Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,851 Verified Customer Reviews

9,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8256
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frankie A.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Still loving my night guard, it’s helped my jaw go back into alignment!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MBakker
2 weeks ago , California

Been using them for years. Great service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katharine S.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

Great experience!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Narin C.
2 weeks ago , New York

Great customer service and support!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer C.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

Incredible customer service!! Great product! For the price it’s an easy choice and works great for my nightly grinding.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy
2 weeks ago , Florida

Customer service has been wonderful! I had some issues and they got back to me right away and helped me resolve it.

I took my thinner day guard to my dentist and he was surprised by the quality and gave it his approval. This was after they said not to order online...


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
2 weeks ago , Hawaii

Easy to order.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Ordering was easy. Hopefully the product is good.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyrone B.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

Great customer service

Customer Service
5/5
1 SET (UPPER + LOWER) CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINERS
1 SET (UPPER + LOWER) CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINERS
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great Customer Service

Good Customer Service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Always great products and great customer service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ms. R.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Used you before! You all did a great job & am still actually using the first one!
Thanks goodness you are still in business!! I always suggest your company as a go to! Thank you!
Cora Holmes


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica A.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Thanks


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda T.
2 weeks ago , Hawaii

My guards alway fit perfect near fall out o


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine M.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

easy and clear directions

Customer Service
5/5
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

ouch so far...

This is the first time my Night Guard hasn't fit perfectly. It fits too tight for some reason and makes my the right side of my upper teeth ache and feel like they are being shifted. First time I've gotten the front cut down so maybe that's the issue? Customer support helped by telling me how to stretch it. I've done that twice but it still isn't right.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan R.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Super easy and quick ordering!

TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great Product at a Great Price

Arrived quickly and appears to be quality work.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
3 weeks ago , Texas

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Customer Service
5/5
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Amazing experience overall

Overall an amazing purchase and experience. Customer service is ON POINT. I wish every company had this level of dedication. Quality product this is my second purchase


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

I really needed a custom made teeth night guard for my teeth grinding. Glad I found this service online. Looks easy enough!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger B.
3 weeks ago , New Hampshire

I love teethnightguard.com The absolute best custom teeth grinding dental guards!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hiba J.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Efficient checkout process


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen V.
3 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Great fit! Turn around from sending in the impression to receiving was fast. Easy process.

TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Outstanding purchase. Delivery was fast. Fits wonderful. Highly recommend


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024