SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,537 Ratings

5
2937 (83%)
4
450 (12.7%)
3
103 (2.9%)
2
25 (0.7%)
1
22 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(348)
4
(54)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
V

Vincent Z.
3 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wendy is an outstanding employing. She went the extra mile to help us find the correct parts we were needing and got them expedited. I would never put any other lights on our vehicles besides yours.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jake G.
03/12/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Brittany was a very good person to deal with.
F

Felisha H.
03/11/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service!
A

Andrew B.
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enrique was very professional, very helpful and very good at his job. I appreciate him helping me out. 5 stars all aorund.
R

Randy H.
02/20/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I call Speed Tech is always very helpful and polite.
E

Eric A.
12/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is Quick & Painless, and my service with Sarah was amazing, made it much easier to order than just doing it myself.
J

James
10/06/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a great experience with STL, customer service is always great. I always get my product when they say I will get it. I am always able to get ahold of them for troubleshooting and assistance instead of being put on hold.
H

Hasani C.
08/24/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you all at Speed tech for great service and great products.
S

Steve
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is perfect yall always help us out I appreciate everything
D

Danny
07/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, wonderful experience. I am very happy with the customer service provided by Speed Tech Lights!
I like the "Going green"with the downloadable wiring diagram and manual.
C

Chris
07/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been phenomenal. This is the second truck I have outfitted and I do roadside pro bono, and advertising at churches. It's a really good way to give back to my community so this is huge for me to be able to use trustworthy products.
K

Karl
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You folks are terrific! Miranda and Robel I thank yall for the help!
K

Kyle
06/25/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not know how to wire my lights, and Robel really helped explain and told me how to, big props to him!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aaron
06/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speed Tech Lights is always great, that's why I always come back. My experience with Customer service is always great as well.
E

Eric
06/15/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty Good experience, this is my first order, Sarah was very helpful and clear on information for the product!
D

Dave M.
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Miranda, thank you for your support and research on my light bar.... greatly appreciate the help
K

Kris K.
06/07/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My sales lady Miranda has been not only extremely knowledgeable about your product and very patient and one of the best sales reps I have experienced!
P

Pat
05/29/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Experience, Sarah was very helpful, very professional, and very polite. Helped to make sure we got everything we needed.
T

Teight
05/25/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have watched videos of product, was impressed with, and the customer service was very good.
M

Maxwell
05/24/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was Great, Representative was very fast and helpful
Loading Page Animation

See more SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

Visit SpeedTechLights.com ►