SpecialistID.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32,038 Ratings

5
25K+ (78.9%)
4
5303 (16.6%)
3
1293 (4%)
2
86 (0.3%)
1
74 (0.2%)
25K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(254)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,523)
4
(509)
3
(77)
2
(20)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,495)
4
(485)
3
(116)
2
(29)
1
(22)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25,765)
4
(4,475)
3
(1,046)
2
(44)
1
(48)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,429)
4
(547)
3
(143)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(25,486)
4
(5,092)
3
(1,253)
2
(69)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SpecialistID.com

About Us

Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

B

Brittany H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Iris J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of pics & good written description of products. Reasonable pricing & shipping cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection of products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evelyn S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for helping me with chat. I opted out of the shop thing and tried a different browser and that seemed to work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANNMARIE R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and nice selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary W.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Maria C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and eassy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarissa S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louie L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to see what I was buying, I had been ordering badge reels from your company through Amazon, but now I'll just order directly from here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to enter my payment information three times before it finally processed. i hope i am only charged once. the first two times the page just refreshed and erased my billing address and payment information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat was very helpful, I was speaking with two friends today who had ordered masks lanyards . I am happy to get for my adult children and myself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd order. I have given to family and friends. Everyone is very happy with these lanyards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenny Orozco
Customer Service Specialist was extremely helpful and patient with our questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Esther D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Starr P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth. No problems so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SpecialistID.com Reviews

Visit SpecialistID.com ►