SpecialistID.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,367 Ratings

5
23K+ (78.4%)
4
5149 (17%)
3
1252 (4.1%)
2
85 (0.3%)
1
69 (0.2%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,239)
4
(488)
3
(75)
2
(20)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,222)
4
(456)
3
(112)
2
(27)
1
(22)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(24,318)
4
(4,362)
3
(1,008)
2
(43)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,166)
4
(507)
3
(140)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(24,057)
4
(4,966)
3
(1,213)
2
(65)
1
(60)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SpecialistID.com

About Us

Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

J

John L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina R.
Today , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This vendor is professional and my order was handled immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa A.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Specialist ID several times and have always been pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alice L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, I haven't received the items yet since just placing my order but it seemed easy to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grant G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's great! we always shop with you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krystel R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service agents are awesome! They helped me and got my problem resolved quickly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat customer and Im very happy with your custom products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronica G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scot P.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kecia R.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site was very intuitive - easy to use. Turn-around order and delivery was excellent. Only feedback was for the colors of the badge were not consistent from previous batch ordered (seems to be slightly lighter shade or a tad muted), but still acceptable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order and pages loaded great. Nice layout. Good pricing. will definitely use again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandy A.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veronica C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy to find what I was looking for. The delivery time was fast. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pictures and descriptions so I could find the product that I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and fast. Couldn't ask for more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chianti W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy website to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

K. R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fantastic! The fluorescent arm bands are a big hit on the ramp, especially at night.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lara H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and user friendly. Great site with fabulous items and prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SpecialistID.com Reviews

Visit SpecialistID.com ►