SperrySoftware.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,842 Ratings

5
6277 (71%)
4
1970 (22.3%)
3
524 (5.9%)
2
29 (0.3%)
1
42 (0.5%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(679)
4
(207)
3
(72)
2
(17)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(111)
4
(23)
3
(15)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SperrySoftware.com

About Us

Sperry Software develops a line of over 30 Microsoft Outlook add-ins. Since 1998 our commitment to fast, easy, and productive email solutions has served over 20,000 customers including major fortune 500 companies like Verizon Wireless, Microsoft, Barclays Bank and the US Navy.

Some of our 

M

Mitchell D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried Sperry Software outlook rules manager for the trial period. I had been managing my email with rules for years and later versions of outlook are more difficult to use rules. I found Sperry to have an excellent product and the price was very fair. The consolidating similar rules was a very welcome bonus and that programmer earned his poutine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response


Thank you Mitchell, We appreciate the  5 star rating! 
M

Michael H.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Sperry Software Auto Print Add-in solved a major problem we had with our Municipal Courts fax issues to our Jail Booking Center. It works seamlessly into the process of how we manage court initiated documents.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Michael, We appreciate the 5 star review! 
W

Wayland M.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It works but I could not activate the software. The popup window never appeared. I'm waiting to see if that changes after the 14 day trial. Now, all contacts are in last name, first name order, however those in groups are not. I cannot find a way to change the way address book groups are displayed.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
2/5

Company Response


Thank you Wayland - We appreciate the 5 star rating! 
M

Marcia S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site to shop. Looking forward to checking out other software.

Company Response


Thank you Marcia, We appreciate your review!
R

Rudie D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to ude.

Company Response


Thank you so much for writing a review!
M

mike M.
04/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to purchase product works as described.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response


Thanks Mike, We appreciate  the 5 star rating! 
J

Joseph M.
04/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
I would like to have a single icon button for making a quick PDF.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response


Thanks Joseph! 
P

Peter B.
04/07/2021 , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product, still practising, want to find out more about what it can do.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response


Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Peter!
M

Mark R.
04/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response


Thank you for the 5 star rating Mark! 
Loading Page Animation

See more SperrySoftware.com Reviews

Visit SperrySoftware.com ►