SpecialistID.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,709 Ratings

5
22K+ (78.1%)
4
4937 (17.2%)
3
1196 (4.2%)
2
81 (0.3%)
1
63 (0.2%)
22K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,000)
4
(459)
3
(72)
2
(19)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,981)
4
(431)
3
(109)
2
(27)
1
(18)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SpecialistID.com

P

Pam B.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the customer service. Eddie G was wonderful. I wanted 2 of the small camo waterproof badger holders but there was only pink ones left so I selected a locker one and the pink camo one. I asked if it was waterproof and he was not sure so he went out of his way to contact the supplier who said it was. He really went out of his way to help. Excellent customer service!!!!!!!!!! I was treated like a valued customer ever thought I only wanted 2 items and not 1000. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darren N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices with no minimums on the items I was wanting to order. Will let coworkers know about your company."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marissa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping with Specialist ID, so many options for all my customers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sophia A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using your website was a breeze, I will be returning for future orders. Thank you, Sophia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Small minimum order for custom badge buddy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kari
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My previous orders have shipped so quick! Thank you for your assortment and pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alena L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated the help in finding the correct product that I looking for. The online support team pretty much saved the day for me. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juanita
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the chat option. You’re the only site I can find for triple breakaway lanyards. Wish there was an option to super rush customization."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to phone support with a shipping question, they were quick, polite, and knowledgable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the in depth descriptions of the products. I was looking for very specific qualities in the products I ordered and the descriptions addressed all my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kira M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Specialist before and have only experienced quality service. They handle problems well. There was a wrong count in the first order I made a few months ago, but I called and someone was there to help right away. I was then promptly mailed the missing items at no extra cost. The staff is friendly, available, and speedy. I feel appreciated for my business. It feels like I'm ordering from humans, people who care, not a computer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheaper, simpler, genuinely *bigger* product than your competitors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please make a locking badge reel that extends longer than 34 inches. 38 inches would be ideal. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay C.
02/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been going to your site for years and always get questions on where I get my supplies. I always refer them to you because of the great prices, speedyness, and costumer service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brian C.
12/22/2014 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering your product with less than a "100 minimum order." Do you have printing templates for this badge size?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry J.
01/15/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st order, but excellent thus far. Samples sent quickly. Quality, price and most importantly, customer service, superior than previous vendor I was using. Could see the difference from the get go!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralphael B.
10/14/2013 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very shocked at how fast I received my order. I am very satisfied with my order. I couldn't find the ID holders for a reasonable price until I found your site. Thanks for the outstanding customer service and the ease of using your website. I will definitely buy from you again and let other know. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the speedy delivery and quality of products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara U.
08/12/2013 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From your site to Facebook - your staff appears to really love your products and their jobs...that makes for a great shopping experience for the customer! THANKS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas E.
08/12/2013 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the info videos. very helpful! The product I ordered was a much higher quality than I expected. Very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malissa W.
08/10/2013 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from here several times and always had great service and product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more SpecialistID.com Reviews

Visit SpecialistID.com ►