SperrySoftware.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,603 Ratings

5
5326 (70.1%)
4
1749 (23%)
3
465 (6.1%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
36 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(589)
4
(187)
3
(64)
2
(16)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(75)
4
(15)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SperrySoftware.com

About Us

Sperry Software develops a line of over 30 Microsoft Outlook add-ins. Since 1998 our commitment to fast, easy, and productive email solutions has served over 20,000 customers including major fortune 500 companies like Verizon Wireless, Microsoft, Barclays Bank and the US Navy.

Some of our 

J

John M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thanks for  leaving a review John! 
P

Philip M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product - great purchase experience !!"

Public Comment


Thank you  for writing a review Philip.
M

Marco P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I have used it for 5+ years"

Public Comment


Thank you for this great review Marco! 
C

Chris K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service and products are fantastic! Really top-notch vendor!"

Public Comment


Thanks for this review Chris! 
R

Randy P.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Installed the repeating email software and immediately set up an email that will repeat (automatically re-send out) annually. So far-so good. When time came due the first email was sent automatically as planned."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you for leaving  a review Randall! 
G

Glenn C.
08/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to pay"

Public Comment


Thanks Glenn! 
M

Marlon M.
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"same as always, easy to order.... marlon"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Marlon! 
E

Eduardo A.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excelent"

Public Comment


Thank you Eduardo!
C

craig L.
08/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, support and products very happy with customer support and the range of products they offer"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Craig! 
R

RKCLARKE
07/26/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Software works great! I receive multiple pdf invoices by individual email from a supplier everyday. They can add up to as many as 40 per day. Prior to purchasing SperrySoftware I had to open each email separately and print each pdf invoice separately. It would take me 15-20 minutes to do. Now I just invoke the SperrySoftware command to print all unread emails and attachments and all the pdf invoices print automatically! Yea "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Many Thanks RK Clarke, We appreciate it ! 
E

Erik C.
07/24/2019 , Alajuela Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have and problem with zooming few e-mails, I have open a ticket but the answer was that development department know the problem but don't have a patch to resolve them right now. The product is good for me. I waiting for resolve the bug. I have vision problem and need this application to work with mails in my job. thanks. I hope to resolve tue bug. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Public Comment


Thanks for this review Erik! 
A

alberto
07/24/2019 , Milan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you so much Alberto! 
D

Deborah B.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"

Public Comment


Thanks for leaving a review!
V

Valentin-Norbert T.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"goood!"

Public Comment


Thank you  so much Valentin! 
S

Steve R.
07/11/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sperry had exactly the software that I was looking for. Great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


We are glad that  our add-in works for you, Thanks Steve! 
H

Harry D.
07/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software and a great company."

Public Comment



Thank you Harry!
N

Nicole R.
07/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have found the print add on very useful. The trial period helped us asses this and we found the purchase so far quick and easy"

Public Comment


Thank you so much Nicole  We appreciate it.
P

Philip A.
07/08/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you Philip! 
J

JUDY A.
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free trail worked great...looking forward to it helping me in my day to day operations."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment


Thanks for this review Judy.
J

Jeffrey S.
06/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fabulous product and your online purchase process is simple and easy."

Public Comment


Thank  you for leaving a wonderful review Jeffrey! 
Loading Page Animation

See more SperrySoftware.com Reviews

Visit SperrySoftware.com ►