Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

Filter

40,885 Verified Customer Reviews

40,885 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33K+
(80.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6215
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1464
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
615
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4948
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
639
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4913
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
615
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5308
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1221
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4830
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6009
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1461
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
33K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter H.
1 day ago

I am not sure if I received my Welcome100 discount for entering my email. Site is confusing about that

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathie L.
2 days ago

Product descriptions were very helpful with my decision on what to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick H.
2 days ago

Nice item, lasted over 5 years

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NN
3 days ago , ca

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
"Hall Pass" Breakaway Lanyard With Swivel Hook (SPID-2190) - Orange
"Hall Pass" Breakaway Lanyard With Swivel Hook (SPID-2190) - Orange
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Lanyards arrived quickly and a great price.

MRI Safe Lanyard with Breakaway Clasp & "No Twist" Plastic Hook (2137-474X) - Orange
MRI Safe Lanyard with Breakaway Clasp & "No Twist" Plastic Hook (2137-474X) - Orange
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Lanyards arrived quickly. I like how the plastic hook is flush


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon S.
3 days ago

Thank you. Your products are amazing. I recommend all my clinics to you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna-Lee G.
3 days ago

This is my second time ordering name badge reel for my business and I am going to keep on ordering from y'all

PS
fast shipping is great and that's another reason why I going to keep on supporting this family owned business

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig D.
3 days ago

Awesome site found every item we were looking for !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
3 days ago

Fast thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cam M.
3 days ago

I love this store!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan B.
3 days ago

Very quick to order. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moshe G.
3 days ago

Geat!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meri W.
4 days ago

Alexandria...whom helped me on the phone was WONDERFUL to work with!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
4 days ago

Good Product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
5 days ago , Va

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Vertical Armband ID Badge Holders with Elastic Strap (1840-7010) - Black
Vertical Armband ID Badge Holders with Elastic Strap (1840-7010) - Black
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Fuel card holder

Quality product, using for visor of truck to hold fuel cards.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NinaBean
5 days ago , New Hampshire

This a return trip to Specialist ID for me. I used their products last year and opted to do so again because I was so pleased with every aspect of my purchase: service, availability, price, product, shipping, and after-sale follow up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Round Non Breakaway Lanyard With Bulldog Clip (P/N 2135-325X) - Royal Blue
Round Non Breakaway Lanyard With Bulldog Clip (P/N 2135-325X) - Royal Blue
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

That is exactly what I wanted for parent identification lanyards. The color is great, and the hardware seems like it will hold up well. This is my second time purchasing these.

Vertical Oversized 4X6 Vinyl ID Badge Holder (XL46V)
Vertical Oversized 4X6 Vinyl ID Badge Holder (XL46V)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

That is exactly what I wanted for parent identification lanyards. The material is crystal clear, and the weight is substantial, not flimsy. This is my second time purchasing these.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy W.
5 days ago

Quick and easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura O.
5 days ago

I’ve noticed that the bottom button clip doesn’t clip correctly on the translucent alligator badge reels.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
6 days ago , Al

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen P.
6 days ago

FYI - I use this clip to hold a stylus to enter data with a data collector in the field - many more uses than ID tags!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelli R.
6 days ago

customer experience was great, always helpful .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023