Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

8,067 Verified Customer Reviews

8,067 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6690
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1058
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
538
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Qwick & easy. price is main reason as my dentist's cost would have been 10X


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
3 weeks ago , California

So easy. Hope it arrives soon.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald M.
3 weeks ago , Maryland

,chj,kjncjhtyedfcv,mhjklfgjxh,g;h


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George C.
3 weeks ago , Maryland

Ordering made easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
3 weeks ago , Alabama

It’s was a very easy and simple process.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolie K.
3 weeks ago , Tennessee

Love the night guard and service was fabulous n


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene P.
3 weeks ago , TX

It was amazing to receive the free 3 months and free shipping! Thank you

Customer Service
5/5
3 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
3 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I love this product.

6 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
6 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
Read more reviews about this product

09/23/2022


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily C.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Easy ordering process. Looking forward to receiving my guard!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conrad D.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

Easy to navigate—clear directions


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy H.
3 weeks ago , Mississippi

I worked with your website for 2 hr trying to place this order. I would get a screen allowing me to fill out the


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LiChun S.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopping experience is fine.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela H.
3 weeks ago , Texas

I love the details that you all provide about each individual mouth guard. I was able to better decide which one would work best for me.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah B.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

A good company; we are satisfied.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria B.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

very nice options for custom made dental guards.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy H.
3 weeks ago , Mississippi

This has been the worst shopping experience I have I have had


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
3 weeks ago , Texas

I had to back up to prior pages to complete order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry B.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Easy, quick and simple.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
3 weeks ago , South Carolina

Returning customer good process.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki F.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

It was excellent


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flor B.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Always easy to place an order and I love the teeth guard.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022