SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,531 Ratings

5
2931 (83%)
4
450 (12.7%)
3
103 (2.9%)
2
25 (0.7%)
1
22 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(347)
4
(54)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
J

James
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a great experience with STL, customer service is always great. I always get my product when they say I will get it. I am always able to get ahold of them for troubleshooting and assistance instead of being put on hold. "
H

Hasani C.
08/24/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Thank you all at Speed tech for great service and great products."
S

Steve
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is perfect yall always help us out I appreciate everything "
D

Danny
07/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, wonderful experience. I am very happy with the customer service provided by Speed Tech Lights! I like the "Going green"with the downloadable wiring diagram and manual."
C

Chris
07/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been phenomenal. This is the second truck I have outfitted and I do roadside pro bono, and advertising at churches. It's a really good way to give back to my community so this is huge for me to be able to use trustworthy products. "
K

Karl
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks are terrific! Miranda and Robel I thank yall for the help!"
K

Kyle
06/25/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not know how to wire my lights, and Robel really helped explain and told me how to, big props to him!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aaron
06/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speed Tech Lights is always great, that's why I always come back. My experience with Customer service is always great as well. "
E

Eric
06/15/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty Good experience, this is my first order, Sarah was very helpful and clear on information for the product!"
D

Dave M.
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miranda, thank you for your support and research on my light bar.... greatly appreciate the help"
K

Kris K.
06/07/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sales lady Miranda has been not only extremely knowledgeable about your product and very patient and one of the best sales reps I have experienced!"
P

Pat
05/29/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Experience, Sarah was very helpful, very professional, and very polite. Helped to make sure we got everything we needed."
T

Teight
05/25/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have watched videos of product, was impressed with, and the customer service was very good."
M

Maxwell
05/24/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was Great, Representative was very fast and helpful"
A

Angelina
05/17/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sarah was helpful, no problems, no issues, I would recommend yall to anybody, prices are reasonable, a product is high quality we really do appreciate your company."
J

Jonathan
04/13/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very thankful for Wendys help today. Ever since I have started working with STL I have fallen in love with your products."
K

Kenneth B.
04/05/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous! Wendys services have been incredible and she helped me every step of the way. You have earned our business from here on out. "
G

Gregory D.
04/02/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wendy was great 10 out of 10.. 10 PLUS! "
T

Tobey
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great "
J

James Thompson
03/30/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miranda you have been a big help."
Loading Page Animation

See more SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

Visit SpeedTechLights.com ►