SperrySoftware.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,206 Ratings

5
5030 (69.8%)
4
1670 (23.2%)
3
445 (6.2%)
2
26 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.5%)
5,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(563)
4
(182)
3
(64)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(75)
4
(15)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SperrySoftware.com

About Us

Sperry Software develops a line of over 30 Microsoft Outlook add-ins. Since 1998 our commitment to fast, easy, and productive email solutions has served over 20,000 customers including major fortune 500 companies like Verizon Wireless, Microsoft, Barclays Bank and the US Navy.

Some of our 

U

Uri P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool to keep your inbox clean, easily create rules and notices"

Public Comment


Thank you Uri, We appreciate this review! 
S

Sam F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using for years. Huge Time Saver"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Sam! 
J

julie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product -Great job."

Public Comment


We are glad that our product works for you, Thank you Julie! 
N

Neil J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, just the way it should be."

Public Comment



Thank you Neil, Have a great day! 
E

Erika H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all of your help, Mike! I am asking for you to contact Erika Healy instead of me (Roberta Stroup) because she will be the one using the product license."

Public Comment


Thank you so much Erika! 
A

Althea H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with initial purchase some weeks ago, brought me back. Unique solutions offered greatly improving my productivity."

Public Comment


Love this review Althea, Thank you! 
E

Elizabeth H.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live chat is awesome"

Public Comment


Thank you Elizabeth!  Have a great day! 
F

Frank L.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Frank! 
F

Francine R.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Was able to chat with a representative about technical questions. This person was very helpful."

Public Comment


Thank you Francine We appreciate this review! 
J

Jim H.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Public Comment


Thanks for  this review Jim! 
A

Anton G.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Public Comment


Thanks Anton!
L

Leon
02/13/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic add-ons for Outlook. I couldn't live without them."

Public Comment


Thanks Leon,  We are happy that Sperry Software add-ins works for you. 
G

Greg P.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Public Comment


Thank you  Greg! 
L

Larry M.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to chat help which was great!"

Public Comment


We are glad  to help, Thanks Larry! 
C

Celia H.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sperry Software is providing tools to make Outlook truly usable - thank you!"

Public Comment



You're Welcome Celia, love this review..Many Thanks! 
R

Renee M.
02/03/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products at reasonable prices."

Public Comment


Thank you for  your review Renee We appreciate it! 
L

Len B.
02/01/2019 , Highland Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to Sperry Software still learning how to use it. I have tried without success to find any help files."

Public Comment


Thanks Len!
B

Bridget K.
01/30/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Public Comment



Great! Thanks Bridget.
G

Gary T.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"

Public Comment


Thank you Gary!
R

richard F.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing bit of software!!! Brilliant customer service. Love it!!!!"

Public Comment



Thank you for choosing Sperry Software, Have a great day Richard! 

See more SperrySoftware.com Reviews

Visit SperrySoftware.com ►