SpeedTechLights.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

4,247 Verified Customer Reviews

4,247 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3553
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.6%)


5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cade
6 days ago

thanks for the great customer service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery J.
01/26/2024

It’s always good, I really like your products. Been using them for years now.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor B.
01/25/2024

Great customer service, Thank you Sarah!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
01/17/2024 , NJ

Excellent website, easy to navigate. Demo videos are great !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall
01/17/2024 , WV

Great quality lights... fast delivery...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim C.
01/17/2024

simple to use, great product

suggest adding a flash pattern tab in the website so we can know what each pattern does without needing to program and look

some mfgrs have an animation of what each pattern looks like

small suggestion..... the device works great, moves traffic very effectively


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron M.
01/16/2024

We have been buying here for years .They have always done well buy us . The produce is always as sold . We are from Canada and shipping and customer service has always been 1st class


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
01/09/2024

Always a great experience, with many visits by me!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandy
01/06/2024

Great prices, easy check out process.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
01/02/2024

Excellent products, better service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
12/30/2023 , Ohio

Only thing I felt was off was from the what website catalog order and what I received was 2 different items


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohamed K.
12/26/2023

Love the promo codes and holiday discounts


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey L.
12/21/2023

It was easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
12/20/2023

Website is easy to navigate and light sim is great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/18/2023

Always easy to order from STL and they have great customer service.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry M.
12/13/2023

Very easy to order online


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melvin S.
12/11/2023 , Louisiana

Easy & fast delivery. Plug & play as stated.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
12/10/2023 , Louisiana

Fast work after the order was placed. I've not installed them yet due to unforeseen circumstances, but they'll be on the truck shortly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian K.
12/08/2023

Great experience....now to get my lights!!!
Received my lights in a timely fashion and entire order was correct....small gift included.
Great overall experience!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard N.
12/06/2023

iam a installer and i love stl products ease of installation and great tech support and customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024