SpecialistID.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,698 Ratings

5
29K+ (79.9%)
4
5809 (15.8%)
3
1387 (3.8%)
2
90 (0.2%)
1
89 (0.2%)
29K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(547)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,300)
4
(570)
3
(93)
2
(24)
1
(23)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,258)
4
(550)
3
(141)
2
(37)
1
(24)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(29,894)
4
(4,948)
3
(1,145)
2
(53)
1
(64)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,193)
4
(616)
3
(168)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(29,570)
4
(5,599)
3
(1,363)
2
(75)
1
(85)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SpecialistID.com

About Us

Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

J

John
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie S.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackson B.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Buy
Easy to Recieve
Thank you,
Jackson Bold
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DeLois S.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Notat this time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy Lemon squeezy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of great choices for what I was looking for and informative and friendly web site usage. I hope and expect the receipt of my product and product itself will be as good as everything else has been so far. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tobias W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice shopping interface
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol B.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy to find what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jesus H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of options, and great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SpecialistID.com Reviews

Visit SpecialistID.com ►