SpecialistID.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,559 Ratings

5
23K+ (78.1%)
4
5066 (17.1%)
3
1240 (4.2%)
2
85 (0.3%)
1
68 (0.2%)
23K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,118)
4
(471)
3
(73)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,093)
4
(448)
3
(110)
2
(27)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SpecialistID.com

About Us

Specialist ID is a family owned and operated business, incorporated in 2001. We pride ourselves on customer service and concern for you and your business.

Our Clients include Fortune 500 Companies, Churches, Schools, The Federal Government as well as Small Businesses and individuals. No Order is too big or small for us, we bring a sense of urgency to each and every order.

We offer a unique selection of Popular ID accessories with no minimum quantity ordering restrictions. We offer fast, inexpensive global shipping as well as local pickup and delivery.

If you're looking for a Popular ID accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place. 

J

JORGE A.
06/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excelent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra G.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfactory, product quality & delivery tbd"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn L.
06/04/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Great prices and very helpful info and videos. I would recommend this site to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa M.
06/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering such a great product. I would have loved to have had my blank badge buddy come in different colors other than white but that's only because I love purple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacy
06/02/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and again had super fast shipping! Will definitely continue to order!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

cheryl
06/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price around!good quality and good shipping price .... arrived in about 3 days...thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda P.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! So happy that I could choose how many of each color and that there was no minimum order. The chat window was also nice. I hope we get the order quickly and correctly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rochelle
05/30/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the lanyards I bought! The colors are nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nancy B.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality and fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy R.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan M.
05/29/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice webpage with detailed information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry W.
05/29/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oregon T.
05/28/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a great price - I'd order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather K.
05/28/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and good quality with fair prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristine P.
05/28/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction was a fabulous experience. From initial contact to receipt, I was happy with everyone I dealt with. The product itself met my expections and filled our need exactly. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service thus far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
D

DG
05/24/2019 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and so quick to respond! Quality product at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
05/24/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great, exactly what I need with awesome pricing. Little things make me happy. I'll be back for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna W.
05/24/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This far I'm loving it, awaiting shipment will be the ultimate, here in Hawaii we many times are treated like international countries when it comes to shipping...order and delivery were beyond my expectations!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna W.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Class Act, awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more SpecialistID.com Reviews

Visit SpecialistID.com ►