SperrySoftware.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,533 Ratings

5
5273 (70%)
4
1734 (23%)
3
463 (6.1%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
36 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(585)
4
(186)
3
(64)
2
(16)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(75)
4
(15)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SperrySoftware.com

About Us

Sperry Software develops a line of over 30 Microsoft Outlook add-ins. Since 1998 our commitment to fast, easy, and productive email solutions has served over 20,000 customers including major fortune 500 companies like Verizon Wireless, Microsoft, Barclays Bank and the US Navy.

Some of our 

G

Glenn C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to pay"

Public Comment


Thanks Glenn! 
M

Marlon M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"same as always, easy to order.... marlon"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Marlon! 
E

Eduardo A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excelent"

Public Comment


Thank you Eduardo!
C

craig L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, support and products very happy with customer support and the range of products they offer"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Craig! 
R

RKCLARKE
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Software works great! I receive multiple pdf invoices by individual email from a supplier everyday. They can add up to as many as 40 per day. Prior to purchasing SperrySoftware I had to open each email separately and print each pdf invoice separately. It would take me 15-20 minutes to do. Now I just invoke the SperrySoftware command to print all unread emails and attachments and all the pdf invoices print automatically! Yea "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Many Thanks RK Clarke, We appreciate it ! 
E

Erik C.
3 weeks ago , Alajuela Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have and problem with zooming few e-mails, I have open a ticket but the answer was that development department know the problem but don't have a patch to resolve them right now. The product is good for me. I waiting for resolve the bug. I have vision problem and need this application to work with mails in my job. thanks. I hope to resolve tue bug. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Public Comment


Thanks for this review Erik! 
A

alberto
3 weeks ago , Milan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you so much Alberto! 
D

Deborah B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"

Public Comment


Thanks for leaving a review!
V

Valentin-Norbert T.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"goood!"

Public Comment


Thank you  so much Valentin! 
S

Steve R.
07/11/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sperry had exactly the software that I was looking for. Great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


We are glad that  our add-in works for you, Thanks Steve! 
H

Harry D.
07/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software and a great company."

Public Comment



Thank you Harry!
N

Nicole R.
07/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have found the print add on very useful. The trial period helped us asses this and we found the purchase so far quick and easy"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Nicole  We appreciate it.
P

Philip A.
07/08/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Philip! 
J

JUDY A.
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free trail worked great...looking forward to it helping me in my day to day operations."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thanks for this review Judy.
J

Jeffrey S.
06/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fabulous product and your online purchase process is simple and easy."

Public Comment


Thank  you for leaving a wonderful review Jeffrey! 
A

Andy K.
06/24/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, very responsive to pre-sales questions and very helpful with product selection assistance. Auto Print Product exactly what we're looking for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Glad we could be helpful Andy, Thanks! 
E

Eduardo F.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a simple solution. Quick & easy to install and configure. Easily purchased too"

Public Comment


Thank you for leaving a review Eduardo. 
P

Peter L.
06/05/2019 , Bavaria Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Excellent Software! Does exactly what you expect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Peter, We love this review! 
B

bhaskar
05/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gracias"

Public Comment


You are welcome bhaskar! Thanks for this review.
P

Phil B.
05/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Had to do a password reset, because I did not properly record the one from a previous purchase. Rest process was simple and effective."

Public Comment


Great! Thanks Phil.
Loading Page Animation

See more SperrySoftware.com Reviews

Visit SperrySoftware.com ►