SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

4,013 Verified Customer Reviews

4,013 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3350
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.6%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul T.
4 days ago

Easiest website to use and simple ordering methods


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristopher B.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate website, easy to select items.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis M.
1 week ago

Great lights


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick T.
1 week ago

I have bought lights from you before and they are good never have stopped working.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin C.
1 week ago

you have a very well put together website


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne N.
1 week ago , Ga

The web site is easy to use and the items I ordered were shipped on time and the product does a great job.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
2 weeks ago , MO

Ordering site is difficult to use on a phone.
Website would not accept a PO Box, said it was shipping UPS.
Turns out it went UPS...to the Post Office, who then put it in my box...
Added two days to the delivery time.

After finally receiving the product, the installation took only minutes, and it works very well.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett
2 weeks ago

Good customer service. Very friendly folks.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
2 weeks ago

It’s easy, fast


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew L.
2 weeks ago , Hawai'i

The lights look and work amazing. Choose the universal bracket that would fit in the visor lights in the Tacoma. The fitment and the lights look look amazing!


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachery H.
3 weeks ago , Nebraska

Needs video showing options like r/c/r/c as well. I think that was one of the hardest parts about deciding what color pattern to use with r/c due our strict light permit policies and guidelines in our department. Not saying you need to use r/c/r/c could be any of them but atleast a video showing what that option would look like or even the customized color where you go individually select your lights and mabe you have a video already showing that but I could not find it. Mabe add it to the store features for your products like that so there is not that delay of purchase which was the only reason it took me a couple years to purchase lights was due to that other than that the website is easy to use I've had nothing but great customer service when I've had questions and other concerns. I'm a volunteer firefighter and concrete worker so we use your directional arrow lights and compared to other brands your lights out perform all others.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaiven K.
4 weeks ago

Super simple. Gets to the point. INTERACTIVE PLAYER and that’s why I keep coming back


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan B.
12/26/2022

Very simple and practical.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
12/22/2022

Very friendly customer service. Had a few questions about setting up my lights and what I need for it.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan H.
12/21/2022

I've been using your products for years, never had any issues with them, will continue using your products for years to come, thanks guys


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark H.
12/21/2022

I love this site and all the equipment is too notch


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
12/21/2022

I have always had an easy time navigating and using the STL website, and check out has always been a breeze. Keep up the great work..


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
12/18/2022

This place is perfect


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jonathan T.
12/18/2022

nothing g to say hands down the best and affordable place for everything you need.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric V.
12/17/2022

Website user friendly and confident in my purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023