SperrySoftware.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,638 Ratings

5
6116 (70.8%)
4
1936 (22.4%)
3
516 (6%)
2
29 (0.3%)
1
41 (0.5%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(659)
4
(206)
3
(71)
2
(17)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(104)
4
(22)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SperrySoftware.com

About Us

Sperry Software develops a line of over 30 Microsoft Outlook add-ins. Since 1998 our commitment to fast, easy, and productive email solutions has served over 20,000 customers including major fortune 500 companies like Verizon Wireless, Microsoft, Barclays Bank and the US Navy.

Some of our 

G

Gary E.
2 weeks ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software worked as advertised. Great product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thanks for the 5 star review Gary! 
P

Paul R.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, within 1-2 days updated the software to tackle the issue we found. Rarely see this superb level of service from software companies!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Paul, We appreciate this great review! 
R

Ronald J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I really enjoy not having to use glasses to read from my screen!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you so much for this review!
E

E.L.Ohrn
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Sperry apps for years; this time, it was even more straightforward to find/buy what I needed.

The "convert email to PDF" is my main Sperry software - it has allowed me to go paperless with bills and payments, etc. The feature to choose how to name the PDF is key - I use YYMMDD, sender name, subject. This allows me to quickly scroll through and/or search for various items, especially at tax time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, Thanks Elizabeth! 
P

Peter W.
4 weeks ago , West Yorks Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

*****
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment


We appreciate the 5 star rating Peter! 
M

Michael V.
12/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast ordering
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thanks Michael!
A

Ashley D.
12/18/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Sperry Software's Zoom function for Outlook! It made my email experience so much easier to read. The software is excellent. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Ashley for the 5 star rating! 
C

Craig C.
12/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so impressed with Sperry Software for it's attention to detail and helping me to make the choice of purchasing their utility "Global Search and Replace" for Outlook 2016!!

Public Comment


Thanks for the great review Craig!  
J

Juan M.
12/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Public Comment


Thank you Juan! 
Loading Page Animation

See more SperrySoftware.com Reviews

Visit SperrySoftware.com ►