Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,851 Verified Customer Reviews

9,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8256
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte P.
1 week ago , Texas

my question via email was answered quickly.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geri O.
1 week ago , California

Thank you.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia B.
1 week ago , Maryland

Second time order. Great experience!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bre D.
1 week ago , Utah

Great experience.

Customer Service
5/5
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great retainer for teeth grinders. Very durable and comfortable to wear.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
1 week ago , Florida

Great experience. Fast delivery. Guards fit perfectly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy C.
1 week ago , North Dakotah

N/a


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer antoin G.
1 week ago , New York

The guard does not stay on the teeth. The back of the guard sticks down from the roof of the mouth and therefore the tongue hits it.

Customer Service
2/5
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Slim but does not stay on the teeth

The guard does not stay on the teeth. It keeps falling even after several attempt at boiling it and trying to refit as per instructions. Second comment is that the guard edge against the roof of the mouth is not flush against the roof of the mouth, which causes your tongue to have an edge it is rubbing against


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen H.
1 week ago , Utah

I have loved my night guard from teethnightguard.com. Additionally when my dog chewed my first one up they were quickly able to send a replacement.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
1 week ago , Colorado

Easy order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon G.
1 week ago , Colorado

Easy to navigate your site!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam M.
1 week ago , Oregon

Great

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Perfect


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine
1 week ago , New York

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coco C.
1 week ago , Montana

The process was very easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Very easy to follow


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DRD
2 weeks ago , Texas

Great fit, great service

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Nice fit

Nice mouth guard. Great fit.. works perfectly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita R.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

I have shopped with you guys before and you guys are awesome! The service was quick, and when I received my product, it was great and fit well! I will continue to purchase from you guys in the future And would highly recommend you to anybody!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice R.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

So far so good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry W.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Great guard


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Satisfied C.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Good

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Glad we found your company.

My dentist couldn't get the fit right after 5 tries and then the guard broke. you did it in one and I took the impression. Try to figure that one out. Thanks.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen G.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Straight forward shopping online. Ample explanations of products and options. Excellent price. I will update when I receive the finished guards. Hopefully they will be 5 stars as well.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024