SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,516 Ratings

5
2916 (82.9%)
4
450 (12.8%)
3
103 (2.9%)
2
25 (0.7%)
1
22 (0.6%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(346)
4
(54)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
J

Jonathan
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very thankful for Wendys help today. Ever since I have started working with STL I have fallen in love with your products."
K

Kenneth B.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous! Wendys services have been incredible and she helped me every step of the way. You have earned our business from here on out. "
G

Gregory D.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wendy was great 10 out of 10.. 10 PLUS! "
T

Tobey
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great "
J

James Thompson
3 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miranda you have been a big help."
D

Danny M.
03/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing but praises to you guys, you're always awesome. "
N

Nino
03/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Miranda for helping me out "
J

John B.
03/17/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love dealing with STL and the service provided! "
J

Jim
03/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brittany was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She was able to pull up information and knew exactly what I wanted which saved me a lot of time. "
R

richard
03/03/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miranda was very helpful, I appreciate it."
J

John G.
02/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every light I have purchased has been great!"
J

Jonathan G.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miranda provided excellent customer service."
H

Hunter K.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been helpful from the beginning "
T

Tommy W.
10/08/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had great service in the past that's why I keep coming back."
T

Tim
10/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are wonderful!"
P

Paul. H.
09/14/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very good the lady I talk to about my order could offered me the other suckson cup but didn't there was no instructions at all"
C

Clayton
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very professional."
R

Rich
08/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are reasonably priced. "
T

TM
08/09/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is top notch! They will help you if you need them! "
D

Devin
08/02/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First off, customer service was great. Met with Adrian who was very knowledgeable. The lights I purchased surpassed my expectations with being as cheap they are. I will be buying from STL again."

See more SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

Visit SpeedTechLights.com ►