SpecialistID.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,558 Ratings

5
23K+ (78.1%)
4
5068 (17.1%)
3
1240 (4.2%)
2
85 (0.3%)
1
68 (0.2%)
23K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,102)
4
(470)
3
(73)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,077)
4
(447)
3
(110)
2
(27)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SpecialistID.com

About Us

Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

E

Eric
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service thus far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
D

DG
1 day ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and so quick to respond! Quality product at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great, exactly what I need with awesome pricing. Little things make me happy. I'll be back for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna W.
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This far I'm loving it, awaiting shipment will be the ultimate, here in Hawaii we many times are treated like international countries when it comes to shipping...order and delivery were beyond my expectations!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Class Act, awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ivan A.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ever since I was in the service I got used to the neck wallets that we were assigned when we were deployed overseas, since I got out I've been shopping Specialist ID for all my wallets. I highly approve of their products and highly recommend them. A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

melanie
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula K.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Reasonable price. Fast Shipping. I couldn't ask for anything more from a supplier. Nice work, SpecialistID!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing for bulk. Delivery time was very prompt and accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed and reasonable shipping costs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like that I could order odd amounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Great prices and very helpful info and videos. I would recommend this site to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Good product selection. Also a simple checkout process. Would shop here again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I've ordered from here. I will rate later after I receive my order!!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, informative and I like the fact I can order the exact quantity I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more SpecialistID.com Reviews

Visit SpecialistID.com ►