SperrySoftware.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,828 Ratings

5
4745 (69.5%)
4
1603 (23.5%)
3
426 (6.2%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.4%)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(547)
4
(180)
3
(63)
2
(15)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(75)
4
(15)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SperrySoftware.com

G

George L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using an older version of Auto print, much older. I'm glad to see that this solution still exists it the best one that I can find for features and price."

Public Comment


Thank you so much  for this review George, We appreciate it! 
P

Paul
2 days ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment



Thank you Paul! 
R

Rene W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works like a charm"

Public Comment


Thank you for this review Rene.
J

James W.
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is good"

Public Comment


Great!  Thanks James.
R

Robert D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"

Public Comment



Thanks for the perfect rating Robert!  
Z

Zachary G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Public Comment


Thank you Zachary! 
E

Elden S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"

Public Comment


Thank you for   this review Elden! 
G

Greg H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazon good option"

Public Comment



Thank you Greg! 
C

Carlos
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"

Public Comment



Thank you Carlos, We appreciate this review! 
C

Craig B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Public Comment


Thank you Craig, Have a great day! 
C

chris
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the office 365 products. Keep them coming."

Public Comment



Thanks much Chris! 
T

The W.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't had much time to explore its many features, but it installs well (The Help section of the Customer Support area is thorough and the solutions WORK!) and seems to perform well. I'll update this review after I've had more time to use it. I am satisfied thus far and would tentatively recommend this product."

Public Comment


Glad you like our add-ins, Thank you Daniel! 
M

Marios K.
10/14/2018 , LIMASSOL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem until now"

Public Comment


Thanks Marios! 
E

Edmund S.
10/08/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy, effective!"

Public Comment


Thank you Edmund!
B

Brena B.
09/30/2018 , Pest

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Vcard Converter I bought from SperrySoftware worked very vell and saved me from a ton of extra, error-prone and monotonous conversion work. I could transfer all of my android contracts to Outlook in one fell swoop. Recommended!"

Public Comment


So glad our add-ins works for you, Thanks Brena! 
A

Aaron M.
09/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product, Does exactly what I need it to do, it really simplifies one of our business processes."

Public Comment


Thank you Aaron! 
E

EVADNE D.
09/26/2018 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The free trial period enabled us to see what a truly great product this is. It has saved days of unnecessary work!"

Public Comment


Thank you  Evadne,  We appreciate this review.
D

Don B.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to figure out the software choices and purchase when ready."

Public Comment


Glad you like it Don, Thank you!
A

Andrew J.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"...very responsive"

Public Comment


Thank you Andrew! 
D

Donald G.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Public Comment



Thank you Donald!
G

Garry F.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy"

Public Comment


Thanks Garry! 

See more SperrySoftware.com Reviews

Visit SperrySoftware.com ►