Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

Filter

41,766 Verified Customer Reviews

41,766 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33K+
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6290
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1470
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5053
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
646
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
618
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5015
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5361
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1234
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4921
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
719
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6078
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1472
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
33K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
1 day ago

Excellent website with good information concerning products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
2 days ago

Love the videos included with the product information

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor B.
2 days ago

I had some confusion about a couple products, but the person attending the Live Chat function on the website was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnamarie S.
2 days ago

I am elderly and found no problem ordering from this site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Job H.
2 days ago

Good job so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Milagros A.
2 days ago

Never heard from you guys before and my son with autism found this website and showed me what he wanted to order and I was fascinated, thank you .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvalisa P.
2 days ago

the shipping cost is too high

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olen M.
3 days ago , MD

Exactly what I needed to meet government requirements.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Top Loading THREE ID Card Badge Holder with Heavy Duty Lanyard w/ Detachable Metal Clip and Key Ring
Top Loading THREE ID Card Badge Holder with Heavy Duty Lanyard w/ Detachable Metal Clip and Key Ring
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Ideal for federal employees.

Exactly what I needed to meet the requirements for my federal civil service badge (no RFID blocking, prominently displayed above the waistline, safety release). Very affordable and great quality.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier C.
3 days ago

Great website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franklin S.
3 days ago

There needs to be a means to click/tap on an item in ones cart so they may confirm details of the selected item.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
3 days ago

Easy sign up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonia S.
3 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANNY K.
4 days ago

Easy online ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff M.
4 days ago

Love the options of colors and the ability to customize - all at a great price. Outstanding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LYNNANN M.
4 days ago

fast and safe

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah
4 days ago

The only place I know of that offers card holders with true 3" wide inside dimensions. Clutch!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha O.
5 days ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy S.
5 days ago

It was quick and easy to shop Specialist ID. I was able to find the color I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHERRY C.
5 days ago

Found what I need quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023