%)
2
26 (0.3%)
1
36 (0.5%)
5,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(582)
4
(184)
3
(64)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(75)
4
(15)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SperrySoftware.com

About Us

Sperry Software develops a line of over 30 Microsoft Outlook add-ins. Since 1998 our commitment to fast, easy, and productive email solutions has served over 20,000 customers including major fortune 500 companies like Verizon Wireless, Microsoft, Barclays Bank and the US Navy.

Some of our 

S

Steve R.
6 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sperry had exactly the software that I was looking for. Great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


We are glad that  our add-in works for you, Thanks Steve! 
H

Harry D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software and a great company."

Public Comment



Thank you Harry!
N

Nicole R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have found the print add on very useful. The trial period helped us asses this and we found the purchase so far quick and easy"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Nicole  We appreciate it.
P

Philip A.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Philip! 
J

JUDY A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free trail worked great...looking forward to it helping me in my day to day operations."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thanks for this review Judy.
J

Jeffrey S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fabulous product and your online purchase process is simple and easy."

Public Comment


Thank  you for leaving a wonderful review Jeffrey! 
A

Andy K.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, very responsive to pre-sales questions and very helpful with product selection assistance. Auto Print Product exactly what we're looking for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Glad we could be helpful Andy, Thanks! 
E

Eduardo F.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a simple solution. Quick & easy to install and configure. Easily purchased too"

Public Comment


Thank you for leaving a review Eduardo. 
P

Peter L.
06/05/2019 , Bavaria

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Excellent Software! Does exactly what you expect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Peter, We love this review! 
B

bhaskar
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gracias"

Public Comment


You are welcome bhaskar! Thanks for this review.
P

Phil B.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Had to do a password reset, because I did not properly record the one from a previous purchase. Rest process was simple and effective."

Public Comment


Great! Thanks Phil.
G

Gillion R.
05/28/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy - hope it installs OK"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Public Comment


Thank you so much for this review Gillion.  
J

John S.
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and efficient ordering process."

Public Comment


Thank you for this review! 
D

d
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its a great system"

Public Comment



Thanks for leaving a review  d! 
R

Richard R.
05/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would be great if you supported typical Netherlands payment options (iDEAL)."

Public Comment


Thank you for writing a review Richard,  We are going to include  the payment option " IDEAL"  in our list of feature request. 
M

Mark C.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, great products."

Public Comment



Thanks for leaving a review Mark, You are great! 
W

Waldemar D.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and nice"

Public Comment

Thank you Waldemar We love this review!
I

Ioannis P.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Ioannis!
E

Ethel W.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Ethel! 
B

Bob
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you so much Bob.

See more SperrySoftware.com Reviews

Visit SperrySoftware.com ►