SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,537 Ratings

5
2937 (83%)
4
450 (12.7%)
3
103 (2.9%)
2
25 (0.7%)
1
22 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
V

Vincent Z.
07/10/2020 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wendy is an outstanding employing. She went the extra mile to help us find the correct parts we were needing and got them expedited. I would never put any other lights on our vehicles besides yours.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jake G.
03/12/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Brittany was a very good person to deal with.
F

Felisha H.
03/11/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service!
A

Andrew B.
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enrique was very professional, very helpful and very good at his job. I appreciate him helping me out. 5 stars all aorund.
R

Randy H.
02/20/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I call Speed Tech is always very helpful and polite.
E

Eric A.
12/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is Quick & Painless, and my service with Sarah was amazing, made it much easier to order than just doing it myself.
J

James
10/06/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a great experience with STL, customer service is always great. I always get my product when they say I will get it. I am always able to get ahold of them for troubleshooting and assistance instead of being put on hold.
H

Hasani C.
08/24/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you all at Speed tech for great service and great products.
S

Steve
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is perfect yall always help us out I appreciate everything
D

Danny
07/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, wonderful experience. I am very happy with the customer service provided by Speed Tech Lights!
I like the "Going green"with the downloadable wiring diagram and manual.
Loading Page Animation

See more SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

Visit SpeedTechLights.com ►